Call on: 0800 0126777 0800 0126777

hello@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Free delivery on all orders

Most items arrive next day

Over 27 years experience

ISO 9001:2015 accreditation

Testimonials from 2017

Our service levels are impeccable...

Don't just take our word for it, here are some testimonials from our customers:

Good quality product although expensive, professional, efficient and informative service.

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Efficient & prompt delivery.

Ian McGill

(December 2017)

great selection of goods at reasonable prices. Fast delivery

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Order was delivered very quickly and we received a phone call asking if we were happy with the order which we have never had before !

Pam Murray

(December 2017)

Quality, delivery & price all very good

John Mills-Ramage

(December 2017)

Easy company to deal with and the slip mats were as described and with very prompt next day delivery

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Really cheap and efficient delivery.

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Very good service and great products

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Very helpful staff and quick turnaround very pleased with the service.

Lorraine Brazil

(December 2017)

Fast Service and very good quality item

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Excellent price swift delivery happy customer

Chris

(December 2017)

The item was despatched very promptly and I'm delighted with it.

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Recently bought a oak meeting table. Excellent quality materials, very strong, should last me a while. Very good free delivery, arrived on time. Very Happy.

James Curtis

(December 2017)

Quick delivery and the items are exactly as explained.

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Easy site, prompt delivery, goods exactly as stated. Thank you

Anonymous

(December 2017)

They had good pictures of the product and it turned up very quickly.

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Good price, plenty of options, fast delivery.

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Purchased heavy duty cable protector. Delivered right on time, excellent product, takes HGV weight. When I asked for a copy invoice it was provided immediately. First class service.

A Parish Council in Derbyshire

(December 2017)

Easy to order, items arrived on time and undamaged and the good brought was well constructed and strong.

Simon

(December 2017)

Very easy to order and the items arrived on time and undamaged. The product brought was well made and very strong.

Simon

(December 2017)

Easy to use website. Order placed - arrived within 48 hours. Well packed. Good value for money. Excellent Post Customer Service to ensure order arrived and happy etc. Will use again.

Bazza

(December 2017)

Good looking product, strong and just what we need.

Sara Taylor

(December 2017)

I reqiured a metre of non-slip rubber matting, which was available from Workplace Depot in 2 widths at a good price. Service was very fast from this firm, but I did have a delivery problem with courier should have arrived on a Friday but came early evening the following Monday.

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Value for money, first class delivery

Stephen Shields

(December 2017)

Quick service.

Anonymous

(December 2017)

Extremely fast delivery, excellent packaging, very competitive price, first class product. First class service in all aspects including follow up

Mike Allen

(December 2017)

The ramps are ideal to get my car across the pavement, so I can now park my car on my front garden.

Glyn

(December 2017)

First Time using the service good quality arrived on time. Great Service Tom from Scotland

Tom Matchett

(November 2017)

Service was very quick and no issues with delivery (which was super fast just as promised). Well done to your team!!!

Morag - Operations Manager

(November 2017)

Delivered a good quality product

Simon Claydon

(November 2017)

Good service and the item I bought was very good value

Anonymous

(November 2017)

On time delivery. Great product.

Anonymous

(November 2017)

The product is good and has made my car parked on my drive more secure. Very happy with that. But 2 negatives: (1) Two of the bollards didn't have the bolts with them. Annoying. This meant that the builder fitting them had to get more bolts and shape them to size. This added to the cost of installation. I messaged the company about this bit got no reply. (2) One of the rubber caps on one bollard has already broken off after one week of use. Disappointing.

Rob Ward

(November 2017)

Very good service (free next-day delivery) and item was of good quality.

Anonymous

(November 2017)

brilliant professional polite and bang on time, product waiting there ready for me to collect.

Anonymous

(November 2017)

service was excellent. I think the lady on the phone (Sansa) was very polite, helpful and very professional. When I collected my order, it was there ready exactly how Sansa arranged it. Wouldn't have any problems recommending this company and product.

Darren@Coventry

(November 2017)

From placement of my order to delivery, I was kept informed. Delivery was as expected and I had a follow up phone call. Excellent service

Ian Napleton

(November 2017)

great service and speed

Anonymous

(November 2017)

Very good and prompt service.

Anonymous

(November 2017)

I am highly delighted with the quality, fast delivery and that the trunking is as described and excellent value for money. Can highly recommend this product and would have no hesitation is making other orders from The Workplace Depot. Thank you

Irene Hopkinson

(November 2017)

Answered the telephone quickly. Excellent customer service - answered my questions. Equipment came promptly and was well packaged.

Anonymous

(November 2017)

Excellent product, good delivery, well packaged.

Billy

(November 2017)

Great communication on email and phone after the purchase. Easy to use website and efficient sending of invoice. Only ciriticism is that it was unclear to me the leadtime on my purchase. The website said 'in stock' which implies ready to send when in reality, after the purchase I had to email to find out a delivery date and was told the item was being 'made to order' and would but up to 5 weeks. It was a wooden workbench and items similar should be re-worded to 'buy now' and then a note to tell the customer the leadtime BEFORE purchase

Anonymous

(November 2017)

The ramp I purchased was to allow me to ride my sit on mower into my shed which stands about 100mm of the floor, it works perfectly and there is no give in the ramp it is very strong as it's easily able to take my sit on mower and rear grass box and me with ease. Delivery was on time and dealing with Workplace was a doddle so I would order from them again.

Alan Ford

(November 2017)

Thanks to the Workplace Depot we now have a ramp that can support all access to our centre. Very good and sturdy product and delivered really fast.

Anonymous

(November 2017)

Excellent product recently ordered and received promptly. I should have ordered from Workplace Depot in first place and not an inferior product from elsewhere.

Brian Skidmore

(November 2017)

The workbench was manufactured to a high quality and exactly as described. It arrived within the suggested delivery date by a very friendly and helpful delivery man, and it was extremely well wrapped and protected so was pristine on arrival. I would have no hesitation to recommend this company to anyone who wants good value products delivered as promised

Geoff Thirlwall - Cheshire

(November 2017)

The rubber kerb ramp Washington just what I needed - sturdy and well made. The ramp arrived next day.

Anonymous

(November 2017)

Good product & swift delivery

John mcDowell

(November 2017)

As advertised, quick delivery, no hesitation in recommending this company

Alan L

(November 2017)

super easy to order, and lot's of help when i needed to exchange item for different style. All very pleasant people to deal with

Joslyn Bennett

(November 2017)

Ordering was quick and simple. I was kept up to date with the delivery and it arrived when stated. Thank you.

Anonymous

(November 2017)

Prompt delivery. Goods as ordered. Would use again.

Wendy Ripley

(November 2017)

Very quick next day delivery which was free. The item was well wrapped and thanks for your catalogue

Anonymous

(November 2017)

Easy to navigate website where we found exactly the product we wanted. A free and speedy delivery too.

Janie Haig

(November 2017)

Not what I ordered. The picture of the items (Recycle Bins) changed when I added the item to shopping basket. Then when the items arrived they were completely different the picture in the shopping basket and the original item I ordered. But the item was ok and could not be bothered to send the bins back.

Chloe Archer

(November 2017)

Very efficient easy to use web site and very competitive prices

Lisa Boughton

(November 2017)

Quality product and speedy delivery

Anonymous

(November 2017)

Very competitive prices and excellent service

Anonymous

(November 2017)

..,Great product- does everything I want it to do and more - the rubber rim round the bottom edge means it doesn u2019t damage the skirting boards or kitchen units. Sturdy and safe. Well built. Came promptly - can u2019t fault the service Really happy with it.

Anonymous

(November 2017)

Speed getting it right all parts supplied good prompt service thank you Speed. Getting it right.real good service thank you again

VINCENT SIMPSON

(November 2017)

Great product, delivered on time & at a great price

Anonymous

(November 2017)

Easy to order and pay on-line. Perfect product for the work required. Highly recommended Thanks

Stuart Pennock

(November 2017)

Super service Super price super fast del by dhl

Mac

(November 2017)

cable protector we ordered was spot on and the service was first class....

Fussey Engineering Ltd

(November 2017)

Excellent service with good ongoing communication and follow-up. Delivery was swift, the product simple to use and high quality. Overall, highly recommended.

John

(October 2017)

Order placed easily and delivered quickly.

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Simple and clear web site, fast delivery, excellent packaging and a top class product at a competitive price

PMF Allen

(October 2017)

Ordered a traffic mirror and was pleased to find they were on special offer. Delivered quickly and on the day specified. Will definitely use the Workplace Depot again.

Steve. Gilders Transport.

(October 2017)

Sharp, clear picture, saving countless trips out to the driveway. Excellent choice.

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Excellent product with great next morning delivery

Mxine Hepburn

(October 2017)

I ordered a safety mat to cover cables. It arrived the next day as promised and is just what we needed

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Excellent from ordering, paying to the delivery Perfect Thanks

(October 2017)

Excellent !! Easy to order & pay product quality perfect for the job. Contacted by staff to see if everything was fine and that the order had been delivered. Thanks

Stu Pennock

(October 2017)

Just what I wanted. Delivery man was very helpful.

Edward Tipping

(October 2017)

good products at reasonable prices, very quick delivery

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Brilliant fast delivery, I'm just about to order 4 more of the barriers, perfect for my light industrial application.

Phil D

(October 2017)

The item Ipurchased was exactly what was required. My questions before ordering were answered efficiently and accurately. Very friendly staff. Basically ideal.

Dr James Slipszenko

(October 2017)

Next day delivery easily postponed to day after..prompt flexible delivery and great product robust heavy duty sturdy galvanised offers good value

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Great company, had the product I was looking for. Keep me informed when I would receive product. Great next day delivery.

Jan Pearl

(October 2017)

Extremely efficient, quality of the product is excellent, value for money and delivery time exceeded expectations.

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Very efficient and helpful staff and delivery is always quick.

Geraldine

(October 2017)

They've been very supportive, and the product is really good. I'd recommend it to anyone

Frann Leach

(October 2017)

Extremely happy with the service.

Anonymous

(October 2017)

It arrived when they said.we could not make out how the pole locked,so we phoned.They were helpful & said someone would ring the next day as it was late.And they did.

Anonymous

(October 2017)

India was very helpful through the whole ordering and payment process. Delivery was fast and products were of good quality.

Madeline

(October 2017)

Very quick delivery. Pleased with item purchased.

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Excellent company. Had what I was looking for.very fast delivery service. Keep me informed.thank you for great product and service.

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Good delivered on time.

Darren CHENG

(October 2017)

The delivery of the product was quick.

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Very good product with fast delivery. Helpful staff

Marie Webster

(October 2017)

Any Company that owns up to an error and refunds the goods gets my business. Very good customer services.

Mike Dancy

(October 2017)

Everything about the order went very smoothly. The product was just like it was described. It arrived on time.

Chris Behan

(October 2017)

EASY SITE TO USE AND FAST DELIVERY

RON CURTIS

(October 2017)

The product I purchased is exactly what I want.

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Fast delivery and great quality product for a very reasonable price!

Anonymous

(October 2017)

The small quantity of rubber matting that we ordered as a test, was very well accepted by our client. It will enable them to protect their floor in a listed building. There will be several racks of equipment that will need to be stood on the floor. We will be placing an order soon for a larger quantity of it.

Andrew

(October 2017)

Extremely efficient service and delivery

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Quick and efficient delivery, and help online to clarify the order. Thank you.

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Dealt by 'phone and spoke to India. Very pleasant and knowledgeable about products. Item delivered in good time and fitted my doorstep exactly. Very pleased with whole experience

John Gaylor

(October 2017)

Good communication, no fuss and very fast delivery of products. Would definitely use again.

Jamie Moore

(October 2017)

Order arrived promptly with no fuss!

Anonymous

(October 2017)

Easy ordering process and delivery. Excellent.

Anonymous

(September 2017)

easy to use and very fast online service, product is perfect for my needs and meets expectations.

Paul

(September 2017)

Good product, price and delivery

Daniel Geoghegan

(September 2017)

Quick and easy online purchase. Excellent delivery service. Product is exceptional. Thank you

Mary Byrne

(September 2017)

Website well set out and procedure without snags. Order arrived promptly, well packaged-complete and undamaged.

Anonymous

(September 2017)

Easy to order and goods arrived promptly.

Anonymous

(September 2017)

The delivery was very quick but the product wasn't the best solution to hiding our cables as the cables had plugs etc on them the the back to the cable cover had to be cut which meant that the cables didn't stay inside the aperture

Damian

(September 2017)

Excellent service, ordered the goods one day, arrived the next...brilliant!!

Neil Llewellyn

(September 2017)

My order did not come on when it should. I phoned your office the next day and a helpful operater looked into the matter. She phoned back with a new time. The parcel arrived safely. sh

Anonymous

(September 2017)

Always a fast service and great prices

Anonymous

(September 2017)

Excellent Product & Service

Christopher Poplar

(September 2017)

everything went very smooth

Steve Wattam

(September 2017)

I made my order on Tuesday afternoon and it said 2-3 days My order arrived Wednesday morning less than 24 hours later! I used product by Friday and customer really happy as had safety audit today(Monday)

Chris jones (managing director)

(September 2017)

Very quick delivery and goods were as advertised.

Shaun Williams

(September 2017)

An easy to follow web-site. Prompt and efficient delivery

Daniel Shields

(September 2017)

Goods of good quality value and delivered promptly. Online shopping site easy to use and follow up confirmation of purchased goods by email. Happy with the service and can recommend the site.

Ian Parsons

(September 2017)

Very pleased with product and sales service. Would definitely be my first call in future.

Newdigate Sports & Soc Club

(September 2017)

Great products at a good price with quick delivery, what else could you want from a supplier.

Jody Symons

(September 2017)

Good online shopping experience with good product and prompt delivery. Happy with service I received so rated with 5 stars. Thanks Ian

Anonymous

(September 2017)

Products just as described. Perfect thanks.

Anonymous

(September 2017)

Excellent quality product, easy to order and good value for money. Speedy delivery and great customer care.

Anonymous

(September 2017)

product quality 5 speed of delivery 5 customer satisfaction 5 Thank you.

John Moreton

(September 2017)

Excellent customer service

Anonymous

(September 2017)

Easy to order online - delivery super quick!

Gene

(September 2017)

I was very pleasantly suprised at the speed of delivery of the products I ordered from the Workplace Depot. The ordering system online was very easy and quick and the products arrived the following afternoon. I would highly recommend and will use them again.

Anonymous

(September 2017)

Great product, great service.

Glenn O

(September 2017)

Very good service. Fast and clean.

Carlo

(September 2017)

Product as described, fast delivery

Anonymous

(September 2017)

Very easy to place the order and delivery was prompt

Anonymous

(September 2017)

Very helpfull staff, excellent service, good prices. Overall very satisfied

William Taylor

(September 2017)

Goods received when they said they would - exactly as described! Great value and service. The call to see if everything was received and was OK was a breath of fresh air as not many people care about the after service anymore!

Rachael

(September 2017)

Very helpful when I phoned order in. Prompt delivery. Happy customer

Anonymous

(September 2017)

Excellent product. Just what we were looking for. Plus best value for money too.

Samie Mughal

(September 2017)

The order was easy to make - the product was not as expected but the girl who rang to check was very helpful and gave me the email of the sales people to arrange a collection. However, had no reply from them and the box is still sitting in reception a week later waiting to be collected.

Sharon Nanson

(September 2017)

The item was despatched and received promptly and when promised and the product seems of good quality

John Richards

(September 2017)

First time I have used the workplace Depot and ordering was super easy and delivery was even quicker than expected. Products arrived well packaged and seem very good quality.

V Seymour

(September 2017)

Fantastic service yet again from this company, so easy to deal with. Thank you

Joe Dixon. J D Joinery & Building Services Ltd

(September 2017)

Great and easy service

Grant Sullivan

(September 2017)

good prompt service

Anonymous

(September 2017)

fast delivery

Wendy Mariette

(September 2017)

Placed my order and it arrived very promptly at round 11am the next day. Brilliant!

Lorraine

(September 2017)

Product arrived on time and as advertised

Dom

(September 2017)

Quick and easy to use,quick delivery, great packaging, friendly email follow up

Jose

(September 2017)

quick delivery, easy to amend order after ordering online

Natasha Paloni

(September 2017)

They delivered on time

Michael Thomas

(September 2017)

Good product. The customer service was very good explaining my question over the phone. The delivery was quick. Overall good service and I plan to buy more from them

Mesbah Rahman

(August 2017)

Ordered at 2pm, delivered free at 9am the next morning. Great customer service.

Anonymous

(August 2017)

Excellent product and service

Anonymous

(August 2017)

I had a problem with my delivery, I spoke to Jane in Customer Services who was extremely helpful. Thankfully the situation was resolved, and the delivery arrived. If everyone at Workplace Depot is as accommodating it bodes well for the business.

Terry Paris

(August 2017)

Quick to despatch. Product as described

Anonymous

(August 2017)

The Workplace Depot could not be faulted on the web ordering system or speed and efficiency of the delivery. HOWEVER, despite two telephone requests I have still not received a VAT invoice by email. I was advised it may have gone into my Spam box but it has not. I will have to keep pestering until I get it as we are VAT registered and I need that correct invoice.

Elizabeth Warham

(August 2017)

A good product, good price and excellent delivery.

Anonymous

(August 2017)

With a clear and helpful website easy ordering and prompt delivery Workplace Depot provide an excellent end-to-end service.

Peter Evans

(August 2017)

excellent service, fast delivery

Anonymous

(August 2017)

Correct item delivered on time

MARK COKER

(August 2017)

Speedy delivery

Anonymous

(August 2017)

very quick delivery, good product at competitive price.

GLORIA BUTLER

(August 2017)

Very efficient service

Anonymous

(August 2017)

Item ordered Sunday afternoon, arrived as promised on Tuesday afternoon. Product was exactly as advertised

John Davies

(August 2017)

Excellent service

Anonymous

(August 2017)

My order was delivered extremely quickly, ordered Friday 11th August, delivered Monday 14th August. Considering the total weight of the products (80kg) that I ordered I find it amazing that such rapid delivery can be provided with no additional carriage delivery charges. Quality of the rubber ramps I purchased appears to be excellent, and I am looking forward to be bringing them into use on the driveway at my holiday home this Thursday. I feel sure that access to the driveway will be significantly improved, but will see when I get there.

Geoff Whiting

(August 2017)

Goods arrived next day as promised and VAT invoice was e-mailed over the same day. Would use again

Anonymous

(August 2017)

I required a set of Mobile Safety Steps. I contacted The Workplace Depot to discuss my requirements and I spoke to the Safety Steps Specialist. She was extremely helpful and new exactly what I required. The goods have arrived and as expected are perfect. Will definitely be recommending this company and will be using them again.

Anonymous

(August 2017)

Original item ordered was not in stock. Replaced with similar product which was delivered quickly and placed in situ.

MND Scotland

(August 2017)

quick delivery

Piotr Polemberski

(August 2017)

Second time ordering with The Workplace Depot and again the service was excellent again :)

Anonymous

(August 2017)

The product was excellent, but I wanted 3 metres in one long roll. However I received 3 x 1 metre. This wasn't clear on the website. The lady who rang said to buy in metre lengths you have to order by phone !!!!!!!

Christine Masters

(August 2017)

goods as described, excellent quality, very prompt delivery

Anonymous

(August 2017)

Easy to use website and received order confirmation via email. Very happy with the service

Anonymous

(August 2017)

Excellent service and fast delivery.

Ben Thornton

(August 2017)

Easy to deal with and very helpful. Amazing discount for amazing products. Very pleased

Anonymous

(August 2017)

Just what I was looking for and quick delivery

Anonymous

(August 2017)

East ordering and fast delivery

Anonymous

(August 2017)

Good service Good price & quick delivery

Laurence Parmenter

(August 2017)

Easy to order, quick and great price

Stewart

(August 2017)

easy to order and quick to deliver

Geoffrey King

(August 2017)

Ordering was easy and very delivery prompt

John Bartlett

(August 2017)

We ordered two magnetic belt barriers on Wednesday and they were received the next day Very good service

Anonymous

(August 2017)

Ordered online. They quickly contacted me to say the particular item ordered was out of stock and offered an alternative at same price. They also refunded my purchase when required, quickly and easily too. Would happily use again.

Anonymous

(August 2017)

excellent delivery and good quality product. Very good Blue ramp suitable for power-chair

BazzaJ

(July 2017)

Fast service and delivery. Also a great quality product.

Anonymous

(July 2017)

Excellent service from start to finish .... thank you :)

Sharon Dalton

(July 2017)

The order was delivered early the next day Very impressed The product was of a very high quality

John B

(July 2017)

I WAS VERY PLEASED AT HOW EASY IT WAS TO ORDER MY RAMP & HOW QUICK THE DELIVERY, AND THE DRIVER WAS VERY PLEASENT TO. THANK YOU MRS ANNIE CHARNLEY

Anonymous

(July 2017)

Delivered on time, item just as described (A board).

Anonymous

(July 2017)

Delivery was very speedy, exactly as promised. The quality of the product actually exceeded expectations. Excellent value.

Fiona Graham-Spicer

(July 2017)

excellent items next day delivery no complaints recommend thank you

Leigh travis-taylor

(July 2017)

Order progressed smoothly and supplied on time

John Noble

(July 2017)

Excellent customer service. The Workplace Depot team contacted me a few days after I'd placed my order to check it had arrived. When they found out it hadn't, they went of their way to help me when I had a LOT of problems with the courier company who repeatedly failed to deliver my order. I've given Workplace Depot 4 5 but if they can work with a better delivery company in the future I would give them 5 5.

Nathalie

(July 2017)

Product easy to find on website. Arrived quickly and on time and is exactly what we wanted.

Ian Shand

(July 2017)

Hi, thank you for excellent service. My posts and ground sockets were delivered quickly, even giving me time of delivery. Items were about half price of similar items on line. One small problem, the post tops were not sent with my order. One phone call and they were quickly sent in the post.Thanks again Dave.

David

(July 2017)

Great service by phone or internet. Speedy delivery and great product as described. This is now second order for kerb ramps. Happy customer.

Raymond M

(July 2017)

My basic outdoor cable protector was delivered within just a couple of days of order and is robust and up to the job

Anonymous

(July 2017)

New use for you! For door ramps for our aging dog. He loves them and the yellow stripes for sure help him see them easier. Thanks, great product, great service and all good.

Anonymous

(July 2017)

Good product, good price, great service. Very happy

Liam Ryan RNA male voice choir

(July 2017)

My item was delivered - free of charge - with a next day delivery - excellent service.

Katherine Furness

(July 2017)

High quality of the item. the delivery was impeccable

Anonymous

(July 2017)

Excellent service and fast delivery. Would have given this seller top rating if I had not had to pay the VAT upfront on my disabled person's VAT-exempt goods, and reclaim it later. Nearly all other websites that sell such goods direct to disabled people accept an online declaration of entitlement.

Helen Williams

(July 2017)

Great prices, no fuss no bother, and every single person I spoke to absolutely knew their stuff. Very impressed!

Natalie Haan

(July 2017)

Informed of the delivery process every step of the way, and including an estimated delivery time-I've never come across that from other companies and thought it was excellent service!!! Outstanding!!

Iain Brocklehurst

(July 2017)

Competitive pricing and fast delivery

Lisa Boughton

(July 2017)

I received my order in the time stated so that made me happy

Joe Rotherham

(July 2017)

Not able to deliver on time but gave a date

Kenneth Gallon

(July 2017)

Easy to order and arrived on time in the advised time slot I was allocated. The parking post was as described and my client is very pleased. Excellent and thank you.

Laurence Beard

(July 2017)

My drive mirror is my safety mechanism when I leave my house it is impossible to see down the road. It fell from its perch last week and the workplace depot were more than helpful when trying to find a replacement. I have not received the safety mirror yet due to lack of supply but have been assured that it will be with me on 14th July. I trust this to happen and even if a fees days late I know I will receive the mirror. The young lady I spoke to was friendly and efficient so will let you know if all is well later in July Fran

Anonymous

(July 2017)

The item was exactly what I wanted and it was delivered within 24 hours

Beita Hemming

(July 2017)

Great Price, good timing.

Peter Bolton

(July 2017)

The posts were delivered quickly and well wrapped. Excellent quality at a reasonable price and they were put in place easily. Very pleased would recommend to family and friends.

Jeanette Long

(July 2017)

I felt the staff handled both the order and delivery very well, however the A board was damaged and I have been offered a full refund or replacement.

Pam Morrison

(July 2017)

very easy to use web site and very quick delivery

Colin Macpherson

(July 2017)

really good service - with quick delivery

Denise musgrave

(July 2017)

Excellent customer support staff. I had to return an item as I had made a mistake with the measurements. They were understanding and sorted everything out quickly and efficiently.

Vivian Grayson

(July 2017)

Delivered in excellent time.. When I called the Company, the reception was courteous and helpful. The products I purchased are perfect for my requirements. Thank you

Angela Davies

(July 2017)

ordered on Sunday, delivered Wednesday with a follow up call to ensure all ok. Excellent

Anonymous

(June 2017)

Reasonable price, good quality product and astoundingly fast delivery. I needed a removable post due to having a fairly low clearance car. Workplace had a good selection of units and prices of other removable units were significantly higher. Hopefully this will stop construction lorries ruining my drive

Mike B

(June 2017)

Very quick service and great quality affordable price was very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others. Thank you

Patricia Wellington

(June 2017)

The item I ordered was not in stock. I was offered an alternative at a reduced price, matching the price of that I had originally ordered.

Penny Bond

(June 2017)

Items delivered on time and in good condition and were exactly what I ordered with no fuss

Anonymous

(June 2017)

Not very well packaged and initially the parts looked cheap. However, once in place they don't look like plastic and create a stunning addition to the garden.

Anonymous

(June 2017)

very quick when I contacted them and very helpful

Alun James

(June 2017)

I purchased a 3 way sack truck for a very competitive price and received an excellent service from The Workplace Depot.

SARA CAVE

(June 2017)

The help and speed in which my purchase was dealt with was great I would not hesitate to use the company again and recommend them.

Mr A W Cole

(June 2017)

Very quick delivery

Geoff Butler

(June 2017)

Speedy delivery

Keith Bickerdike

(June 2017)

Ordering was simple, with FREE next day delivery. The goods were delivered the next day as promised with no hassle. In addition there was a follow up email following delivery confirming that our client had received the goods and was happy with them. Excellent service!

PFG Ltd

(June 2017)

Very prompt and efficient service. Delivered on time and in accordance with notification sent.

Anonymous

(June 2017)

Goods were of high quality and arrived quicker than expected. We will be placing a repeat order shortly!

Anonymous

(June 2017)

Great product, fast delivery. Stopped the illegal parking in its tracks!

Jacqueline Hardy

(June 2017)

Fantastic service, extremely efficient and friendly. I will be using you guys again, many thanks.

Laurence Gordon

(June 2017)

Good product well made

Mac cardwell

(June 2017)

We bought a ramp for our conservatory door to help our elderly dog cope with the step. The delivery was very fast and prompt and the quality of the ramp excellent.

Anonymous

(June 2017)

very friendly, professional and knowledgeable team. only snag was the courier did not deliver as expected - but that is in no way reflective of this business. Excellent.

Anonymous

(June 2017)

Ordered one day here the next - well packed - all good as I would have expected.

Robert Martin

(June 2017)

I ordered a cycle rack which arrived the next day. The item is very sturdy and just what I needed all at a very reasonable price.

John

(June 2017)

helped me find the products i needed. delivered next day. exactly as promised

Colin Porter

(June 2017)

A happy husband is a very happy wife ! Hubby has put it in the garage

Priscilla Gardiner

(June 2017)

Very easy to use website quick delivery - highly recommend :)

Lisa

(June 2017)

Provided alternative product when order was out if stock

Anonymous

(June 2017)

Politeness from India. who arranged my order. and good neat parcelling.

Shirley Nokes

(June 2017)

I expected good quality and to be honest the quality is fantastic with quick delivery, more than pleased, I will recommend why can't it always be this easy. I am an independent person from this company

Jimmy S

(June 2017)

Friendly and helpful ordering process. They delivered our order exactly as expected. All items were as per the descriptions.

Steve Marshell

(June 2017)

Quick delivery, great product

Brijesh Patel

(June 2017)

The item ordered was delivered next day as said and was left behind house by back door as requested, if we were not home. When we had a query with the item this was dealt with promptly and to our satisfaction. I will use them again and recommend them for excellent service.

John Robinson

(June 2017)

Quality goods at great prices

Ryan Hall

(June 2017)

Ordered goods online and received in good time. Also received an after sales call to make sure I received my goods. Would use this company again.

Anonymous

(June 2017)

Very helpful company, would definitely use again

Anonymous

(June 2017)

a good selection of products on there online store

Anonymous

(June 2017)

Easy to navigate the site and easy to find what you require

Brian Lynch

(June 2017)

Placing the order was undertaken by phone because the item had to be delivered on a specific day due to restricted access The telephone operators were polite and happy to assist through the whole transaction. The item was delivered on day of the week requested and I received a call from the goods driver in good time to take delivery. The item was well packaged and secured to pallet which meant no 'handling damage'. I would be happy to use this company again

Bryan Taylor

(June 2017)

They were quick to deliver the item ordered and also followed up with a call to find out if they could assist with anything else.

Louise Hartwell

(June 2017)

Stock always available and deliver when they say it should be delivered. nSometimes earlier!

David Crowhurst

(June 2017)

An excellent product which arrived the next day

Brian Hoare

(June 2017)

Good customer service with advice before ordering. A quick and easy ordering process. Followed by a good delivery service. Finally a courtesy call a few days later to check everything was OK. Great service from beginning to end.

Gloria Smith

(May 2017)

Very friendly staff.

Karen Ashcroft

(May 2017)

I found exactly what I was seeking, it was easy to order on-line and it arrived at my home 20 hours later. And it worked.

Antony Irvine

(May 2017)

Delivered promptly and does the job although a hinge pin is loose.

Anonymous

(May 2017)

Very happy with the products,prices and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend and will be using them again.

Adam Harley

(May 2017)

Product as described and delivered in good time.

Anonymous

(May 2017)

Helpful and guided through the stages. Always answered quickly

Sharon Murray

(May 2017)

I used this company for the first time having found what I was looking for on their website. What fantastic customer services. My item arrived the next morning as promised and I only ordered an item for 7.95 but got a follow up phone call to make sure I had received the order and it was satisfactory. I would definitely recommend this company and thank you to Customer Services for your efficiency.

Gillian Allen

(May 2017)

Excellent item & service. Many thanks

Tim C

(May 2017)

Very easy to order and browse on the web. Staff very friendly. goods came so quickly

Carol Brewster

(May 2017)

Very helpful and efficient

Anonymous

(May 2017)

Great customer service and fast delivery

Anonymous

(May 2017)

Excellent service! Would not hesitate to recommend.

Rose Burrows

(May 2017)

Delivered on time and helpful staff dealing with myself

Anonymous

(May 2017)

Bought my matting for my motorhome excellent service very fast delivery and good communication would highly recommend this site for all your rubber matting requirements Bob.

Robert Quarrie

(May 2017)

Ordered expandable barriers-arrived next day, unfortunately parts missing. Rectified by customer services and missing parts arrived next day.

Julie Lenighan

(May 2017)

quick replacement of wrong delivery

Anonymous

(May 2017)

Great value and fast dispatch!

Andrew Moores

(May 2017)

Very helpful delivery on time

Gaynor Macfield

(May 2017)

Excellent service. Thanks Alan Davies.

ALAN DAVIES

(May 2017)

The product I bought was of excellent quality and very robust. They had a fantastic next day delivery service as standard which was really simple and reassuring . The Staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend The Workplace Depot to friends, family and work colleagues. I will definitely buy from them again and would rate them 5 out of 5 on quality, service and overall user experience.

Fiona Stephenson

(May 2017)

The product arrived in good time and was fit for purpose.

Francis Drummond

(May 2017)

Although the sizing was a bit odd, the service was very good and excellent quality. Thank you.

Julie Woods

(May 2017)

I have corresponded with Frances on a couple of occasions recently from The Workplace Depot, who was extremely helpful & efficient with a quick turnaround for all my queries.

Sharon Worrall

(May 2017)

Great price and excellent customer service

Anonymous

(May 2017)

The service was very good and quick response.. Very disappointed with the courier company he left the delivery in the middle of the road!! Wasn't helpful at all!!!

Usman Ahmed

(May 2017)

Variety of items and prices were very good, ease of ordering and prompt delivery service could not be faulted, would recommend without hesitation.

Andy Welsford

(May 2017)

Ordered the wrong item originally - no issue with customer service. Ordered a replacement item for next day delivery and incorrect item being collected at the same time. Great service

Craig Doyle

(May 2017)

Super fast next day delivery and quality product - well done there!

Keith Whyte

(May 2017)

When incorrect goods were delivered, the response to my phone call was swift and effective: correct goods were delivered within 2days and I received an apology via email.

Bernice Bryant

(May 2017)

Fast Service

Anonymous

(May 2017)

reliable, delivery quick, excellent product

Stephen Welsh

(May 2017)

Quick dispatch and good prices.

Jacob Pugh

(May 2017)

Product was well made and delivery was very swift

Robert Winterton

(May 2017)

Goods as described. Delivered promptly

Anonymous

(May 2017)

although the item is well constructed and strong, I was surprised that it didn't come with any fittings (screws washers etc.) especially considering how much they cost.

Rory Hewlow

(May 2017)

Excellent service. Ordered cable mats mid afternoon, they arrived early the next day and were just what we wanted.

Anonymous

(May 2017)

delivered on time and very helpful in placing the item where wanted

Carol Mercer

(April 2017)

Great customer service, great product, great price. Perfect

David Davies

(April 2017)

Good service. VERY POLITE & knowledgable anout the product purchased, yet to be posioned in driveway . Once it is insitu I will then find how effevtive this product is. Regards J Wellings

Joan Wellings

(April 2017)

Very quick delivery and excellent quality. Would use again.

Richard Parrott

(April 2017)

Very quick delivery and plenty communication

Paul Hargraves

(April 2017)

Good quick service. Original convex mirror was cracked when received (due to poor packaging in my view). Replacement sent right away - no problems. Item installed and very satisfied.

Michael Borley

(April 2017)

The service is first class, the delivery is very very good ( next day) and when I phoned for advice the ladies I spoke to were very obliging and last but not least the ramps are fantastic, Terry Horton

Terry Horton

(April 2017)

Very good at keeping me well informed on delivery. Parcel came at the time stated.

Hareena Fewster

(April 2017)

All's good with these guys. Good product. Rapid delivery. Friendly aftercare. Nice one.

Anonymous

(April 2017)

Excellent product with fast delivery will use this company again

Andrew Jackson

(April 2017)

Easy transaction, great prices and quick delivery.

Gemma Toner

(April 2017)

Excellent service, friendly staff.

Steve Birkinshaw

(April 2017)

The product was good value for the money and the next-day delivery very good.I was very pleased with the service.

David Payne

(April 2017)

After a confusing start with the order, the staff at the end of the phone went all out to sort that confusion and all went well and my order arrived by various routes. The item is now installed and will be in use soon.

Mike Barry

(April 2017)

The metal cupboards we bought are very good value for money. Delivered in good time by a friendly & helpful driver. Very pleased with my purchase from the Workplace Depot.

Anonymous

(April 2017)

Timely delivery of quality product and a follow up call to check I was happy.

Anonymous

(April 2017)

Very pleasant staff took and dispatched my order immediately! Delivery received next day - very efficient.

Joanne Jones

(April 2017)

Delivered late

David Pilmore

(March 2017)

Very easy to order & excelent delivery time goods as described would definitley be using Workplace in the future

DM Tolson

(March 2017)

Prompt delevery

John Blyth

(March 2017)

With a very quick delivery, the product was as described

Sybil Bannell

(March 2017)

Informative, competitive and delivered as promised

Mr Mickleburgh

(March 2017)

Easy to order, pleasant helpfull young receptionist. Follow up phone call to see if goods arrived safely and on time

John Foakes

(March 2017)

Definitely no complaints.100 spot on

Hugo van der Meer

(March 2017)

excellent service on the phone and goods sent very quickly

Jacqueline Whitehead

(March 2017)

Good Service with a helpful team and speedy delivery

Anonymous

(March 2017)

Excellent and prompt service

Anonymous

(March 2017)

I ordered 3 steel draws with dividers. The dividers have turned up, But I have to wait 4 to 6 weeks for the draws......

Adrian Kelly

(March 2017)

A good website, clear order process and fast delivery. Good prices too, couldn't ask for more. Thank you

Graham Armitage

(March 2017)

Superb service! Thanks for prompt delivery.

Dale Godding

(March 2017)

Very, quick dispatch and good communication.

Delphine Olandzobo

(March 2017)

I ordered 3m cable covering, but unfortunately only a 2m piece arrived. I phoned up and there were no quibbles. The woman I spoke to was very apologetic and arranged for a 1m piece to be delivered next day (we were going to cut into 2m and 1m pieces anyway). Prompt, curteous service -mistakes do happen and this was recified nicely.

Anonymous

(March 2017)

Speedy delivery. Parking bollard of good quality and just as described. Happy to use again

Anonymous

(March 2017)

Promt delivery and exactly how described. Good quality products

Andrea O

(March 2017)

Fast delivery, good product and good follow up to see all was as expected.

Anonymous

(March 2017)

I only placed a small order with The Workplace Depot and they still delivered it within 26 hours. A great shame that other companies struggle to match them.

Stephen Sargeant

(March 2017)

Fast delivery and had everything in stock

Shaun Brown

(March 2017)

I found the lady I spoke extremely helpful and knowledgable. Her name was Frances. The delivery was next day with the addition of tracking so I knew when the package would arrive. The same lady phoned me the next day to check that I was happy with the product. Marvellous customer service. It was just so simple and straightforward.

Anonymous

(March 2017)

I used the web-chat service and found the operative extremely helpful in guiding me to what I needed and the fittings that it came with.

Dave Sheppard

(March 2017)

Excellent response to my order coupled with free next-day delivery. The Customer Service follow-up call was also of the the highest standard, I would happily order from you again and recommend your company.

Bob Williams

(March 2017)

Quality product delivered promptly

Kerry Vincent

(March 2017)

Excellent quality and delivery time good.

Lesley-ann Farrington

(March 2017)

Arrived on time, good quality product, great backup.

Duncan Mason

(March 2017)

Goods arrived at the time stated. Very helpful to have advance warning of delivery time.

Anonymous

(March 2017)

Response to order, quick service and follow up service top notch. Can not fault the level of service once item delivered I received a follow up call to make sure package had been delivered and the package was ok. Never had this service from any where else. Brilliant

Anonymous

(March 2017)

Perfect service, prompt answers, next day delivery.

Anna

(March 2017)

Very quick delivery and excellent customer service

Anonymous

(March 2017)

Great service. Excellent product. Very quick delivery.

Dane McFarlane

(March 2017)

I was unsure about a couple of things the person who answered the telephone was extremely knowledgeable

Anonymous

(March 2017)

The quality of the shelves we purchased was very good and they were easy to assemble. Almost immediately after ordering the shelves we learned that a relative was seriously ill and so knew we would not be at home to receive the promised delivery. I sent an email to ask if the dispatch could be delayed and intended to phone the company as soon as they opened the next morning. However, before I had a chance to phone, we received a very polite and helpful email from Emma, saying that she had arranged the delayed dispatch. So quality of product VERY GOOD, customer service EXCELLENT, thank you!

Barbara Davies

(March 2017)

Ordered 2 chairs and a table but unfortunately the table arrived slightly damaged. Contacted Workplace Depot who without question sent a new table immediately. Customer support especially from Dee was fantastic. Thanks.

CJA

(March 2017)

Made me happy cant say that happened

Anonymous

(March 2017)

Quick, prompt delivery, with a follow up call to confirm delivery and suitability of product. Great service.

SALLY LAMBERT

(March 2017)

Great customer service, very fast delivery, followed up with a phone call to ensure I was happy with the product.

Suzy

(March 2017)

The item arrived as described, and swiftly. They called to check it had arrived.

Richard Mansell

(March 2017)

I got exactly what I ordered, when they said it would arrive and they followed the delivery instructions I gave them (having said that, after it had been left where I had told them, a neighbour took the parcel in and the delivery company left a second card to this effect).

Margaret Howie

(March 2017)

Order was delivered the next day. Every aspect of ordering and paying was made simple.

Kathleen Jones

(March 2017)

Good product delivered promptly on time. The quantity was more than I expected, so value for money was also spot on.

Thomas Quinn

(March 2017)

Very good value for money however no instructions and slightly flimsy lock

Cherise Du Plessis

(February 2017)

Fast and prompt service

Mr Frewin

(February 2017)

the goods were as advertised, and acceptable, but the delivery was confused, and caused some stress.

Anonymous

(February 2017)

An easy process to order from start to finish. Easy to find the product I needed. Very quick dispatch, and great customer service. Thanks

Anonymous

(February 2017)

They produced the item I ordered correctly and in good time - exactly as promised. So thanks for that.

Michael Rogers

(February 2017)

Great customer service

Anonymous

(February 2017)

Quick delivery. No problems with the transaction.

Kristina Georgiou

(February 2017)

the order arrived efficiently.

Katrina Phillips

(February 2017)

Very polite and helpful in every way, very happy with the service provided.

Paul Fisher

(February 2017)

The online order system was easy to navigate and the goods I ordered arrived in the timescale specified. They were exactly what I wanted and someone even rang me a day later to check that they had been delivered successfully and that I was happy with them.

Anonymous

(February 2017)

Easy to use website, knowledgeable staff and very helpful.

Anne Dawe

(February 2017)

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY HELPFUL. FAST DELIVERY, GREAT PRODUCT. THANK YOU

Rebekah Reeve

(February 2017)

Ordered on the Tuesday afternoon and the goods arrived first thing Wednesday morning. Such speedy service was just what I needed. Products ordered are of good quality.

Alison Jenkins

(February 2017)

Very efficient telephone staff,in particular Michelle Davies who quickly answered all my queries and took my order.All in all an excellent service,and good quality products.

Barry Plume

(February 2017)

Delivery on time.

Mike Gage

(February 2017)

Prompt delivery - good Quality!

Anonymous

(February 2017)

My problem with payment was easily solved by a telephone call. Delivery was made as stated. Thank you

Fredrick Evans

(February 2017)

Delivery was very fast and the product is good quality. The only reason I did not give a 5-star review is because I ordered 2m of cable cover. I thought I was going to get 2m of cable cover, but what I actually received was 2 x one-metre lengths. It is OK. I can still use what I have bought but perhaps the website could make it more clear for busy shoppers like me.

Elizabeth Bevan

(February 2017)

I bought a great sticker that works as advertised and looks really good.

Abdur-Rahman Abdul-Samad

(February 2017)

Placing order and delivery of goods all excellent. Many thanks.

Anonymous

(February 2017)

Very fast delivery and a courtesy call after

Laura Percival

(February 2017)

the service of this firm is exceptional

Doreen Braithwaite

(February 2017)

Rapid turnaround

Mike Pearce

(February 2017)

Good quality product. Well packaged. Quick delivery.

Anonymous

(February 2017)

Easy to deal with excellent communication

Zeliha Haxhifazliu

(February 2017)

Fast efficient service and value for money

Anonymous

(February 2017)

Exactly what I was looking for & at a reasonable price

Jacqui Burton

(February 2017)

Rapid delivery - very reasonable price - just what I wanted

Vivian Morris

(January 2017)

Booked online 1 x Platform Trolley, delivered next working day no problem. Very solid Trolley which has already been used by one of my drivers who rate it highly. Good value for money for a commercial level trolley. Also received a follow up phone call to confirm that we had received delivery and that we were happy with the purchase. Top class service and delivery with a quality product and customer service follow up.

Trevor Ashbolt

(January 2017)

Great service with great staff who follow up on your orders and see if you are happy. :)

Michael Ellul

(January 2017)

Good description of goods, good selection, excellent price, prompt free delivery. It does exactly what we wanted

Molly Whiteside

(January 2017)

Item received on time and in good condition - should be fine for my purpose

Andrew Houghton

(January 2017)

Swift delivery,good comms,& good product.

Martyn Llewellyn

(January 2017)

EXCELLENT..............

Stephen Bridge

(January 2017)

kept in touch through the whole process Speedy delivery of product Great product

Anonymous

(January 2017)

very easy to order & delivered very quickly

Roy Carson

(January 2017)

Excellent customer service and the fastest delivery of an item I have ever had. Would definitely use again

Anonymous

(January 2017)

Excellent value and customer services with free next day delivery. What more could you want!

Will B

(January 2017)

Great product, helpful on the phone and very prompt delivery

A Bradley

(January 2017)

Easy to order. Parcel tracking

Julian Batstone

(January 2017)

Read all testimonials from 2016

A member of SEMA trade association

Investors in People

Secured by SagePay

PayPal accepted

All major credit cards accepted