Testimonials from 2020

Our service levels are impeccable...

Don't just take our word for it, here are some testimonials from our customers:

Testimonials

Excellent customer service over the phone processing order payments.

Jordan Robinson

(October 2020)

Great customer service. kept me up to date with order quality equipment arrived on time and in excellent condition

Allen

(September 2020)

Shantel was a great help

East coast coatings

(September 2020)

We had a bit of a mix up on an order but Shantel dealt with it professionally and got it sorted in a timely manner. Its not often that I get service as exceptional as Shantel and The Workplace Depot.

Emily

(September 2020)

Having used Workplace Depot on numerous occasions, Shantel is always extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Great company to deal with - thank you.

Debby Harding

(September 2020)

As a new customer found Shantel and the Workplace Depot very helpfull and easy to deal with. Any issues with the product and delivery were dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Great service all round.

Ian Jone

(September 2020)

Shantel was very professional and helpful. This is the second time I've ordered from The Workplace Depot - I'm sure I will be using them again soon.

Greg - Radecal Signs Ltd

(September 2020)

Provided information quickly and also happy to help.

Anonymous

(September 2020)

Good quick response and hopefully accurate delivery date.

Colin Fisher

(August 2020)

Quick & efficient ordering. Good communication confirming the order and delivery. Thank you

Anonymous

(August 2020)

Great service, quick response and very friendly/helpful.

Rob Hall

(August 2020)

Shantel was very helpful and sent us a very important information we needed. Great customer service, keep it up!

Anonymous

(August 2020)

Shantel was very helpful over the phone explained our issue and within 5 mins we had the invoice emailed to us so that we could make payment.

Sam Richardson

(August 2020)

Great service from Shantel

Anonymous

(August 2020)

Very friendly, Great Service by Shantel as always

Anonymous

(August 2020)

Excellent customer service by Shantel. Easy to order and a good price...Winner!

Mrs E Burgess

(August 2020)

Great customer service by Shantel on the phone. Easy to order and a good price. Winner!

Mrs E Burgess

(August 2020)

Shantel has been extremely helpful from start to finish. I will definitely be using Th Workplace Depot again!

Lorraine McAusland

(August 2020)

Great Customer service . Very competitive prices and promised a quick delivery

Jamie lang

(August 2020)

Great Service, delivered quickly and the barriers are ideal. Thanks to Shantel for her help.

Josh

(August 2020)

Excellent customer service. Shantel emailed back swiftly. She was very professional and also polite.

Emily

(August 2020)

Excellent customer service, the young lady knew exactly what I wanted 10/10. The product was delivered next day and very pleased with items that purchased.

Paul Baston

(August 2020)

Very helpful and efficient response. Order was out of stock so was advised a delivery date for new stock with offers to put on back order. Confirmation came through quickly. Thank you

Gillian Parish

(August 2020)

Great Customer Service, very responsive and professional. Thank you Shantel.

Adam

(August 2020)

Shantel was very helpful, with fast responses.

Warrens Office

(August 2020)

Prompt polite and efficient service.

Anonymous

(August 2020)

Thank you Shantel for a professional service with a smile in your voice.

Jon

(August 2020)

quick response and professional

Anonymous

(August 2020)

Shantel at the workplace depot was really helpful today. Sorted out a Pro Forma payment invoice for me in no time at all. Great Customer Service - Thank you.

Amelia

(August 2020)

I made my order today and Shantel W. was my sales consultant. She is very professional and answered every question swiftly. This all helped me decide which product would serve my needs. She also worked with the other teams to deliver additional info about the product. She also had a positive attitude which is another plus. The Workplace Depot customer service is excellent. Thank you Shantel once again!

Kate

(July 2020)

Very pleased with response time to orders and prompt delivery. Thank you.

Anonymous

(July 2020)

Excellent Service from Shantel.

GARY GRAY

(July 2020)

Quick and helpful customer service, thanks Shantel

Anonymous

(July 2020)

A great company to deal with, Shantel was very efficient and friendly when dealing with my order and enquiry.

Simon Moss

(July 2020)

very fast & efficient sales service, thanks Shantel.

Darren Edge

(July 2020)

WORKING WITH PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE. WELL DONE, 5*

George Anghel

(July 2020)

An absolute pleasure to deal with, Shantel especially was very helpful and responded to our queries extremely promptly.

Jon (ARINC Inc)

(July 2020)

Super-fast and efficient company, would recommend - thank you!

Kings International College

(July 2020)

Excellent service, very quick to respond to my order request with a speedy delivery date.

Anonymous

(July 2020)

Prompt response, helpful and informative

Anonymous

(July 2020)

Customer service provided by Shantel was second to none...do not hesitate to use this company

Bishop Burton College

(July 2020)

Very Impressed, what great customer service from everyone i dealt with both on the phone & through the web address. Would recommend

Anonymous

(July 2020)

Courteous and helpful when I called. Order placed without any problems at all and confirmation emailed through. Very polite, delivery details provided over the phone, prices are always good when comparing items. Never had to return anything so cannot comment on that aspect - which is a plus as far as I'm concerned. Delivery is awaited as I placed a pre-order on an out of stock item but in the past delivery has been very prompt

Tracy Mackenzie

(July 2020)

Very Impressed. Telephoned yesterday& today as a returning customer to purchase more speed ramps. Chantel was particularly helpful, most informative of your products& a delight to deal with. A great asset to your company. Graham H Evans. FRICS. FAAV Shillingford Park. Kilgetty.

Graham H Evans

(July 2020)

Great service!! Shantel was very patient and helpful whilst placing an order. Will be using again.

Lee Mayday Maintenance Ltd

(July 2020)

Shantel was very helpful with my enquiry and responded promptly with a quotation and answering any of my follow up queries.

Connor Graham

(July 2020)

Brilliant Service, we have used The Workplace a few years now. Shantel in Sales was helpful with our Order thank you. 5 ***** Steve ACD Maintenance

Steve ACD Maintenance

(July 2020)

Shantel was an absolute pleasure to speak to when I placed my order and dealt with my requirements so swiftly and efficiently that I am definitely going to be purchasing the company again in the future.

Angela

(July 2020)

Shantel was brilliant, attentive, customer focused, listened to my requirements and offered solutions to how best to place my order and when it would be delivered. Excellent telephone manner which is appreciated.

Eden Ottley

(July 2020)

A very friendly and helpful service.

Anonymous

(July 2020)

Very simple process, phone answered very quickly which is rare these days. what I wanted was out of stock but I was directed easily to a substitute which I ordered. Shantel Wakelin was very aware of products - very helpful, will visit site again

Anonymous

(July 2020)

Efficient and simple!

Caroline Clark

(July 2020)

Shantel provided excellent efficient service - i was genuinely impressed how easy it was to make an order as a new customer! Well done Shantel.

Lorraine

(July 2020)

Shantel dealt with my enquiry very quickly with complete product knowledge, makes a change for some one to sound very happy helping a new customer

Martin Earnshaw

(July 2020)

Friendly and helpful service. Easy to navigate website to decide on purchase. Look forward to product arriving!

Anonymous

(July 2020)

Excellent customer service from Shantel

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Great customer service from Shantel

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Good Service, prices and quick delivery.. cheers

Robin Wylie

(June 2020)

Helpful and efficient

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Great service and very prompt delivery of a great product.

Vince

(June 2020)

Great service.....quick easy and very helpful.

Ashley

(June 2020)

Found Workplace Depot online for my purchase of a 6 Post Que System at an amazing price. I required this item to aid customers waiting outside of my retail business. Having the Delightful Shantel handle my order was an added bonus. She was highly professional and easy to understand after I was required to call up regarding stock availability. I will definitely be pointing any interested business owners in my town in this direction for similar items. You will get first rate service here while other sellers profiteer.

Andy Stretton

(June 2020)

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. SHANTEL WAS VERY HELPFUL.

ELEONORA

(June 2020)

Very straight forward ordering process. Friendly, polite, professional. Would certainly recommend.

Kevin Willis

(June 2020)

Excellent customer service from Shantel

Anonymous

(June 2020)

From my first telephone call to check availability to the email with the delivery date, the service has been first class. This has been the first time I have used The Workplace Depot and have found them to be professional. friendly and helpful throughout the order process.

Mick

(June 2020)

Shantel was efficient, friendly and responded processed the order really quickly. Great stuff.

Rob

(June 2020)

Excellent service very polite and helpful

Steve barnes

(June 2020)

Shantel was very helpful, polite and efficient

JAMES CRAWFORD

(June 2020)

Very easy and smooth transaction. Shantel was very helpful and professional throughout.

Keith Roberts

(June 2020)

Shantel was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with earlier today. Thank you and best wishes

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Excellent customer service from Shantel

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Fantastic Service! Really friendly and efficient Staff

Mathew

(June 2020)

Good price and great responses to queries I had via email.

Stewart Campbell

(June 2020)

QUICK AND EASY TO PLACE ORDERS. NEXT DELIVERY WAS GREAT. VERY HELPFUL ON THE PHONE

KASH GADHIA

(June 2020)

First order placed today, friendly and efficient response. Excellent price for Queue Barriers required for our GP Practice premises. Delivery expected w/c 29th June which is great too. Thank you

Julie McCann

(June 2020)

Really great customer service with good product knowledge. Will definitely use Workplace Depot again when needed

Nick Tilt

(June 2020)

Fast efficient process - Shantel was extremely helpful and supportive Many thanks

Colin

(June 2020)

Thanks very much for your help today and for dealing with the card problem so efficiently.

Keith - Sherwood Forest Foodbank

(June 2020)

Thanks for your help today, I have never ordered barriers before so wasn't sure what I needed. Appreciate your help Shantel.

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Happy to find someone who will be actually have some stock, thank you very much for your help, cheers Paul.

Paul Cronin

(June 2020)

A very helpful and professional service.

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Thank you Shantel, very helpful finding me the queuing barriers I need. Will be back for more should we need them.

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Called to place an order, unfortunately was out of stock but Shantel was very quick and professional to advise me of an alternative. Excellent service so far, hope the delivery is the same.

Anonymous

(June 2020)

I was very happy with how quickly I got an answer, how courteously my call was handled by Shantel and how easily the order was processed over the phone. Delivery won't be for a while so can't comment on that!

Anonymous

(June 2020)

excellent service - very quick reply and helpful with alternatives. Can definitely recommend.

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Shantel was great at communicating and keeping me updated. Great service

Chief Group

(June 2020)

Answered immediately, processed transaction quickly and efficiently. Professional and courteous throughout

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Looking for ages for barrier posts that weren’t £100 each. Found them here. Shantel was very helpful processing my order.

Christine McMurray

(June 2020)

Very helpful!

Lesley Taylor

(June 2020)

quick and efficient service

Jackie Healey

(June 2020)

Very helpful staff with my initial enquiry and subsequent order and then rapid response from Shantel to confirm order.

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Friendly advisor (Shantel) and great customer service received, order taken and complete within minutes, was effortless.

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Shantel was incredibly pro-active helping me find a product with stock availability and went the extra mile to sort out deliveries.

Jackie F - POS

(June 2020)

Excellent friendly advisor. Although I was advised there may be a delay, the shipment arrived next day! Will definitely be using them again.

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Quick service, great help and sourced what I needed within minutes. Brilliant, can't wait to received the goods.

JACQUI HOLMES

(June 2020)

Shantel knew exactly what I was looking at, ordered it within minutes. Effortless

Andreas

(June 2020)

Excellent customer service. :)

MARK SIMMS

(June 2020)

Advisor was knowledgeable about the product, polite and friendly. Pleasant customer experience.

Paula Cooper

(June 2020)

I wish I could get the same instant service from every sales contact I deal with, Life would be brilliant.

Roger

(June 2020)

Very helpful, easy to deal with and efficient. Painless!

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Friendly and helpful service

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Answered my questions clearly and honestly, advising of a slight delay in delivery which was appreciated, so as I didn't have any false expectations.

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Super fast and friendly service as always. Very easy company to deal with. Keep up the great communication :)

Anonymous

(June 2020)

VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM SHANKLIN

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Quick efficient assistance and help with alternative as my product was out of stock.

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Easy to deal with and helpful. Seems like really good value for money too.

Robert

(June 2020)

brilliant service.... first time user.. won't be the last 10/10 definitely recommend

Ray Enterprise sheffield

(June 2020)

Prompt and efficient service, thank you. Looking forward to receiving our much needed goods

Richard Whittington Primary School

(June 2020)

Prompt service .polite and knowledgeable staff member

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Really helpful staff who have given me guidance over the past few days before I was in a position to place order. Thanks to Shantel today who processed order in a really friendly and efficient manner.

Linda

(June 2020)

Excellent service and great stock availability

Simon

(June 2020)

Excellent customer service !

Anonymous

(June 2020)

Shantel was fantastic!!!!! A master at customer service!!! Thank you!!!

Grant

(May 2020)

Shantel was quick and efficient in providing answers to my many questions. I would recommend The Workplace Depot to others. Thank you. Nick.

Nick

(May 2020)

Extremely helpful with excellent service, have used this company several times and would highly recommend. Thank you Shantel!

Anonymous

(May 2020)

very helpful customer service, thank you Shantel. well priced

Julia Severn

(May 2020)

My enquiry was dealt with very efficiently, giving me all the options to think on. Once i had placed the order, payment was processed in seconds and the order set in concrete. Excellent service, and thank you.

Mick Mitas @ Adams Morey Ltd.

(May 2020)

Excellent service, this is the 2nd time we have used this company very efficient and helpful. Highly recommend them.

Anonymous

(May 2020)

Great customer service!

Anonymous

(May 2020)

Extremely helpful and efficient Shantel was brilliant!

Lucy

(May 2020)

Shantel answered the phone quickly and politely with a friendly manner. Hope the goods i have ordered are as efficient as the service she provided.

Anonymous

(May 2020)

Great customer services, lovely and helpful staff. Made ordering quick and easy.

Laura Linck

(May 2020)

Shantell was so prompt with dealing my request. Very friendly and professional and the whole transaction and done and dusted in just a few minutes even though i had major time constraints. Great service, thanks Shantel.

Anonymous

(May 2020)

Friendly & helpful communication by email with Shantel

Anonymous

(May 2020)

Excellent service from Shantel, would not hesitate to use the company again

Mike

(May 2020)

Excellent service from Shantel

Darren Fisher

(May 2020)

Fast Friendly service, a lot cheaper than other suppliers.

Anonymous

(May 2020)

excellent service from Shantel nothing to much trouble, polite courteous and knowledgeable

Anonymous

(May 2020)

Shantel was very helpful and even went the extra mile by ringing me regarding a query on my existing order - thank you!

Catherine

(May 2020)

Shantel was extremely helpful and quick at processing the order, also very polite, professional and friendly.. Many thanks

Anonymous

(May 2020)

Shantel was brilliant - A quick and informative response to my questions.

Keith

(May 2020)

Shantel was very prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. My order arrived extremely quickly, well packed, and the whole transaction was very straightforward. I'll certainly use The Workplace Depot again.

Lucy

(May 2020)

Fantastic service from Shantel!! She really looked after me and my order and was very quick at responding.

Adam

(May 2020)

Very friendly staff and super quick delivery service. Would highly recommend using this company.

Adele

(May 2020)

Top seller highly recommended, speedy next day delivery, best cable ramp available.

Mark Richards

(May 2020)

Delightful service with super fast shipping and quality products. Thank you Mark

Mark Richards

(May 2020)

First time I've used this supplier. Very friendly and efficient service. Will certainly use them again.

Anonymous

(April 2020)

Shantel was very professional. I haven't used the company before but will certainly use again - efficient, no messing, straight forward and instilled me with confidence that I will get what I need when I need it. Great service.

Marie Brown

(April 2020)

Shantel was awesome!! Thank you.

Anonymous

(April 2020)

Just placed a second order with Shantel. Very pleasant and polite and helpful. John

John Sharpless

(April 2020)

Haven't received my order yet as only placed today but would just like to say Emma was very helpful on the phone and because of her I placed my order otherwise I would have been lost :)

Amanda

(April 2020)

Spoke to Shantel about some cable ramps. She was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you.

Andrew

(April 2020)

Excellent customer service from Shantel, very pleased. TB

Anonymous

(April 2020)

Excellent Customer service from Shantel, quick and easy to use - would recommend

GV Health Ltd

(April 2020)

Excellent service from Shantel, very quick response and knowledgeable

Jim Harvey

(April 2020)

JUST SPOKE TO SHANTEL AND REQUESTED A PROFORMA VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL AND GOT MY PROFORMA IN 5 MINUTES FLAT EXCELLENT SERVICE WISH EVERY COMPANY WAS AS GOOD

John Sullivan

(April 2020)

Very friendly and very helpful. Will use company again

Anonymous

(March 2020)

Easy purchase

National Fire

(March 2020)

Exactly what I needed to protect my wall and car

Anonymous

(March 2020)

Easy to use website and free next day delivery - great service!

Michael Walker

(March 2020)

Shantel was super friendly, helpful and managed to find an alternate product that was exactly what we needed. 10/10 would recommended dealing with her, and central source in general. Thanks very much

Tim

(March 2020)

Prompt efficient service. Delivery was within the timescale promised. Thank you.

Anonymous

(March 2020)

Shantel helped me today and was very courteous, she emailed and called me back and processed our order very quickly, a great service through and through. Thank you again, 5 stars! Alastair Stewart (Volkerlaser)

Alastair Stewart

(March 2020)

it Would have been better if I had been notified item was on its way - fortunately not going anywhere at present! But pleased with the step, went together easily, looks good and does the job.

Linda Sherwood

(March 2020)

Easy to order from and really quick delivery. Goods ordered were excellent and very well packaged

Andrew Kettle

(March 2020)

very good products, prompt service, items delivered very fast, excellent.

Raymond Stevenson

(March 2020)

Excellent service; ordered 10 posts at 12.00pm, they all arrived the following day.

Paul Rickelton

(March 2020)

Excellent service,fast delivery good product and price,will certainly order from them again.Trevor kitchen

Trevor Kitchen

(March 2020)

My item arrived quickly & in excellent condition

Dave Ellison

(March 2020)

Excellent fast delivery

Anthony Giudice

(March 2020)

Good quality, very fast delivery and excellent price!

Chris Cundey

(March 2020)

Very pleased with the cable protector. My iPad charging cable was a tripping hazard . I had already tripped so recommend this product to overcome the problem.

Anonymous

(March 2020)

Product was as shown and delivered as promised

Anonymous

(March 2020)

Super product - great price, delivered quickly - brilliant

Angus Weir

(March 2020)

Friendly and super efficient. Many thanks Shantel

Paul

(March 2020)

Such a cheerful and clear voice and a very helpful manner. A delight.

Calvin Bird

(March 2020)

Shatal was great and helped me order my goods as I could not find them on line. Superb service - thank you

Lorraine Prince

(March 2020)

Prompt, helpful and friendly service.

Anna Henderson, BizSpace

(March 2020)

2nd order placed in a week and no problems. Very fast response from Shantel. Will definitely be buying more items soon

James Ledingham

(March 2020)

Item ordered and delivered with no fuss... very quick delivery too...

Darren Hammond

(March 2020)

Good service, good product.

John Moulds

(March 2020)

Excellent produçt, delivered at a specified time. Could not be better.

Philip Fowler

(March 2020)

Very easy to use the ordering process,delivery very good, would use this company again

John Maiden

(March 2020)

Parcel was delivered quick and without fuss Excellent product for our needs.....thank you

Louise Atkins

(March 2020)

The Parking Posts were excellent, visible at night highly reflective plus the addition of red/white reflectors on the top sides of the posts were an added bonus. The only criticism is when the posts are removed the covers have a raised part to protect the locks. It is more useful to have the locks attached to the handles when removed and the covers could then be made flush.

Anonymous

(March 2020)

Quick and efficient service.

Anonymous

(March 2020)

All very good would use again

Anonymous

(March 2020)

Item was as required and delivered on time

Anonymous

(March 2020)

Very quick and efficient service, our goods arrived the following day and we were notified at all times regarding the delivery time. Highly recommend.

Jacqueline Brooks

(March 2020)

The goods were as described and delivered the next day. Excellent service.

Terence Ives

(March 2020)

Easy and helpful service desk.

Anonymous

(March 2020)

I love the Workpplace Depot - it makes my day. I truly admit, the best of my fun I owe it to 'The workplace depot'

OLI JONES

(March 2020)

Excellent service easy to order and free next day delivery, and price was the cheapest I found.

Phil

(March 2020)

*****5 stars***** for Shantel. Quick and efficient at getting what I needed

Shaun

(February 2020)

Great Customer Service Levels. Would Use again

Robert Frame

(February 2020)

Ordering product was easy and smooth, delivery was also faultless, my only thing id like to see if the tracking number supplied rather than having to email for it.

ADAM SALT

(February 2020)

Competitive, and delivered on time

Anonymous

(February 2020)

Excellent customer service from Shantel a pleasure to deal with.

Ian Malpass

(February 2020)

Very nice item, very quick delivery, will use again.

ALAN CANT

(February 2020)

Shantel was very efficient, friendly and professional with my bulk order. Would highly recommend. Thanks

Michael Powell

(February 2020)

Great! Vey happy with the purchase

Clare Kelly

(February 2020)

Shantel was great, handled a multi-site order for me very promptly and efficiently. Immediate confirmation email - Thank you!

Sam H

(February 2020)

Great service from Shantel, so helpful and with a an awkward order she was very quick and dealt with exceptionally well.

Anonymous

(February 2020)

Fast response from Shantel and order acknowledged just as quickly.

Glenn Hanney

(February 2020)

Great service from Shantel, sorted a last minute urgent order quickly and efficiently, and followed up with an email confirmation of the delivery immediately.

Jonathan Matthews

(February 2020)

More than happy with the service i received, again

Anonymous

(February 2020)

Searched on line for this item, found The workplace Depot had it at the best price and was exactly what I wanted. Ordered it, got prompt delivery it was well packed, item was has described and was of good quality. Happy with the service.

Gareth Rice

(February 2020)

Great service very easy to deal with Thanks

MEURIG JONES

(February 2020)

Excellent service and good quality products

Paul Storer

(February 2020)

very very good quality mats - at least 40+% cheaper than locally sourced mats - mats ordered one day at 11am - delivered 1pm next day by carrier with nil carriage costs.

Mike Weber

(February 2020)

Items arrived on time and as described

Richard Hubert

(February 2020)

Excellent service, print and efficient. Would certainly recommend. 👍

Edna Chadwick

(February 2020)

Very good quality product, well packaged, good delivery

Shaun French

(February 2020)

I had seen many items similar on the internet but could not see if they were a complete kit so I phoned to enquire and spoke to chantel who was very polite and answered all my questions with complete confidence,a credit to the workplace depot.

Lee phillips

(February 2020)

Brilliant experience. Good item at a good price with excellent delivery. Very happy!

John Russell

(February 2020)

Two orders made from the Workplace Depot, quick shipping and great products which have been used.

Anonymous

(February 2020)

All process first class.

Mike Evans

(February 2020)

Very good service

Adam Mulligan

(February 2020)

Goods ordered received very promptly, in accordance with website description, well packaged, and of good quality & fair price.

Neil Sellick

(February 2020)

web site easy to use. delivery quick

Steve Cruickshanck

(February 2020)

Good fast response good products good communication, would use again

Michael Greer

(February 2020)

What to say... Shantel was absolutely fantastic! Having been let down by another company, I'm disappointed I hadn't come across The Work Place Depot sooner! What had previously taken 2 weeks with another company took two hours with Shantel. She worked with me to get the order right, delivered to multiple locations and with such proficiency! Shantel is a real credit to TWPD and should I need anything in the future, I shall be coming here first!

Lauren Watson

(February 2020)

Thank you for your prompt attention to order and are pleased with the product. Just what we were looking for.

Howell Davies

(February 2020)

amazing service to say everything is made to order when they say next working day they mean it gets 5 stars from me xxxxx

Carl Lacey

(February 2020)

Shantel was excellent from start to finish. Absolutely awesome job! Urgent Next Day Direct delivery required for client and order went without any issues whatsoever. Top notch service! :)

Steve Bond

(February 2020)

Shantel was polite, friendly and very helpful making the oder process quick and simple.

Anonymous

(February 2020)

Perfect service by Shantel Wakelin, many thanks for a hassle free transaction.

Neil Peacock

(February 2020)

We didn't have an account but Shantal was very helpful in getting us started. Will definitely use the company again when the need arises.

Lesley

(February 2020)

Exactly as expected, delivery when promised Great product, Great price, Happy to recommend

Anonymous

(February 2020)

Ordered a 600mm blind spot mirror. It arrived promptly and well packaged. Looks to be of good quality for the price paid. Yet to install, but will probably be ordering a second one for our application.

David Payne

(February 2020)

Alls well, very pleased with quality.

Anonymous

(January 2020)

Shantel Wakelin is very efficient and dealt with our enquiry with speed & efficiency... Can't recommend her and The Workplace Depot enough :o)

Donna Faunch

(January 2020)

Arrived promptly and better than expected

Karyn Prowen

(January 2020)

Great support on the phone, was right on the cut off for next day delivery, but call popped on hold to check with warehouse my order could still be shipped - should be with me tomorrow! Thanks

Anonymous

(January 2020)

Easy Ordering and excellent delivery

Kevin Turley

(January 2020)

Excellent product fast delivery

Dawn Denham

(January 2020)

Excellent service from Shantel. I have never met her but feel that she is definitely working hard for our company to supply the most suitable product at the right price. Thank you very much. Leo O'Callaghan

Leo O'Callaghan

(January 2020)

Always helpful :) Very happy with the service.

Nutan Purohir

(January 2020)

Easy ordering and quick and efficient delivery of goods - thank you

All Saints Church

(January 2020)

Our delivery was excellent and arrived as stated the next day. I had to deal with customer services as I had an enquiry which was dealt with in a very Efficient manner by a most competent Lady called Jayne. Thank you!!!

Ray Wiseman

(January 2020)

Excellent communication, very helpful and quick to respond. Very good delivery times.

PAUL CLARK

(January 2020)

They were very helpful when sourcing the correct item, I received an email by return pointing me in the right direction as to what I needed for my workplace.

Jayne Alsop

(January 2020)

Shantel was very knowledgeable about the product I was looking for, very helpful with purchasing proses, made sure that all the dimensions met my requirements, very friendly, extremely polite, and a delight to speak to.

Les Thomas

(January 2020)

Ramp for scooter works well delivered quickly helpful on phone for few questions. Good price vat claim form way to send in. Many thanks good solution

Anonymous

(January 2020)

Good quality and speedy delivery.

Howard Coates

(January 2020)

Fantastic service, friendly, reliable and accurate.

Dean Jenkins

(January 2020)

Very helpful over the phone, great customer service.

Neil Bailey

(January 2020)

Great friendly service, would use them again!

Andy Whittaker

(January 2020)

great product superfast delivery

Mark Yates

(January 2020)

found this via online search for industrial supplies. Reasonable pricing and free delivery are a big plus. Could list the store on cashback sites to attract more customers.

Anonymous

(January 2020)

Super service as always. Very quick response by Shantel and a pleasure to deal with. Recommend to all, big thanks

Carl Gigg

(January 2020)

Very happy with product

Anonymous

(January 2020)

I needed to order some additional shelving and clips. A lady called Chantel Wakelin was very helpful and assisted me with my request. I would definitely use the Workplace Depot in the future.

Paul Skeet

(January 2020)

Ordered some security posts on Tuesday afternoon and they were delivered Wednesday lunchtime fantastic service would highly recommend

Julie Gregory

(January 2020)

Shantel was very helpful and I would like to see all companies have such pleasant staff as I dealt with this afternoon. Thank you and a Happy New Decade to you all!

Linda Wilson MCIHT NVQ3 Customer Service

(January 2020)

Read customer testimonials from 2019