Testimonials

Our service levels are impeccable...

Don't just take our word for it, here are some testimonials from our customers:


John Noble

"Order progressed smoothly and supplied on time" (July 2017)

Nathalie

"Excellent customer service. The Workplace Depot team contacted me a few days after I'd placed my order to check it had arrived. When they found out it hadn't, they went of their way to help me when I had a LOT of problems with the courier company who repeatedly failed to deliver my order. I've given Workplace Depot 4/5 but if they can work with a better delivery company in the future I would give them 5/5." (July 2017)

Ian Shand

"Product easy to find on website. Arrived quickly and on time and is exactly what we wanted." (July 2017)

David

"Hi, thank you for excellent service. My posts and ground sockets were delivered quickly, even giving me time of delivery. Items were about half price of similar items on line. One small problem, the post tops were not sent with my order. One phone call and they were quickly sent in the post.Thanks again Dave." (July 2017)

Raymond M

"Great service by phone or internet. Speedy delivery and great product as described. This is now second order for kerb ramps. Happy customer." (July 2017)

Anonymous

"My basic outdoor cable protector was delivered within just a couple of days of order and is robust and up to the job" (July 2017)

Anonymous

"New use for you! For door ramps for our aging dog. He loves them and the yellow stripes for sure help him see them easier. Thanks, great product, great service and all good." (July 2017)

Liam Ryan RNA male voice choir

""Good product, good price, great service. Very happy"" (July 2017)

Katherine Furness

""My item was delivered - free of charge - with a next day delivery - excellent service."" (July 2017)

Anonymous

""High quality of the item.\r\n\r\nthe delivery was impeccable "" (July 2017)

Helen Williams

""Excellent service and fast delivery. Would have given this seller top rating if I had not had to pay the VAT upfront on my disabled person's VAT-exempt goods, and reclaim it later. Nearly all other websites that sell such goods direct to disabled people accept an online declaration of entitlement. "" (July 2017)

Natalie Haan

""Great prices, no fuss no bother, and every single person I spoke to absolutely knew their stuff. Very impressed! "" (July 2017)

Iain Brocklehurst

""Informed of the delivery process every step of the way, and including an estimated delivery time-I've never come across that from other companies and thought it was excellent service!!! Outstanding!!"" (July 2017)

Lisa Boughton

""Competitive pricing and fast delivery "" (July 2017)

Joe Rotherham

""I received my order in the time stated so that made me happy"" (July 2017)

Kenneth Gallon

""Not able to deliver on time but gave a date"" (July 2017)

Laurence Beard

""Easy to order and arrived on time in the advised time slot I was allocated.\r\nThe parking post was as described and my client is very pleased.\r\nExcellent and thank you.\r\n"" (July 2017)

Anonymous

""My drive mirror is my safety mechanism when I leave my house it is impossible to see down the road. It fell from its perch last week and the workplace depot were more than helpful when trying to find a replacement. I have not received the safety mirror yet due to lack of supply but have been assured that it will be with me on 14th July. I trust this to happen and even if a fees days late I know I will receive the mirror. The young lady I spoke to was friendly and efficient so will let you know if all is well later in July Fran"" (July 2017)

Beita Hemming

""The item was exactly what I wanted and it was delivered within 24 hours"" (July 2017)

Peter Bolton

""Great Price, good timing."" (July 2017)

Jeanette Long

""The posts were delivered quickly and well wrapped. Excellent quality at a reasonable price and they were put in place easily. Very pleased would recommend to family and friends."" (July 2017)

Pam Morrison

""I felt the staff handled both the order and delivery very well, however the A board was damaged and I have been offered a full refund or replacement."" (July 2017)

Colin Macpherson

""very easy to use web site and very quick delivery"" (July 2017)

Denise musgrave

""really good service - with quick delivery "" (July 2017)

Vivian Grayson

""Excellent customer support staff. I had to return an item as I had made a mistake with the measurements. They were understanding and sorted everything out quickly and efficiently."" (July 2017)

Angela Davies

""Delivered in excellent time.. When I called the Company, the reception was courteous and helpful. The products I purchased are perfect for my requirements.\r\nThank you"" (July 2017)

Anonymous

""ordered on Sunday, delivered Wednesday with a follow up call to ensure all ok. Excellent"" (June 2017)

Mike B

""Reasonable price, good quality product and astoundingly fast delivery.\r\nI needed a removable post due to having a fairly low clearance car. Workplace had a good selection of units and prices of other removable units were significantly higher. Hopefully this will stop construction lorries ruining my drive"" (June 2017)

Patricia Wellington

""Very quick service and great quality affordable price was very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others. Thank you "" (June 2017)

Penny Bond

""The item I ordered was not in stock. I was offered an alternative at a reduced price, matching the price of that I had originally ordered."" (June 2017)

Anonymous

""Items delivered on time and in good condition and were exactly what I ordered with no fuss"" (June 2017)

Anonymous

""Not very well packaged and initially the parts looked cheap. However, once in place they don't look like plastic and create a stunning addition to the garden."" (June 2017)

Alun James

""very quick when I contacted them and very helpful"" (June 2017)

SARA CAVE

""I purchased a 3 way sack truck for a very competitive price and received an excellent service from The Workplace Depot."" (June 2017)

Mr A W Cole

""The help and speed in which my purchase was dealt with was great I would not hesitate to use the company again and recommend them."" (June 2017)

Geoff Butler

""Very quick delivery"" (June 2017)

Keith Bickerdike

""Speedy delivery"" (June 2017)

PFG Ltd

""Ordering was simple, with FREE next day delivery. The goods were delivered the next day as promised with no hassle. In addition there was a follow up email following delivery confirming that our client had received the goods and was happy with them. Excellent service!"" (June 2017)

Anonymous

""Very prompt and efficient service. Delivered on time and in accordance with notification sent."" (June 2017)

Anonymous

""Goods were of high quality and arrived quicker than expected. We will be placing a repeat order shortly!"" (June 2017)

Jacqueline Hardy

""Great product, fast delivery. Stopped the illegal parking in its tracks!"" (June 2017)

Laurence Gordon

""Fantastic service, extremely efficient and friendly. I will be using you guys again, many thanks."" (June 2017)

Mac cardwell

""Good product well made "" (June 2017)

Anonymous

""We bought a ramp for our conservatory door to help our elderly dog cope with the step. The delivery was very fast and prompt and the quality of the ramp excellent. "" (June 2017)

Anonymous

""very friendly, professional and knowledgeable team. only snag was the courier did not deliver as expected - but that is in no way reflective of this business. Excellent. "" (June 2017)

Robert Martin

""Ordered one day here the next - well packed - all good as I would have expected."" (June 2017)

John

""I ordered a cycle rack which arrived the next day. The item is very sturdy and just what I needed; all at a very reasonable price."" (June 2017)

Colin Porter

""helped me find the products i needed. delivered next day. exactly as promised"" (June 2017)

Priscilla Gardiner

""A happy husband is a very happy wife ! Hubby has put it in the garage "" (June 2017)

Lisa

""Very easy to use website quick delivery - highly recommend :)"" (June 2017)

Anonymous

""Provided alternative product when order was out if stock"" (June 2017)

Shirley Nokes

""Politeness from India. who arranged my order. and good neat parcelling. "" (June 2017)

Jimmy S

""I expected good quality and to be honest the quality is fantastic with quick delivery, more than pleased, I will recommend why can't it always be this easy. I am an independent person from this company "" (June 2017)

Steve Marshell

""Friendly and helpful ordering process. \r\nThey delivered our order exactly as expected.\r\nAll items were as per the descriptions. "" (June 2017)

Brijesh Patel

""Quick delivery, great product "" (June 2017)

John Robinson

""The item ordered was delivered next day as said and was left behind house by back door as requested, if we were not home. When we had a query with the item this was dealt with promptly and to our satisfaction. I will use them again and recommend them for excellent service."" (June 2017)

Ryan Hall

""Quality goods at great prices"" (June 2017)

Anonymous

""Ordered goods online and received in good time. Also received an after sales call to make sure I received my goods. Would use this company again."" (June 2017)

Anonymous

""Very helpful company, would definitely use again"" (June 2017)

Anonymous

""a good selection of products on there online store"" (June 2017)

Brian Lynch

""Easy to navigate the site and easy to find what you require"" (June 2017)

Bryan Taylor

""Placing the order was undertaken by phone because the item had to be delivered on a specific day due to restricted access\r\nThe telephone operators were polite and happy to assist through the whole transaction.\r\nThe item was delivered on day of the week requested and I received a call from the goods driver in good time to take delivery.\r\nThe item was well packaged and secured to pallet which meant no 'handling damage'. \r\nI would be happy to use this company again"" (June 2017)

Louise Hartwell

""They were quick to deliver the item ordered and also followed up with a call to find out if they could assist with anything else."" (June 2017)

David Crowhurst

""Stock always available and deliver when they say it should be delivered.\nSometimes earlier!"" (June 2017)

Brian Hoare

""An excellent product which arrived the next day"" (June 2017)

Gloria Smith

""Good customer service with advice before ordering. A quick and easy ordering process. Followed by a good delivery service. Finally a courtesy call a few days later to check everything was OK. Great service from beginning to end."" (May 2017)

Karen Ashcroft

""Very friendly staff."" (May 2017)

Antony Irvine

""I found exactly what I was seeking, it was easy to order on-line and it arrived at my home 20 hours later. And it worked."" (May 2017)

Anonymous

""Delivered promptly and does the job although a hinge pin is loose."" (May 2017)

Adam Harley

""Very happy with the products,prices and speedy delivery.\r\nWould highly recommend and will be using them again."" (May 2017)

Anonymous

""Product as described and delivered in good time."" (May 2017)

Sharon Murray

""Helpful and guided through the stages. Always answered quickly "" (May 2017)

Gillian Allen

""I used this company for the first time having found what I was looking for on their website. What fantastic customer services. My item arrived the next morning as promised and I only ordered an item for 7.95 but got a follow up phone call to make sure I had received the order and it was satisfactory. \r\n\r\nI would definitely recommend this company and thank you to Customer Services for your efficiency."" (May 2017)

Tim C

""Excellent item & service. Many thanks"" (May 2017)

Carol Brewster

""Very easy to order and browse on the web. Staff very friendly. goods came so quickly "" (May 2017)

Anonymous

""Very helpful and efficient"" (May 2017)

Anonymous

""Great customer service and fast delivery"" (May 2017)

Rose Burrows

""Excellent service! Would not hesitate to recommend."" (May 2017)

Anonymous

""Delivered on time and helpful staff dealing with myself"" (May 2017)

Robert Quarrie

""Bought my matting for my motorhome excellent service very fast delivery and good communication would highly recommend this site for all your rubber matting requirements Bob."" (May 2017)

Julie Lenighan

""Ordered expandable barriers-arrived next day, unfortunately parts missing. Rectified by customer services and missing parts arrived next day.\r\n"" (May 2017)

Anonymous

""quick replacement of wrong delivery"" (May 2017)

Andrew Moores

""Great value and fast dispatch!"" (May 2017)

Gaynor Macfield

""Very helpful delivery on time"" (May 2017)

ALAN DAVIES

""Excellent service. Thanks \r\nAlan Davies. "" (May 2017)

Fiona Stephenson

""The product I bought was of excellent quality and very robust. They had a fantastic next day delivery service as standard which was really simple and reassuring . The Staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend The Workplace Depot to friends, family and work colleagues. I will definitely buy from them again and would rate them 5 out of 5 on quality, service and overall user experience. "" (May 2017)

Francis Drummond

""The product arrived in good time and was fit for purpose."" (May 2017)

Julie Woods

""Although the sizing was a bit odd, the service was very good and excellent quality. Thank you."" (May 2017)

Sharon Worrall

""I have corresponded with Frances on a couple of occasions recently from The Workplace Depot, who was extremely helpful & efficient with a quick turnaround for all my queries.\r\n"" (May 2017)

Anonymous

""Great price and excellent customer service"" (May 2017)

Usman Ahmed

""The service was very good and quick response.. \r\n\r\nVery disappointed with the courier company he left the delivery in the middle of the road!! \r\nWasn't helpful at all!!! "" (May 2017)

Andy Welsford

""Variety of items and prices were very good, ease of ordering and prompt delivery service could not be faulted, would recommend without hesitation."" (May 2017)

Craig Doyle

""Ordered the wrong item originally - no issue with customer service. Ordered a replacement item for next day delivery and incorrect item being collected at the same time. Great service"" (May 2017)

Keith Whyte

""Super fast next day delivery and quality product - well done there! "" (May 2017)

Bernice Bryant

""When incorrect goods were delivered, the response to my phone call was swift and effective: correct goods were delivered within 2days and I received an apology via email."" (May 2017)

Anonymous

""Fast Service"" (May 2017)

Stephen Welsh

""reliable, delivery quick, excellent product"" (May 2017)

Jacob Pugh

""Quick dispatch and good prices."" (May 2017)

Robert Winterton

""Product was well made and delivery was very swift"" (May 2017)

Anonymous

""Goods as described. Delivered promptly"" (May 2017)

Rory Hewlow

""although the item is well constructed and strong, I was surprised that it didn't come with any fittings (screws\/washers etc.) especially considering how much they cost. "" (May 2017)

Anonymous

""Excellent service. Ordered cable mats mid afternoon, they arrived early the next day and were just what we wanted."" (May 2017)

Carol Mercer

""delivered on time and very helpful in placing the item where wanted"" (April 2017)

David Davies

""Great customer service, great product, great price. Perfect"" (April 2017)

Joan Wellings

""Good service. VERY POLITE & knowledgable anout the product purchased, yet to be posioned in driveway . Once it is insitu I will then find how effevtive this product is.\r\nRegards\r\nJ Wellings\r\n\r\n"" (April 2017)

Richard Parrott

""Very quick delivery and excellent quality. Would use again."" (April 2017)

Paul Hargraves

""Very quick delivery and plenty communication "" (April 2017)

Michael Borley

""Good quick service. Original convex mirror was cracked when received (due to poor packaging in my view). Replacement sent right away - no problems. Item installed and very satisfied. "" (April 2017)

Terry Horton

""The service is first class , the delivery is very very good ( next day) and when I phoned for advice the ladies I spoke to were very obliging and last but not least the ramps are fantastic,\r\nTerry Horton"" (April 2017)

Hareena Fewster

""Very good at keeping me well informed on delivery. Parcel came at the time stated."" (April 2017)

Anonymous

""All's good with these guys. Good product. Rapid delivery. Friendly aftercare. Nice one. "" (April 2017)

Andrew Jackson

""Excellent product with fast delivery will use this company again"" (April 2017)

Gemma Toner

""Easy transaction, great prices and quick delivery."" (April 2017)

Steve Birkinshaw

"" Excellent service, friendly staff. "" (April 2017)

David Payne

""The product was good value for the money and the next-day delivery very good.I was very pleased with the service."" (April 2017)

Mike Barry

""After a confusing start with the order, the staff at the end of the phone went all out to sort that confusion and all went well and my order arrived by various routes. The item is now installed and will be in use soon."" (April 2017)

Anonymous

""The metal cupboards we bought are very good value for money. Delivered in good time by a friendly & helpful driver. Very pleased with my purchase from the Workplace Depot."" (April 2017)

Anonymous

""Timely delivery of quality product and a follow up call to check I was happy."" (April 2017)

Joanne Jones

""Very pleasant staff took and dispatched my order immediately!\r\nDelivery received next day - very efficient. "" (April 2017)

David Pilmore

""Delivered late"" (March 2017)

DM Tolson

""Very easy to order & excelent delivery time goods as described would definitley be using Workplace in the future"" (March 2017)

John Blyth

""Prompt delevery"" (March 2017)

Sybil Bannell

""With a very quick delivery, the product was as described"" (March 2017)

Mr Mickleburgh

""Informative, competitive and delivered as promised"" (March 2017)

John Foakes

""Easy to order, pleasant helpfull young receptionist. \r\nFollow up phone call to see if goods arrived safely and on time"" (March 2017)

Hugo van der Meer

""Definitely no complaints.100% spot on "" (March 2017)

Jacqueline Whitehead

""excellent service on the phone and goods sent very quickly"" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""Good Service with a helpful team and speedy delivery"" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""Excellent and prompt service"" (March 2017)

Adrian Kelly

""I ordered 3 steel draws with dividers. The dividers have turned up, But I have to wait 4 to 6 weeks for the draws...... "" (March 2017)

Graham Armitage

""A good website, clear order process and fast delivery. Good prices too, couldn't ask for more.\r\nThank you"" (March 2017)

Dale Godding

""Superb service! Thanks for prompt delivery."" (March 2017)

Delphine Olandzobo

""Very, quick dispatch and good communication."" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""I ordered 3m cable covering, but unfortunately only a 2m piece arrived. I phoned up and there were no quibbles. The woman I spoke to was very apologetic and arranged for a 1m piece to be delivered next day (we were going to cut into 2m and 1m pieces anyway). Prompt, curteous service -mistakes do happen and this was recified nicely."" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""Speedy delivery. \r\nParking bollard of good quality and just as described. \r\nHappy to use again "" (March 2017)

Andrea O

""Promt delivery and exactly how described. Good quality products "" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""Fast delivery, good product and good follow up to see all was as expected. "" (March 2017)

Stephen Sargeant

""I only placed a small order with The Workplace Depot and they still delivered it within 26 hours. A great shame that other companies struggle to match them."" (March 2017)

Shaun Brown

""Fast delivery and had everything in stock"" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""I found the lady I spoke extremely helpful and knowledgable. Her name was Frances. The delivery was next day with the addition of tracking so I knew when the package would arrive. The same lady phoned me the next day to check that I was happy with the product. Marvellous customer service. It was just so simple and straightforward."" (March 2017)

Dave Sheppard

""I used the web-chat service and found the operative extremely helpful in guiding me to what I needed and the fittings that it came with."" (March 2017)

Bob Williams

""Excellent response to my order coupled with free next-day delivery. The Customer Service follow-up call was also of the the highest standard, I would happily order from you again \r\nand recommend your company. "" (March 2017)

Kerry Vincent

""Quality product delivered promptly "" (March 2017)

Lesley-ann Farrington

""Excellent quality and delivery time good. "" (March 2017)

Duncan Mason

""Arrived on time, good quality product, great backup."" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""Goods arrived at the time stated. Very helpful to have advance warning of delivery time."" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""Response to order, quick service and follow up service top notch. Can not fault the level of service once item delivered I received a follow up call to make sure package had been delivered and the package was ok. Never had this service from any where else. Brilliant "" (March 2017)

Anna

""Perfect service, prompt answers, next day delivery."" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""Very quick delivery and excellent customer service"" (March 2017)

Dane McFarlane

""Great service. Excellent product. Very quick delivery."" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""I was unsure about a couple of things the person who answered the telephone was extremely knowledgeable "" (March 2017)

Barbara Davies

""The quality of the shelves we purchased was very good and they were easy to assemble. Almost immediately after ordering the shelves we learned that a relative was seriously ill and so knew we would not be at home to receive the promised delivery. I sent an email to ask if the dispatch could be delayed and intended to phone the company as soon as they opened the next morning. However, before I had a chance to phone, we received a very polite and helpful email from Emma, saying that she had arranged the delayed dispatch. So quality of product VERY GOOD, customer service EXCELLENT, thank you!"" (March 2017)

CJA

""Ordered 2 chairs and a table but unfortunately the table arrived slightly damaged. Contacted Workplace Depot who without question sent a new table immediately. Customer support especially from Dee was fantastic. Thanks."" (March 2017)

Anonymous

""Made me happy ? cant say that happened"" (March 2017)

SALLY LAMBERT

""Quick, prompt delivery , with a follow up call to confirm delivery and suitability of product. Great service. "" (March 2017)

Suzy

""Great customer service, very fast delivery, followed up with a phone call to ensure I was happy with the product."" (March 2017)

Richard Mansell

""The item arrived as described, and swiftly. They called to check it had arrived. "" (March 2017)

Margaret Howie

""I got exactly what I ordered, when they said it would arrive and they followed the delivery instructions I gave them (having said that, after it had been left where I had told them, a neighbour took the parcel in and the delivery company left a second card to this effect)."" (March 2017)

Kathleen Jones

""Order was delivered the next day. Every aspect of ordering and paying was made simple."" (March 2017)

Thomas Quinn

""Good product delivered promptly on time. The quantity was more than I expected, so value for money was also spot on. "" (March 2017)

Cherise Du Plessis

""Very good value for money however no instructions and slightly flimsy lock"" (February 2017)

Mr Frewin

""Fast and prompt service"" (February 2017)

Anonymous

""the goods were as advertised, and acceptable, but the delivery was confused, and caused some stress."" (February 2017)

Anonymous

""An easy process to order from start to finish. Easy to find the product I needed. Very quick dispatch, and great customer service. Thanks "" (February 2017)

Michael Rogers

""They produced the item I ordered correctly and in good time - exactly as promised. So thanks for that."" (February 2017)

Anonymous

""Great customer service"" (February 2017)

Kristina Georgiou

""Quick delivery. No problems with the transaction."" (February 2017)

Katrina Phillips

""the order arrived efficiently. "" (February 2017)

Paul Fisher

""Very polite and helpful in every way, very happy with the service provided."" (February 2017)

Anonymous

""The online order system was easy to navigate and the goods I ordered arrived in the timescale specified. They were exactly what I wanted and someone even rang me a day later to check that they had been delivered successfully and that I was happy with them."" (February 2017)

Anne Dawe

""Easy to use website, knowledgeable staff and very helpful. "" (February 2017)

Rebekah Reeve

""GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY HELPFUL. FAST DELIVERY, GREAT PRODUCT. THANK YOU"" (February 2017)

Alison Jenkins

""Ordered on the Tuesday afternoon and the goods arrived first thing Wednesday morning. Such speedy service was just what I needed. Products ordered are of good quality."" (February 2017)

Barry Plume

""Very efficient telephone staff,in particular Michelle Davies who quickly answered all my queries and took my order.All in all an excellent service,and good quality products."" (February 2017)

Mike Gage

""Delivery on time."" (February 2017)

Anonymous

""Prompt delivery - good Quality!"" (February 2017)

Fredrick Evans

""My problem with payment was easily solved by a telephone call. Delivery was made as stated. Thank you "" (February 2017)

Elizabeth Bevan

""Delivery was very fast and the product is good quality. The only reason I did not give a 5-star review is because I ordered 2m of cable cover. I thought I was going to get 2m of cable cover, but what I actually received was 2 x one-metre lengths. It is OK. I can still use what I have bought but perhaps the website could make it more clear for busy shoppers like me."" (February 2017)

Abdur-Rahman Abdul-Samad

""I bought a great sticker that works as advertised and looks really good."" (February 2017)

Anonymous

""Placing order and delivery of goods all excellent. Many thanks. "" (February 2017)

Laura Percival

"Very fast delivery and a courtesy call after" (February 2017)

Doreen Braithwaite

"the service of this firm is exceptional" (February 2017)

Mike Pearce

"Rapid turnaround" (February 2017)

Anonymous

"Good quality product. Well packaged. Quick delivery." (February 2017)

Zeliha Haxhifazliu

"Easy to deal with excellent communication" (February 2017)

Anonymous

"Fast efficient service and value for money" (February 2017)

Jacqui Burton

"Exactly what I was looking for & at a reasonable price" (February 2017)

Vivian Morris

"Rapid delivery - very reasonable price - just what I wanted" (January 2017)

Trevor Ashbolt

"Booked online 1 x Platform Trolley, delivered next working day no problem. Very solid Trolley which has already been used by one of my drivers who rate it highly. Good value for money for a commercial level trolley. Also received a follow up phone call to confirm that we had received delivery and that we were happy with the purchase. Top class service and delivery with a quality product and customer service follow up." (January 2017)

Michael Ellul

"Great service with great staff who follow up on your orders and see if you are happy. :)" (January 2017)

Molly Whiteside

"Good description of goods, good selection, excellent price, prompt free delivery. It does exactly what we wanted" (January 2017)

Andrew Houghton

"Item received on time and in good condition - should be fine for my purpose" (January 2017)

Martyn Llewellyn

"Swift delivery,good comms,& good product." (January 2017)

Stephen Bridge

"EXCELLENT.............." (January 2017)

Anonymous

"kept in touch through the whole process Speedy delivery of product Great product" (January 2017)

Roy Carson

"very easy to order & delivered very quickly" (January 2017)

Anonymous

"Excellent customer service and the fastest delivery of an item I have ever had. Would definitely use again" (January 2017)

Will B

"Excellent value and customer services with free next day delivery. What more could you want!" (January 2017)

A Bradley

"Great product, helpful on the phone and very prompt delivery" (January 2017)

Julian Batstone

"Easy to order. Parcel tracking" (January 2017)


Read testimonials from 2016

A member of SEMA trade association

Investors in People

Secured by SagePay

PayPal accepted

All major credit cards accepted