Testimonials from 2016

Our service levels are impeccable...

Don't just take our word for it, here are some testimonials from our customers:


Anonymous

"Very fast prompt service. Thankyou." (December 2016)

Anonymous

"Very helpfull staff, excellent delivery service" (December 2016)

Michael Fisher

"Very helpful" (December 2016)

Marc Hill

"Found the ideal product at the right price, prompt delivery and easy to use service." (December 2016)

M Russell

"It was what I had ordered, arrived quickly, have put up said item and I am very pleased with the look." (December 2016)

Anonymous

"item exactly as described and delivered on earliest delivery date." (December 2016)

Warren Kenna

"Quick turn around" (December 2016)

Jane Higgins

"MY delivery was organised to suit me, very impressed" (December 2016)

David Woolf

"Great product delivered as promised" (December 2016)

Howard Field

"Very helpful, good communications and delivery in time specified." (December 2016)

Ian Austerberry

"The process of placing the order was very professional, the staff helpful and courteous. The delivery took place on the appointed day, the driver being very hepfull." (December 2016)

Michael Ives

"I am pleased to say that the product I puchased arrived on time and of an excellent quality . I have saved the company's details to my database to use in future ." (December 2016)

Anonymous

"Good prices; fast free delivery." (December 2016)

Mohammad Tariq

"Exellent customer service experience" (December 2016)

David MacDonald

"Website easy to navigate. Conversations with staff friendly and helpful, leading to a sale. However, disappointed that website showed free delivery up front and I had to go to the small print to find that we had to pay delivery because the warehouse is so remote from us!" (December 2016)

Cisel Ormanti

"Great product and price" (December 2016)

Stuart Radley

"Good product" (December 2016)

Phil Bowman

"Very happy with product but was let down by delivery delay" (December 2016)

Philip Allingham

"I phoned in to place my order had a very helpful lady who took my order and advised delivery date. Confirmation email and invoice came very quickly, goods turned up promptly. Everything you needs from a company." (December 2016)

Anonymous

"Very quick delivery excellent service" (December 2016)

Richard Persey

"fantastic price and delivery and product" (December 2016)

Philip Peacock

"As ordered" (December 2016)

Anonymous

"Am pleased with my new dirt trapper mats. They look fine and have a nice pile on them which I appreciate as my old mat (not from Workplace Depot) had worn completely thin. Arrived within a few days." (December 2016)

John McCormack

"Followed up on an original enquiry and answered all of our questions in a timely manner." (December 2016)

Anonymous

"Easy to use website ano very quick delivery" (December 2016)

Margaret Diffley

"Easy to order online. Parcel despatched very quickly. Well packaged. Included an up to date catalogue." (December 2016)

Nick Shipp

"Delivery made in good order and in good time" (December 2016)

Alan Odgers

"Good product delivered promptly well done" (November 2016)

Anonymous

"Good service. Delicited on time." (November 2016)

Geoffrey Hughes

"Very clear web-site. We ordered the External Budget Cable Protector which was very good value, arrived as promised the following day and went into service right away. Did the job perfectly!" (November 2016)

Chris Holliss

"There was a problem getting hold of the product which was stated very early in the order which was great. I was given various options which was nice to be given but stay with the orginal product waiting the 15 working days stated. It arrived as it should do and looks great." (November 2016)

Anonymous

"Provided me with the cable mat I had been looking for for some 6 months." (November 2016)

Caroline Watson

"Worthing an hour of ordering I received an email telling me it had been dispatched, it arrived the next day and is a great quality product! Very happy." (November 2016)

Jacqueline Mundy

"fast service" (November 2016)

Anonymous

"Service was excellent from purchase to delivery." (November 2016)

Anonymous

"Prompt and efficient + a follow up to make sure all was in order" (November 2016)

Anonymous

"Great product at a good price. Product was delivered on time in good condition. Very happy." (November 2016)

Ian Longmuir

"I ordered 3 x Safety Barriers of which one arrived damaged, I rang up and the problem was dealt with swiftly and efficiently without any fuss and in a professional manner. We all know problems arise especially with carriers and the speed at which you address the problem sets you apart from the competition. All in all a well organised and professional company which I would recommend and use again." (November 2016)

Anonymous

"Excellent service" (November 2016)

John Allen

"EASY TO ORDER, FAST DELIVERY PLUS HELPFUL STAFF." (November 2016)

Anonymous

"prompt fine no problems" (November 2016)

Lesley Owens

"Excellent product, was exactly what I wanted. Good value for money and free next day delivery. Fantastic, thank you." (November 2016)

Frank Belcher

"Good price, easy to order on web, delivered on time as promised. Would use again." (November 2016)

Patricia Earl

"excellent transaction - i ordered after their cut off point for next day delivery, but still received it next day, then I had a telephone call from them to make sure everything was ok." (November 2016)

Patricia Dutton

"Arrived on time quick and easy to order. After sales call nice happy girl . Will definitely use them again." (November 2016)

Maureen Martin

"The workplace service as excellent. Ordering and paying on-line was nice and easy. A receipt was generated immediately via email. The product arrived in a timely fashion and in good condition. All in all a great service." (November 2016)

Angela Clutterbuck

"Great product and delivered on time by courteous driver" (November 2016)

Muriel Davies

"The ramp arrived when I expected, and when I phoned with a query the phone was answered straight away and the lady was very good." (November 2016)

Anonymous

"I ordered the wrong item by mistake and was refunded my paypal payment promptly after sending an email." (November 2016)

Anonymous

"My order arrived promptly and I had a phone call to make sure it had arrived - I have never experienced service like this before! Highly recommended." (November 2016)

Pat Foley

"Very good, fast & efficient service" (November 2016)

David Hardy

"Quick and efficient on phone when taking order, delivered goods to stated time frame." (November 2016)

Jacqueline Smith

"very good service and delivered promptly. item exactly as described and very good quality." (November 2016)

Christopher wood

"good price good product and quick delivery" (November 2016)

Anonymous

"Excellent service. The item was as described and delivered very quickly. We shall use the company again when and if needed." (November 2016)

David Hill-Jones

"Because they responded quickly,and I received the goods very quick" (November 2016)

Anonymous

"excellent service" (November 2016)

Peter Davis, Parasol unit

"The workplace depot went above and beyond to fulfill my order, thank you so much!" (November 2016)

Fran Carlin

"I ordered the product and it was delivered within a few days, Good Service!!" (November 2016)

Alwyn Roberts

"excellent product ,good price" (November 2016)

RICHARD HARDISTY

"FOUND THE GOODS I REQUIRED EASILY AND THE DELIVERY WAS VERY GOOD." (November 2016)

Anonymous

"Because it was easy to order, received quickly and it was what we wanted." (November 2016)

Anonymous

"The item arrived very quick..was of good quality and very reasonable..would definitely use again" (November 2016)

Alan Yaffe

"Excellent efficient service and delivery" (November 2016)

Anonymous

"Quick delivery time and very efficient service" (October 2016)

John Philps

"Speedy delivery, product well described, value for money." (October 2016)

Anglea Lines

"Delivered on time great product now feel much safer to exit our drive From a blind spot" (October 2016)

Sally Bourn

"My order was placed and then delivered 4 days later. Very prompt service and free delivery." (October 2016)

John Cushing

"I searched, I compared, I purchased, easy transaction and speedy delivery I am very happy with the service and product provided." (October 2016)

Anonymous

"Friendly, knowledgeable, called back when they said they would. Delivered the goods!" (October 2016)

Janet Marchant

"brilliant prompt service - confirmation of receipt by seller received. great service" (October 2016)

Scott Mason

"very happy with everything" (October 2016)

Anonymous

"Delivered on Time" (October 2016)

Siang Tan

"Very good customer service, helpful and efficient. Would certainly use it again." (October 2016)

Anonymous

"Fast delivery, and goods were as decribed." (October 2016)

Anonymous

"Very efficient service" (October 2016)

Anonymous

"Good product good price and quick delivery. Thank you." (October 2016)

Anonymous

"Slight issue quickly and easily resolved. Would shop here again" (October 2016)

Judith Wood

"Speedy delivery , and excellent product" (October 2016)

Anonymous

"Very good, quick service, reasonably priced" (October 2016)

Anonymous

"Ordered one day delivered next. Excellent service could not rate it highly enough" (October 2016)

Donna Walker

"Well packaged and delivered on time!! Perfect for the required job." (October 2016)

David Goodhall

"The product is of a high standard and the price was very acceptable. Delivery was prompt." (October 2016)

Anonymous

"The product was supplied quickly as per our order and was a good price." (October 2016)

Donna Walker

"Delivered in specified time. In excellent condition and great value for money!!" (October 2016)

KAREN Sedgwick

"fast delivery, excellent service, excellent product" (October 2016)

Jayne Arthur

"Hi, All arrived in time and very good quality." (October 2016)

Anthony Palmer

"Efficient and straightforward purchase which arrived on time." (October 2016)

Anonymous

"Top quality and great value together with fast despatch." (October 2016)

Neal King

"Good value for money and quick delivery." (October 2016)

John Fox

"Easy to order and quick delivery." (October 2016)

Katherine Green

"We purchased a pallet truck and according to the photo on your system the wheels should have been rubber and there should have been 2 wheels on the front prongs. I called to ask if we had ordered the wrong thing and what do I do about returning the one we received and ordering the correct one and nobody has come back to me with the relevant information. Thank you for replacing the wheels quickly and efficiently" (October 2016)

Francesca Galli

"My mum recently became disabled & a wheelchair user, I was told by occupational therapist that it could be months before the local authority install a ramp to our front door. This would mean mum is almost housebound until then. I looked online & found the curb ramps from The Workplace Depot. They were delivered the next day & we have a great temporary ramp which can be moved from front to back door when needed. & they let me know I can claim the VAT back too! Great service, highly recommended." (October 2016)

Kinda Davies

"Very efficient. Delivery excellent and easy. Giving us one hours notice as we are a church we couldn't be there all day.Thankyou would use this company again." (October 2016)

Roger Howells

"Robust polypropylene cylinder supports which should survive well in a damp environment. Installing these next week to support two large Oxygen cylinders and may be buying two more to clamp the bottom of the cylinders as well." (October 2016)

William Beavitt

"Excellent transaction, goods arrived the following day." (October 2016)

Pennie Lipscomb

"Fast and efficient" (October 2016)

Anonymous

"The order I place was send quickly without fuss" (October 2016)

John Casserly

"Excellent customer service and very efficient service" (October 2016)

Viv Padden

"got what was advertised" (October 2016)

Paul Davies

"yes i was very happy with the service and the quick delivery" (September 2016)

Mark Brigstock

"My order was sent promptly" (September 2016)

Derek Clarke

"Not received my delivery yet but the office staff were very good during the payment process" (September 2016)

Clayton Read

"Easy to use website & quick delivery time" (September 2016)

Anonymous

"great delivery time and accurate description. Very helpful sales staff" (September 2016)

MARY STOKER

"Very fast service for the good's very easy to access on the computer.." (September 2016)

Alessandro Astolfi

"Very efficient and friendly" (September 2016)

Anonymous

"My order was dealt with by Michelle and Tamara who were extremely helpful in coming up with solutions for me. Excellent service and quick delivery. Thank you" (September 2016)

Neil Woodruff

"Prompt service, good value, good quality" (September 2016)

Mr Davey

"I bought a corner protector for the edge of a new wall I was having built. It was perfect for the job and a very reasonable price." (September 2016)

A.G.

"I ordered some gold braided rope for our production of 'Sleuth'. It was delivered promptly and was well packaged. The product matched the item description completely and I am very pleased with the item. Nottingham Playhouse" (September 2016)

Anonymous

"Quick delivery, great customer service when I had queries." (September 2016)

George Rycroft

"Spoke to a human" (September 2016)

Anonymous

"My order was deliveredin a few days." (September 2016)

Anthony P M Pilling

"A very good quality product for the price plus a very speedy delivered on time. Would use this firm again." (September 2016)

Anonymous

"Very impressed with the customer service" (September 2016)

Joanne Gill

"Recently purchased a wheel chair ramp, great quality, value for money and delivered very quickly." (September 2016)

Anonymous

"Excellent delivery good customer service" (September 2016)

Mal Odonnell

"Top marks" (September 2016)

Caroline Wood

"Exactly what I was looking for, great price and fast delivery." (September 2016)

Ivan Richards

"Excellent product, great price, swift delivery." (September 2016)

Anonymous

"Product arrived on time as specified and all good. Ordering process also easy. However, the invoice came as a PDF attached to a separate email from another company (CentralSource) with nothing on the covering email to suggest where it had come from (and an invoice number that bore no relation to the original order). As a result, the attachment had to be quarantined and opened on a standalone PC before it could be established that it was actually the invoice we were expecting and not some form of malware manifesting itself as a PDF. It would be really appreciated if the invoice email could be clearer and state what it relates to (without having to open a potentially dubious attachment first)." (September 2016)

Ralph Sutton

"Website Good. Product good. Service good. Five stars!" (September 2016)

Anonymous

"Website really easy to use and find what I needed - at a very realistic price Excellent, quick service and delivery with a follow-up phone call to check I had received the goods and was happy with them - very good customer service - makes a really nice change to be appreciated as a customer. Many thanks" (September 2016)

Julian Pannell

"Prompt free delivery .Quality products at a good price" (September 2016)

Anonymous

"Good quality product delivered next day." (September 2016)

Anonymous

"Excellent range of products. Quick delivery. Item as described. Reasonable price. Recommended." (September 2016)

Chantel Burrell-Harris

"Product as described, easy to assemble, works as supposed to" (September 2016)

Graham Simpkins

"Did exactly what was asked, delivered on time and called to make sure I was happy. You can't get better than that." (September 2016)

Steve, Marlborough.

"Quick delivery, items perfect. Excellent service. I would definitely order again from them." (September 2016)

Mike

"A quick and efficient service." (September 2016)

Gail Griffiths

"Good prices, very efficient, delivered on time. Would definitely use again." (September 2016)

Anonymous

"Quality product, excellent service and delivered exactly as promised." (August 2016)

Jacqui OConnor

"Excellent ramps which made our life easier. Brilliant service and next day delivery" (August 2016)

Trethowan, Paul

"Had what I wanted and delivered as stated" (August 2016)

Susan Conrad-Smith

"Good service, product as advertised" (August 2016)

Mrs S Asquith

"really INCREDIBLE service -- the items ordered arrived the next day and in immaculate condition." (August 2016)

Mrs A Stubbs

"I am so happy with The Workplace Depot. The ordering process went very smoothly thanks to Mr James Kitchen - National Accounts Manager who took my telephone call. The help and support I received was first class. I was given plenty of time to put my order together without feeling rushed into making any quick decisions. When I had decided on the items I required I was then given the costs and an estimated delivery date. (Spot On Service) There was a slight delay by the manufacturers against the original delivery date but the customer service team were on hand to contact them and to keep me updated as to the new date. This was OK as these delays do happen sometimes but if kept informed can be accepted. The items arrived and were checked OK the drivers being very courteous and efficient. It only leaves me to say that I would not hesitate to recommend The Workplace Depot and would certainly purchase from this supplier in the future." (August 2016)

Mike Brehany

"I have not received to goods so I can't rate the equipment. As for the service. The lady who dealt with my query was help full, but I found it a bit frustrating waiting on technical information. None of the information requested was available and I had to wait. This process may put some customers off buying from you." (August 2016)

Keith Annables

"It was well packaged and fast delivery and really easy to build all you wanted is some wood glue. and now its build it`s going to fit well for what I wanted it for really pleased. a big thanks." (August 2016)

Anonymous

"Quick delivery and well informed throughout the process. As as required." (August 2016)

Anonymous

"Really easy to deal with .Quick delivery cannot ask for anymore.Great product for the price" (August 2016)

Anonymous

"Easy to use website, no issues items as described quick delivery. Spot On." (August 2016)

Leslie Parkin

"Excellent all the way through, thank you very much" (August 2016)

Max Aldous

"well done!" (August 2016)

Ben Ellis

"Items delivered were not as ordered (some parts missing) but quickly resolved with a phone call. Overall service excellent" (August 2016)

Patrick Naish

"Really helpful, efficient service on the phone. Delivery speed matched the promise made then." (August 2016)

Margaret Rose Crooks

"Your service was excellent even though you will see I thought the order was lost - I had been chasing the wrong parcel - everything is now OK" (August 2016)

Anonymous

"Great product, excellent price, fast delivery, excellent customer service, will definately recommend." (August 2016)

Andy Dyce

"VERY HELPFULL WITH ORDERS" (August 2016)

Janette Willgoss

"Absolutely excellent customer service. Will use again and thorough recommend." (August 2016)

Paul Robinson

"I spoke to James Kitchen one of the national account managers about a prospective order. He quickly put together a quote for me and gave me details about expected delivery dates. I placed order and all the products arrived promptly within the timescales quoted or sooner. Overall I was very impressed with the customer experience and follow up. I would without hesitation recommend this company. Paul Robinson, Bars Manager, University of Plymouth Student's Union. Aug 2016" (August 2016)

Raymond Dillon

"First time purchasing an item from TWD. Good user friendly website order and excellent delivery time. Thank you. RD" (August 2016)

Joseph Whetton

"Bang on time delivery solid packaging" (August 2016)

David Parkinson

"Sacktrucks plenty of options available." (August 2016)

Anonymous

"Great product great service. Delivery prompt. Great price to would recommend this company" (August 2016)

Ken Hendry

"great service. Very helpful on phone.Very fast turnaround.First class" (August 2016)

William Duncan

"My item came very quick, and it was exactly what I wanted." (August 2016)

Sarah Stead

"Speed hump (components) were ordered and delivered in 24 hours! They are taking slightly longer to install!" (August 2016)

Diluckshun Joseph

"Quick service/ delivery & good quality of product. Keep it up!" (August 2016)

Patricia Evans

"Good over the telephone advice, prompt delivery." (August 2016)

Pam Bleasdale

"as it described delighted" (August 2016)

Anonymous

"Good service and product, excellent next day delivery, and very helpful young lady at their call center." (August 2016)

Anonymous

"They supplied what I wanted, in promised time and exactly as described. What more can you ask for?" (August 2016)

Mr b singh

"The product I orderd was the rite size" (August 2016)

Anonymous

"Simple order process, delivered on time." (August 2016)

Tomasz Starzyk

"Fast delivery and great product. Customer service was prompt and helpful. If will need to order any of the products again, won't hesitate to use The Workplace Depot again. Already recommended to my friends and family" (August 2016)

Alan Wanklyn

"Good value for many and speedy delivery of items ordered" (August 2016)

Susan Walker

"delivered my item spot on time and no problems, I love that when it happens, well done." (August 2016)

Brian Macdonald

"Prompt Service no problem with orders or Despatch" (August 2016)

Tarquin Evans

"By informing me very quickly that the goods i had ordered were out of stock" (July 2016)

Anonymous

"Excellent service" (July 2016)

Susan Kavanagh

"Quality product with super quick delivery." (July 2016)

Anonymous

"The sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable Excellent service :-)" (July 2016)

Jess Bristow

"Quick delivery and good product." (July 2016)

STEVE ANSELL

"Prompt service, delivery and the goods were exactly what we wanted" (July 2016)

Iris Belshaw

"Great website and above average customer service" (July 2016)

Winston Maguire

"GREAT PRICE AND PROMPT DELIVERY, NO MORE NEEDS SAID" (July 2016)

Roy Taylor

"The goods didn't arrive as quickly as I expected but that wasn't a problem. I am very satisfied with the quality." (July 2016)

James Barrett

"very pleased with service item exactly what I ordered. Happy to use again." (July 2016)

Denise Harrison

"EXCELLENT SERVICE QUICK DELIVERY" (July 2016)

Daryl Cassell

"very quick delivery the website is very easy to use would recommend." (July 2016)

Peter Ipswich

"The ordering process was easy and once placed the delivery was extremely quick, one or two days max. The product is of good quality although I have not put them up as yet." (July 2016)

Frank Denny

"Very helpful staff and received goods on time. Overall i was pleased with the service. thank you." (July 2016)

Chris Pedley

"I have not received my invoice yet?" (July 2016)

DEAN COOPER

"very quick delivery , received next morning! fab" (July 2016)

Kevin

"Quick , easy and efficient. The peice of kit we needed, oreder quick and easy online and deliverd hassle free. Thank you." (July 2016)

Colin Boyle

"Cracking piece of kit. Just what I was needing to put all my stuff in my garage in. Makes the place look so much tidier and also hides what I've got in my garage from would be thieves. Will definitely be buying at least one more of these." (July 2016)

David Ruislip

"Excellent service, delivery and the product packaged well. Very pleased with the purchase." (July 2016)

Mary Lewis

"Delivered next day for free. True colour and size. Sits flat and golden retriever has not destroyed it yet!" (July 2016)

Sheilagh Peacock

"Good price, prompt delivery. Good service all in all." (July 2016)

CHRISTOPHER COWLE

"Only a small order for rubber matting but good quality,good price,prompt delivery,will use them again." (July 2016)

Sussex Roofing & Building Services Ltd

"Quick delivery and great prices" (July 2016)

Anonymous

"I needed a way of easily getting my car I to the drive as there was no entrance slope and I had to take the car up the kerb all the time . I came accord your website and was delighted to spot the ramps u manufacture so I ordered them . They are perfect for the job , they were delivered the next day . There easy to set up and have handles built in to carry them . To have a drop kerb built into my drive would have cost me £1200 ... So I have saved a lot by simply useing your perfect rubber ramps ." (July 2016)

Abednigo Chawanzwa

"Order processed and delivered on time. Communication was excellent." (July 2016)

Rob Williams

"Excellent service. Product as described delivered next day as promised." (July 2016)

Adrian Richardson

"Good product and prompt delivery." (July 2016)

Robert Carter

"Quick and easy service to use and delivered promptly" (July 2016)

Anthony Larkin

"We brought 6 sets of these for a trade stand, they did the job brilliantly without breaking the bank. Very simple/basic but very effective." (July 2016)

John Webb

"Excellent quality product(metal cabinet) delivered exactly when they said it would be. I have just ordered another cabinet ." (July 2016)

ADRIAN ELLIS

"Excellent customer service after asking when delivery would be as ordered after 4pm. Delivered the following day +1, which was fine." (July 2016)

Janet English

"Service and delivery was excellent. Very helpful people." (July 2016)

Adam Whyte

"Needed a cable protector for across a road for a village music festival and saw this company online. Rang their office and the person who took my call was really helpful and took care to ensure I was buying the right product, fit for purpose. He checked my availability for receiving the delivery (as the delivery needed to be signed for) and arranged the delivery for a day when I was in. The delivery turned up on the agreed day. The 10m protector is reassuringly heavy and feels sturdy but it gets its proper road test when we gig this weekend. Hopefully get years of use out of this. Our band needs an indoor anti-trip type protector and I would have no hesitation going back to this company." (July 2016)

Lynn Holman-Fox

"All the good were as described and arrived on time - the driver called me ten minutes beforehand to check it was convenient to deliver" (July 2016)

David Jenner

"Order despatched correctly and efficiently. I was very pleased." (July 2016)

Peter Broadbent

"Excellent , prompt service!" (July 2016)

Ray Clements

"very good service, very good response to my query, excellent, would recommend to anyone" (July 2016)

Terry Burrows

"TOP NOTCH WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN" (July 2016)

Sam McManners

"Product arrived quickly and securely packaged" (July 2016)

Lynne Dalzell

"Good quality ramps. Perfect for getting my mothers wheelchair down the kerb. Fast delivery. What more could you ask." (July 2016)

Richard Baldwin

"Very efficient. Reception positive with clear direction. Thanks." (July 2016)

MICHAEL MURRAY

"Great service, products arrived exactly as informed." (July 2016)

Angela Bell

"Excellent customer service" (July 2016)

Anonymous

"good advice and prompt service." (July 2016)

Terry Crouch

"Needed something quickly and for the right price - spot on on both counts" (July 2016)

Paul Machulec

"I found this a very efficient and easy to use website; and a very efficient company to deal with. You cannot ask for more." (July 2016)

J Lawrence

"Very helpful telephone service. Quick and efficient." (July 2016)

Paul Rose

"great service throughout" (July 2016)

Paul Rundle

"quality product delivered quicker than stated." (June 2016)

Sean King

"I was very pleased with my order and it was delivered very quickly." (June 2016)

Anonymous

"Did what it said on the tin." (June 2016)

David Jenner

"Very efficient service. My metal cabinet was fine and the driver offered to trolley it to the position I wanted to instal it. I am very pleased with my purchase." (June 2016)

Tim Ward

"Very quick and efficient service thanks" (June 2016)

Christine Wootton

"Quick, efficient service." (June 2016)

Richard Skegg

"I phoned for some road cable tracking and was given great advice. Sent a proforma invoice within minutes for BACS payment and delivered the next day. Good product, much cheaper than the competition. Could not be happier!" (June 2016)

Caroline Bishop

"I had difficulty placing an order online, but found the sales staff were very helpful on the telephone. The goods arrived very quickly, and appear to be very good quality." (June 2016)

Paul Simpson

"Great price, speedy delivery" (June 2016)

Jane Houghton

"Very quick delivery" (June 2016)

Anonymous

"Prompt delivery" (June 2016)

Anonymous

"Prompt delivery" (June 2016)

Anonymous

"Better than expected" (June 2016)

Steve W

"Good clear communication, quick delivery, arrived within specified timeframe, good price and great product. Very impressed." (June 2016)

Anonymous

"Good price, speedy delivery, doe's the Job" (June 2016)

Jo Woods

"Good price, quick delivery and VAT invoice emailed promptly. Perfect!" (June 2016)

Gurdeet Bansal

"Excellent product. Fast delivery. Will use again 5*" (June 2016)

Anonymous

"Item received very quickly and securely packaged" (June 2016)

Maria Mendoza

"Very good," (June 2016)

Marcus Gray

"The order was dispatched speedily. I was kept informed about delivery. The product was well made and reasonably priced. Furthermore it (a convex traffic mirror) could very well save my life." (June 2016)

Richard

"The Workplace Depot delivered a product which was just what we needed, at a very acceptable price and managed a next day delivery at no extra cost. Highly recommended." (June 2016)

Michael Pearson

"The product I ordered was of excellent quality & I would recommend it to others. Free delivery arrived on time as promised" (June 2016)

Anonymous

"Very efficient, polite and put themselves out to help every way possible" (June 2016)

Sam

"great service product arrived very quick thanks sam" (June 2016)

Tom

"Very polite and efficient sales person. No delay answering. Great product. Excellent delivery." (June 2016)

Anonymous

"Very prompt delivery" (June 2016)

Brian Barnard

"order arrived very quick and the product was spot on thank you Brian" (June 2016)

Martin Sola

"Excellent product (Blind spot mirrors) needed for a couple of sites. Only issue is to check that the fittings supplied suit your precise mounting requirements - flat i.e. wall or 60 mm pole." (June 2016)

Anonymous

"Next day delivery....we are very pleased with the quality and style of the rug, and would recommend your company" (June 2016)

Peter Horsfall

"Product was accurately described on the website, and was delivered next day. Excellent service that I'd happily use again." (June 2016)

GLYNIS MURTON

"Easy to find and order product on website. Delivery was very quick. The bases for the poles were smaller than expected but adequate for the job. Would have been better for my purpose with longer lengths of plastic chain link so I'm buying extra." (June 2016)

Iain MacGreggor

"The items were suited to the job as laid out on the website. The quality was excellent and the speed of delivery was brilliant. Even when there was a problem, with the fact I put the wrong postcode, I was contacted with great speed and the pick up of which was organised with no fuss or problems. I will be returning to this company for further purchases." (June 2016)

MR PHILIP SYMES

"When I bought an orthopedic kneeling chair from you, it was easy to order and to pay on-line. The chair was brought to my house, but taken away because I was out. A note to this effect was posted through my letterbox. On the order, I had requested that if there was no reply the parcel should be left with a neighbour. I rang your office. The person who answered apologized pleasantly and said the chair would reach me the first working day after the bank holiday weekend. Sure enough, it arrived then, brought by the same delivery person, who again apologized for the mistake in a friendly manner. When I later opened the parcel, I found no instructions. I rang your office. Again I was treated very helpfully by someone who arranged to obtain the missing instructions by email and pass them on to me. Within four hours the instructions had arrived. They were not detailed enough for an easy assembly, but I guess that's the manufacturer's responsibility. I almost gave you "very good"." (June 2016)

Jamie Spooner

"I had a very quick response when I phoned up for a quotation, the people were very helpful when asking questions about the products a very good service Jamie Spooner Managing Director J S Spooner Contracts Ltd" (June 2016)

Gertrude Heavyside

"Very quick and efficient service cannot fault" (June 2016)

Elizabeth Jones

"Excellent kick stool and I love the colour. I'm very pleased with the product." (May 2016)

Anne Ellin

"The ordering advice I received by telephone was very helpful. There was a slight blip in the online ordering but all was resolved and the goods arrived quickly.Excellent service Anne - Wales" (May 2016)

Andrew Clarke

"I was most surprised to receive my order the very next morning. I had expected it to have taken at leased a couple of days. Thank you." (May 2016)

Anonymous

"Excellent Customer Service" (May 2016)

Toni A Austin

"Prompt delivery of requested items. Quality of goods exceeded my expectations." (May 2016)

Anonymous

"Excellent quality. Arrived on time and very well packaged. Very pleased and would certainly recommend." (May 2016)

Anonymous

"Great product, excellent service." (May 2016)

Linda Baggott

"Excellent product and a very good price." (May 2016)

Anonymous

"Order came very quickly hassle free. Impressed ????" (May 2016)

David smith

"was what I ordered and fast post,bike racks a good price and they called me to,asked if I was happy with them,YES" (May 2016)

Carl Tonks

"Quick, reliable service. well made products." (May 2016)

HELEN CLARK

"Superb service, next day delivery great products." (May 2016)

Peter Bates

"Brilliant from Emma who took the order to the factory who altered a standard pack to my requirements, ordered 10am one morning arrived 10am the next morning. Excellent quality. Thank you. Peter Bates" (May 2016)

Al

"Very please with the service we got from this company They have a very good customer relations section were very quick and promt when we had some minor issues with some parts that were sent over. The replacements were sent in less then 24 hours. Will be using this company more with a bigger order next time" (May 2016)

Paul White

"Very good price and fast service would recommend" (May 2016)

KJ Kent

"Quick and friendly pre-sales advice, easy purchase online, quick delivery. Happy with the product and price. Will I use these guys again? Yes I will." (May 2016)

Ashley

"My first order from The Workplace Depot was delivered free the next day (estimated delivery time three days) by a reputable courier, requiring signature, neatly and securely packed. Very impressed." (May 2016)

Dave H

"I was looking for a single Parking Block to act as a wheelie bin stopper on a sloping drive. Workplace depot were the best value I could find especially as fixings were included. I found the ordering and payment process to be very straightforward and the item was delivered promptly and without fuss. Excellent" (May 2016)

Dominic

"Prompt delivery well packaged. Thank you" (May 2016)

Ian Camfield

"Service was excellent.They carried out their sale to me ,'as it said on the tin'. I will have no hesitation in using them again." (May 2016)

Brian Davies

"Wonderful service with very competitive prices. Delivery very quick, would highly reccomend" (May 2016)

Bob Bayley Cranleigh Surrey

"No fuss with order, delivery arrived quickly and on time and all packaging excellent" (May 2016)

Anonymous

"Very good service" (May 2016)

PAUL SANCHO

"I am very satisfied with the service I received. Easy order process and fast delivery." (May 2016)

A McIntyre

"Item ordered was received very quickly, and the whole transaction went very smoothly." (May 2016)

Peter Bates

"From 'phone contact with Emma, to the factory people who amended what was a standard pack to my requirements, to 24 hour delivery and rapid documentation, and to quality of product, I can only say, Brilliant!" (May 2016)

Stephen Boakye

"I was very impressed with the peed the product was delivered to me. I will definitely order again from you" (May 2016)

Matt Waterman

"great company tahnks" (May 2016)

Jane Taylor

"Excellent & arrived quickly" (May 2016)

Caroline Priestley

"Quality Product, came quickly and is exactly what I wanted" (May 2016)

Clive Davies

"Our decking mat is great, will save a lot of wear on the decking" (May 2016)

Tim Malins

"fantastic goods ,price and service" (May 2016)

David Williams

"just what I needed for my drive way to stop anyone taking my car" (May 2016)

Janet Winter

"my door mat looks lovely in my hall" (May 2016)

David Truesdale

"Very helpful customer service on the phone and prompt delivery." (May 2016)

Anonymous

"This was the first time that I had purchased an item of this type and when it arrived I realised it was not suitable. I contacted the company and explained the problem, which was entirely my fault. They were very understanding and arranged to have the item collected from my home and returned to themselves. The company acted very professionally at all stages of this transaction." (May 2016)

Ken Jones

"As requested I have now changed my opinion of your company and I appreciate the discount you have given me for the inconvenience of this. I will be using your company again and I hope you don’t use the same courier" (May 2016)

Mark Ellis

"Arrived very quickly and these bike racks are exactly what we needed outside our offices. They were also a good price although the fittings weren't included." (May 2016)

Anonymous

"quick delivery and price" (May 2016)

Mandy Tomkins

"The customer service was very good, unfortunately part of the order couldn't be completed but I was advised immediately by phone of this. Delivery was prompt and products are good quality." (May 2016)

J Robert Smith

"I was very pleased with the product, the reasonable price, and the delivery service." (May 2016)

Bob McDonald

"Ordered 2 parking posts good price delivered next day as offered all parts included and working" (May 2016)

Susan Collins

"Purchased a kerb ramp and it does a great job. Has saved us having to concrete a ramp in. Thanks." (May 2016)

Christopher Higgins

"goods delivered efficiently and in good time." (May 2016)

Vaclavs Beinarovics

"quick service didn't get info of delivery day time good quality thank you" (May 2016)

JANE BAKER

"excellent" (May 2016)

Mr C Higgins

"delivery vey efficient and quick, quality of product received excellent far exceeded expectations." (May 2016)

"Excellent efficient and fast service and quality" (May 2016)

Mike Gordon

"Very fast service . A great product at a great price. Will buy from again." (May 2016)

Lee, Southend

"Shantel has been helping me with a quote, i received the samples i requested the very next day, superb customer service i'm very very impressed" (May 2016)

"Right price, overnight delivery who could ask for more?" (May 2016)

Keith Heslop

"Excellent service and delivery Good product knowledge" (May 2016)

Janette

"Easy order, efficient updates on delivery and quick service. Highly recommended" (May 2016)

Marilyn Wrightson

"Excellent service and very quick delivery." (May 2016)

Carl

"V good website, PayPal great option. Product excellent, very robust." (May 2016)

Margaret Bonnell

"Efficient website and quick delivery - Recommended" (May 2016)

Iii

"all good, quick, reliable" (May 2016)

Henry McShane

"Very helpful assistance - good product - arrived quickly and in good condition - we are very satisfied with it all. Website could be a bit more user friendly" (May 2016)

Paul Dallison

"Great product and service!" (May 2016)

David Lalor

"Hi ,Just a note to say how impressed I was with the quality of the product ordered ( kerb ramps ) and the very excellent service I received from initial order to speedy delivery to Ireland.The entire process was seamless from initial phone call to email confirmation after delivery. I wish every business I dealt with was as efficient ! Thank you to all involved in the process and Shantel. Best Regards, David." (April 2016)

Anthony Holbrook

"Hi Thanks' for such a fantastic service. We ordered the cable cover on Friday afternoon just after 3pm thinking that it would arrive on Monday. A knock on the door on Saturday morning and the postman dropped the parcel into my hands. The product looks good and just what we want, but make sure you uncoil it when it arrives, lay it flat on the floor and allow it to "settle". Thanks once again Kind regards Sally" (April 2016)

Mr. Robb

"Excellent service, well done." (April 2016)

Andrew Booth

"My second purchase form The Workplace Depot guys and very impressed. Ordered Sunday evening and here first thing Tuesday. Good updates of order progress cannot fault this service. Oh and the product (ramps) is great as well. Well Done ! Andrew" (April 2016)

Gareth Wood

"Good service great value for money." (April 2016)

"Excellent quality and value. Prompt delivery" (April 2016)

Daren Loader

"Good quality product and delivered next working day. Will definitely use again" (April 2016)

Terri E

"Prompt good value products." (April 2016)

Ynys Crowston-Boaler

"Free next day delivery, excellent prive, VAT receipt without having to ask and then phoned me to confirm goods had arrived ok." (April 2016)

Raymond white

"Good value for the price easy to fit well packaged speedy delivery would recommend" (April 2016)

Peter Ellis

"Courteous quick and efficient Clear instructions for fitting" (April 2016)

Aftab

"Very good service. Thanks" (April 2016)

Nick

"Ordered a parking post via their very friendly user web site on Monday and it was delivered Tuesday! Can it get any easier? Highly recommended!" (April 2016)

Lyn

"Ordered a rubber mat thursday and it was due to be delivered monday but as I knew I would be out I changed delivery day. Had an email to say what time it would be here and it arrived on time. Product appears to be what I need but haven't tried it yet." (April 2016)

Derek Miller

"Ordered late afternoon. Delivered next morning. Rubber matting excellent. Would definitely use again." (April 2016)

Robert marshall

"We purchased this item for our drive after our car was stolen. Good quality post that arrived the very next day. Very happy. Thanks" (April 2016)

Chris Jessup

"Good quality item delivered quickly" (April 2016)

Karen Mcneill

"Good service, item arrived within timescale given." (April 2016)

"Work tool cabinet delivered on time and in good condition and is exactly as stated in the advert. What more could I ask for!" (April 2016)

James Moloney

"Very good fast and efficient service." (April 2016)

John Coops

"Right product, right price and great next day delivery. Impressive. Thank you." (April 2016)

Sumit

"Had to order some parking posts, which I found very good value for money and despite the weight of them, free next day delivery :-) Will deff use you in the future for any other purchase's." (April 2016)

Richard Morbin

"Excellent service. Ordered late one afternoon. Delivered promptly the following morning." (April 2016)

David Steele

"Delivered and stated time frame, good quality product." (April 2016)

Jacquelyn Fairbairn

"Easy to navigate website with good descriptions and pictures of products. I queried paying V.A.T. and was addressed promptly and courteously. I would definitely use this company again." (April 2016)

Ruth Phelps

"I ordered a parking bollard. A-Plus service : fast delivery. Great Product. Recommend." (April 2016)

Nick Wynn-Williams

"Ordered kerb ramps which arrived very quickly in good condition. Very sturdy &perfect height. Used this supplier because they are one of very few who sell singles as well as pairs. Important for us with a caravan. Can't fault these people at all. Very good supplier." (April 2016)

Sandra Stephenson

"The delivery service was excellent, unfortunately the item I ordered had to be returned because I had got my measurements wrong .The return's service was brilliant,hassle free!" (April 2016)

Pauline Williams

"Very good service, helpful phone response, and quick delivery. The product ordered is also very satisfactory, and as expected." (April 2016)

Julia

"Processed and delivered as advised, will recommend" (April 2016)

Derek

"exactly what i ordered, good quality item, have used them before and would recommend them to everyone" (April 2016)

Joe Fidler

"Great" (April 2016)

Caroline Bennett

"items delivered very quickly. Good quality" (April 2016)

Oliver Gee

"Very quickly shipped!" (April 2016)

John Coops

"right products, delivered next day at competitive prices. Very good service." (April 2016)

Lee Shepherd

"Speed ramp arrived next day as promised however the cable channel dimensions stated on the webpage and brochure were incorrect and meant some re-work by us this end. However your staff were very efficient in the handling of my complaint and offered me a 20% discount for the inconvenience which I thought was fair. Very professional handling of my complaint and I would use again." (April 2016)

Mandy George

"Excellent service and product. Great website, would defo use again!!" (April 2016)

Mrs Withey

"Excellent service never had better," (April 2016)

Kelly

"The customer service was excellent, the ease of ordering, the polite courteous follow up - all faultless! The quality of the product great too! I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you The Work Place depot from our team!" (April 2016)

A Biddlecombe

"Excellent transaction. Easy to use web site. Very swift delivery. All in all a definite five star!" (April 2016)

Jeremy Chamberlain

"Absolutely brilliant service, received 2 days after placing order and exactly what we wanted, great quality and the courier service were extremely helpful. Thanks again Jeremy Chambberlain" (April 2016)

Vanniyasingham Vettivelu

"The service was good and kept me informed the progress of the delivery." (April 2016)

Andy Frost

"Excellent next day delivery can't fault the product would highly recommend Andy Frost" (April 2016)

Dave Langford

"Ordering was easy- Delivered quicker than stated, product was very good quality Would use again Dave" (April 2016)

Julie Mitten

"Great rubber mat just what I have been looking for" (April 2016)

William Thomson

"2-3 business days delivery but it was here next day. Top drawer, will use again." (April 2016)

Andrew Evans

"Great service, easy to use web shop & delivery when required. perfect" (April 2016)

Dr. Alfred Loehr

"Free next day delivery on the spot. That s how it should be." (April 2016)

Claire Holland

"Easy online checkout system. Relatively quick dispatch, within the parameters displayed. When I telephoned to ask when my item would be delivered the service was friendly and efficient and the call handler phoned me back very swiftly to let me know. Would use again." (April 2016)

Mrs Withey

"I found the service excellent I was given two slots of 4 hours the day beforehand on the day a slot of 1 hour and it arrived within ten minutes of the time range. Excellent and very convenient" (April 2016)

Paul Matthewman

"excellant product good value delivered ontime." (April 2016)

Tom Brannan

"Quick delivery of quality goods." (April 2016)

Carol Hunt

"Excellent service. Good product and fast delivery. Would recommend." (April 2016)

Scott Clancy

"Product is great and delivered the following day of ordering." (April 2016)

SDG

"spot on. good product and painless delivery" (April 2016)

Andreea Tincu

"Good service. Fast delivery. Highly recommended" (April 2016)

Terence Powell

"Good quick service. Delivered when said" (April 2016)

Julia Taylor

"Prompt and efficient will use them again." (April 2016)

Karen Hughes

"Super fast service, thank you" (April 2016)

Charles Sharp

"Super fast free delivery with a timed service, excellent prices." (April 2016)

Roy Emerson

"Arrived comfortably before the deadline and was as described" (April 2016)

Keith Haysom

"My order arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. What else do you want?" (April 2016)

Tina Hart

"very good service & delivery" (April 2016)

Nicola Luker

"Whole process was very easy. Goods turned up very quickly and well packaged......couldn't ask for more! Thanks." (April 2016)

Trevor Jones

"Dispached next day good price" (April 2016)

Valerie Randall

"I ordered two Internal mirrors. Easy to order, and arrived next day. Can't ask more than that!" (April 2016)

Debbie Knatchbull

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT. THE PADLOCK WAS MISSING FROM PACKAGE WHICH WAS NO PROBLEM AT ALL, THEY HAPPILY SENT ONE WHICH ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY. GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. THANK YOU." (April 2016)

Glynis Fowler

"Couldn't wish for a speedier delivery - next day as promised & within the time slot. Customer service excellent as I had to request different fittings. These were despatched immediately 1st class and were received the next day. Extremely helpful informative staff" (April 2016)

Randy Banks

"Very helpful, quick delivery and good value for money." (April 2016)

Mary O'Reilly

"I have already done a review, I do not wish to do another." (April 2016)

Carolyn Bintley

"I needed some external cable protector to run across my yard. As I know it's expensive, I opted for the Budget External Cable Protector. It was certainly up to the job, and I have since bought a second 10m roll. Both are performing admirably!" (April 2016)

Susan Warren

"Ordering and deliver first class - received next day. Goods fit for purpose" (April 2016)

Cecile Chastre

"Easy purchase. Fast delivery. Quality product." (April 2016)

Andrew Paterson

"good quick service , no complaints" (April 2016)

Bob

"Really good prompt service. Well done. Cannot be faulted." (April 2016)

Kevin Tayler

"Arrived fairly quickly - item as described" (April 2016)

PAUL DOLAN

"Delivery time was ok, product quality good. Price reasonable. Overall Good" (April 2016)

Richard Salter

"Does the job" (April 2016)

Carolyn Bintley

"Goods despatched very quickly. Good communications. The product was exactly what I wanted, and I have since ordered another. Would definitely recommend." (April 2016)

James Smith - Events

"Decent customer service, product, price and after-care. What more can you ask for?" (April 2016)

Alicja Wierzchowiecka

"good communication and quick delivery" (April 2016)

Tony Jarvis

"Excellent service from helpful staff, goods arrived promptly Thank you" (April 2016)

CATHERINE WYNNE

"EASY TO FIND WHAT I WANTED ON WEBSITE AND A QUICK DELIVERY TOO" (April 2016)

"Good" (April 2016)

"Brilliant , stays put even after children coming in at 100 m p h! Doreen" (April 2016)

Tom

"Service was very good from start to finish delivery was on time the product was ideal for what I needed it for" (April 2016)

Peter batchelor

"Spot on good quallity product good prices ???? will use again" (April 2016)

M O'Reilly

"Items arrived very much quicker than I had anticipated and all intact." (April 2016)

"They do what they say they do 100%" (April 2016)

E Green

"Very simple procedure, and well communicated throughout the process. I ordered a filing cabinet for our office and product arrived yesterday, very pleased with end result. Came exactly as described on website, looks just like it did in the photos and fits in the space perfectly. The only downside was they were not prepared to deliver it to the FOURTH floor meaning I had to. But this was due to insurance issues and they did communicate this to me before ordering. All in all, very pleased :)" (April 2016)

Myra Lee

"This was a very good experience from the initial phone call the girl I spoke to sorry can't remember her name was efficient professional and very helpful would definately deal with this Comosny again FIRST CLASS PRODUCT & SERVICE Many Thanks" (April 2016)

Roy Botfield

"Reliable and safe company to do business with, thanks" (April 2016)

Andrew Booth

"Just received my first purchase with the Workplace Depot and very pleased with all aspects from ordering to delivery, simple and straight forward procedure and would recommend!" (March 2016)

Mark

"Ordered our goods at the beginning of the week and had them in a couple of days. Great service, thank you very much!" (March 2016)

"Order placed during the bank holidays and I had the goods, exactly what I wanted, inside 2 working days. Remarkable service. Thank you very much! Rgds, Jason" (March 2016)

Val Kelly

"Hi... Just wanted to say a huge thanks... I love the stretchy film wrap!! I'd ordered both wrap & handle to use as part of my artwork protection & packaging and OMG what a difference! Absolutely love it. No more cumbersome brown tape....Soo much quicker to apply and take off. Great quality too. I had my work completed in half my usual time. Yay! Many thanks. I'll be back.... Val K The Singing Photographer" (March 2016)

Blue Swan Solutions Ltd

"Excellent service and value for money." (March 2016)

Dave Pearson

"Very good service,and an excellent price for the quality" (March 2016)

Jim Morrow Acasa Care Ltd

"Good quality cable protector at the best price on the internet, delivered next day to remotest Scotland as promised on the website. I thoroughly recommend this company" (March 2016)

A Lees

"Chain just right in 2m lengths with joining hooks. Good quality. Good price. Next day delivery as promised. Happy dealing with this company. Would use again." (March 2016)

George Campbell

"Good service would recommend" (March 2016)

"ARRIVED QUICKLY, TOOL WORKS WELL." (March 2016)

Dean Hammond

"Very easy to order on-line. The goods were as pictured, reasonable price. Quick delivery despite in being Easter bank Holiday. Thanks, recommended." (March 2016)

James Anstey

"Excellent service, delivered ahead of our expectations. Will use again." (March 2016)

J Thomas

"Item delivered to the door and on time. Pleased with service" (March 2016)

"Delivered direct to right building rather than reception, so brownie points!" (March 2016)

Pamela

"Very efficient - item delivered on time as promised." (March 2016)

Martin Berry

"Excellent service and help full staff when contacted" (March 2016)

John Riley

"excellent prices, quick delivery, will use again" (March 2016)

John

"Good product, good price and good delivery" (March 2016)

Mandy Livesley

"Quick Service with items being delivered earlier than scheduled." (March 2016)

Range rubber UK ltd

"Very pleased with mirror. Good service" (March 2016)

Jane Lee

"Good product, excellent delivery" (March 2016)

Elizabeth Thomas

"Bought 2 rubber ramps with kirb ramps . They arrived the next day ,with no carriage cost at all . Excellent product and just right for the job I need it to do . Drive sit- on mower into garden shed" (March 2016)

John Hyde

"I found the website very helpful and clear with competitive prices. Delivery was as promised, next working day. the goods were as ordered and in perfect condition. Very satisfied would use them again." (March 2016)

Jan McConville

"Very prompt delivery of 'hinged padlock parking posts'.(next day) We haven't fitted them yet, but they look just the job, and they were good value for money." (March 2016)

MARTIN VAUGHAN

"good produck well pleased martin vaughan" (March 2016)

Michael Warren

"Sample arrived next day, in good order, as agreed." (March 2016)

Bev Marshall

"Ordered rubber matting, cheapest I could find, hadn't heard of workplace depot so was a bit dubious. Fantastic service!! Free next day delivery and product is perfect! Would definitely recommend." (March 2016)

Martin Green

"Easy website to navigate, super fast delivery" (March 2016)

"Excellent next day delivery...........good product, just what I needed..........." (March 2016)

Paul Devlin

"Excellent product and service *****" (March 2016)

Eileen Powell

"The tower arrived today as promised and with which I am very pleased. The customer services are second to none, which proves the workplace depot was an excellent choice for me to do business with. Highly recommend !!!" (March 2016)

Jim Currie

"Telephone contact very efficient , samples requested were received next day order expedited efficiently will certainly use again only drawback was they could not supply chain lengths of 25metres" (March 2016)

Myra Brauer

"Very good service- recommend and will use company again" (March 2016)

Doreen Rhodes

"Great quality and service" (March 2016)

Thomas Lloyd

"Very quick and helpful response to an issue that was resolved instantly" (March 2016)

Ione Mako

"Excellent service. Friendly and very helpful on telephone. Goods despatched same day for next day free delivery. Goods arrived damaged in transit - they immediately sent out replacement on receipt of photographic evidence, passed information about delivery onto couriers and kept me informed throughout by email. Thoroughly recommended." (March 2016)

Emma

"Brilliant service" (March 2016)

Robin Ashfield

"Helpful & efficient on telephone. Prompt delivery" (March 2016)

Vivien Humphrey

"Good fast efficient service. Value for money" (March 2016)

David Michael Dufton

"Ordered cable tidy; arrived at our neighbours not eh scheduled day. Very pleased with it" (March 2016)

Colin Higginson

"The service we were given was first class - Karis in the sales department was a credit to the company ." (March 2016)

Ian Barsby

"Products were delivered very quickly and on the day and time they stated" (March 2016)

Henri Appiah

"I ordered 3 metres of cable protector and although I was told it would be delivered the next day, it arrived a day later. Very happy with the product." (March 2016)

Mandy Michael

"I ordered 3 steel cupboards arrived within a day or so and I was pleased with they are very good value for money. Would definitely use again. I 'Highly recommend this company'." (March 2016)

Angelito mio

"I ordered an a board for my retail shop. Very quick delivery and the board was better than I expected. I certainly have the best a board in my town." (March 2016)

Gordon Parkes

"Hi I ordered 2 work lockers. they said they would be delivered in 10-14 days. They arrived on the 14th day Magic. These are the second lot of lockers i have ordered. i am particular about reliability and timing. Well done. Gordon Parkes Support Ops Mgr" (March 2016)

Lesley

"I ordered two rubber ramps for our village hall. They came next day and I am about to order two more!" (March 2016)

Terry Chimes

"Terry C Ordered some rubber matting.It was exactly what I wanted.Excellent value. Arrived the next day,as stated. Post free. Would use again, and highly recommend." (March 2016)

Mike Jones

"I ordered two speed bump which arrived very quickly considering that they included the rawlbolts as well I feel that they offer exceptional value. Very pleased with the product & the service offered." (March 2016)

Russell Field

"I order a £12 rubber mat (which included free delivery) at 1530 hrs & received it at lunchtime with next day . QUite simply - BRILLIANT SERVICE" (March 2016)

Julian Cobb

"Ordered a couple of travel boxes from theworkplacedepot.co.uk , order was confirmed quickly and boxes have now arrived and are better than our old ones including being stackable. Great service, will bookmark the site ready for when the next lot need replacing." (March 2016)

Geraldine Swatridge

"Very very fast free delivery, was very happy with the services." (March 2016)

Graham Clark

"Easy to use website, delivered on time and very happy with products purchased. Would recommend to anyone." (March 2016)

Frank Weaver

"Delivery was next day as promised and the items seem to be a good quality." (March 2016)

"Bought a parking post. Very easy to fit. Already recommended to neighbours" (March 2016)

Elizabeth S Wells

"I miss-purchased an item, and had to send it back. Not the company's fault. I am impressed by the customer care, and swift collection of the returned item. Appreciated. E S Wells" (March 2016)

Frank Weaver

"Good quick service with no hassle." (March 2016)

Julian Cobb

"Easy to order and goods arrived in quick time, would not hesitate to use again" (March 2016)

Michael Jones

"Good quality and a fair price for speed bumps. Free delivery is a nice touch." (March 2016)

Lee Comper

"I rarely write reviews, but I have to say the person I dealt with when purchasing was helpful, polite and he also gave me a good discount on the product. I paid for it and it arrived the next day. The product also looks good quality. You couldn't really ask for more. Really very impressed. Thank you, Lee" (March 2016)

Strikkers

"Ordered a roll of rubber matting for a concrete shed floor. excellent quality, great price and very fast delivery. Highly recommended." (March 2016)

Steph

"very quick delivery" (March 2016)

Lawrence Parker

"Delivery was very quick and so I was able to use the safety cover the day after ordering. I'm very happy with the product. Thank you very much also goes to the team for their prompt and accurate response." (March 2016)

Isabella

"Was looking for a trolley to move my sewing machine and craft stuff about the house and the one I bought is brilliant, it takes a good weight, was simple to assemble, and was delivered the next day." (March 2016)

Mike Forbes

"Excellent service. Delivered on time. Good product. Thanks. Will certainly use again." (March 2016)

John

"Excellent service and delivered the next day. Kept up to date on the movement of the product by email and text. Could not ask for anything more. Pricing is very good and product was just what I needed." (March 2016)

Gary

"Ordered a retractable belt as we needed to cordon off an area quickly. Easy to use website, different options on the belt with colour and fixing type etc. Great price and super speedy delivery. So good that we ordered another one for our business. Thanks Gary" (March 2016)

Claire

"Quick delivery, great product, will certainly use again!" (March 2016)

James Keith

"good quick service" (March 2016)

John McMaster

"excellent service, totally recommended and will buy from them again" (March 2016)

A6rrw

"Good product, good price, fast delivery, good supplier - i will be back" (March 2016)

James Keith

"good fast service" (March 2016)

Roberta Cimino

"No problem with ordering process and the item we delivered arrived quickly." (March 2016)

Lawrence Parker

"Package delivered exactly as described. Well done to everyone for your helpful service." (March 2016)

MONICA GALLAGHER BROWNLOW GROUP PRACTICE

"speaking and emailing the department, i found staff really helpful nothing was to much trouble ." (March 2016)

Gill Ashurst

"Excellent product and service." (March 2016)

Ian French

"Goods as described and at reasonable price. arrived when promised" (February 2016)

Elaine Crunden

"Excellend delivery and product. Would buy again." (February 2016)

Calum Mccutcheon

"Easy ordering fast delivery good quality was use site again" (February 2016)

Luke Medhurst

"ordered 4no yellow bollards & they was with me the next day !!!!! Excellent service all through !!! Its very rare these days to be able to say this so please keep up the great work & hopefully the rest of the world will follow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Luke medhurst LUKAsteel Ltd" (February 2016)

"Very pleased received next day will use again and have recommended to other people" (February 2016)

Tina

"We ordered one item - came the next day - excellent service !" (February 2016)

Justin Aitchison

"Very happy with the items that have arrived, some came quickly but others seem to take an age. Whenever I have contacted customer service they have always been very helpful." (February 2016)

Vicky Young

"Really great service and exceptionally quick to reply to my query after the items were delivered. Very happy to use again. :)" (February 2016)

David Pointon

"Very helpful, and solved our problems when there wasn't enough over packs available, to ensure we got the amount we ordered delivered quickly." (February 2016)

Elaine Crunden

"The product arrived very quickly, and was well packaged. Very pleased." (February 2016)

Thomas Hall

"Great selection of products and super speedy delivery! Will definitely buy from here again!" (February 2016)

Brian

"Delivery service excellent and the product was of a good quality. Will definately use this company again" (February 2016)

Matthew Bridge

"Delivery times and product are of a good standard, I would be happy to use for company again." (February 2016)

Russell Gillett

"Good product fast delivery many thanks" (February 2016)

Matt

"Very smooth order and prompt delivery" (February 2016)

Peter Wall

"Very happy with all aspects of the service, delivery was very quick." (February 2016)

Kenny Morgan

"easy to use website and very prompt delivery" (February 2016)

"Purchased a cable cover mat - very prompt delivery and item exactly as described and good value." (February 2016)

Oliver Pitt

"One of the tensabarrier I purchased has an upside down retractable barrier meaning it slides up and not down - very inconvenient and not at all what I needed. Edit: the company were very helpful and following my feedback contacted me and arranged a replacement. Great customer service." (February 2016)

Ann Morrow

"Product just as described and very fast delivery. Will use this company again. 5*!" (February 2016)

Ray Chapman

"thankyou workplace just so simple to order and no delivery charge what more could you ask for excellent service thank you once again ray" (February 2016)

Wayne

"Very easy to order .quick delivery and will be using again" (February 2016)

Chri s Arscott

"Quick service. Item was delivered the next day WE were given a one hour slot by the corier and the goods arrived within that hour." (February 2016)

Vicky Young

"Simple to order and would use The Workplace Depot again. Thanks!" (February 2016)

J Newton

"Good Product and Communication plus fast delivery!" (February 2016)

Chris

"Excellent. Delivered just two days after I ordered. Parking post was as described and did the job perfectly. Would use again and recommend to others as well." (February 2016)

Mrs E Gill

"Product arrived day after placing order. Very pleased with service and with goods. Would not hesitate to use the company again. Mrs. E. Gill" (February 2016)

Janet Crook

"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Very good product just as described and at a very good price. I would recommend to anyone. Well done." (February 2016)

Mrs Marianne Badminton

"Delighted with purchase! Very quick delivery. Excellent communication! Would definitely recommend!" (February 2016)

Eileen Carr

"Easy to order online with a very user friendly layout that even a techno-phobe like me could manage not problems. Items arrived very quickly, well packaged and good quality - what more could anyone want. Very pleased with company and will definitely use them again and recommend to others." (February 2016)

Vicky Wright

"Excellent product and super fast delivery. Many thanks." (February 2016)

Jon

"Excellent service" (February 2016)

Alan Young

"Right first time, couldn't ask for more." (February 2016)

John

"Great range of product. Small orders accepted. Fast delivery." (February 2016)

Howard Williams

"Great store range, great quality and amazing delivery" (February 2016)

Rachel Robb

"Excellent product & very speedy delivery. Thank you." (February 2016)

Fiona Pickering

"Excellent rapid service, couldn't be better." (February 2016)

Maureen ward

"They are just what I wanted and delivered when you said they would, very pleased" (February 2016)

Robert McCaffrey

"Good price - delivered quickly - no hassle." (February 2016)

Steve Pike

"Excellent serviced provided from the time the order was submitted tom the time the article arrived." (February 2016)

Marcello Sciota

"fast delivery, product in line with expectation, happy customer !" (February 2016)

David Webb

"Very fast delivery of exactly what I ordered. Could not be faulted." (February 2016)

Roger Thomas

"It's so easy, great service We will use them again" (February 2016)

Peter Dodds

"great value, quick service" (February 2016)

John Handford

"Next day delivery and great product. Will use this company again" (February 2016)

Diana Earle

"The people who delivered the cabinet telephoned to arrange the delivery date and stated that the delivery driver would telephone to give a time of delivery. This did not happen and I stayed home all morning as they were given my telephone number. When they did not arrive I went to the centre and found it had been delivered at 8.30 that morning. Fortunately the building was open but no one was asked to sign for delivery. The cabinet itself was fine and the only complaint is with the company who delivered the item" (February 2016)

Marcello Sciota

"Fast delivery, quick and satisfying answer to my question, good product as shown in the site. You now have yet one more happy customer !" (February 2016)

"Very good communication regarding delivery and arrival was exactly when stated.Product was very pleasing I would definatly use them again. James" (February 2016)

Anne Dennis

"pleased with product and fast delivery" (February 2016)

"Order arrived very quickly and product is of a very good standard. The price was extremely competitive also, so overall very pleased. Will be happy to purchase from The Workplace Depot in the future if required." (February 2016)

Jane Croxford

"Very happy with ordering process and purchase. Item arrived as expected and hopefully will resolve the parking issues I've been experiencing!! Would recommend" (February 2016)

John Butler

"Prompt and efficient service" (February 2016)

"very good. products delivered on time." (February 2016)

Mr John Hobbs

"Excellent, efficient service. product delivered ahead of schedule. Very satisfied." (February 2016)

Mrs Jacquline Hill

"The most efficient company I have had the pleasure to deal with in a very long time, how refreshing in this day and age." (February 2016)

Han de Min

"Good quality and quick delivery!" (February 2016)

Martin Walbank

"Very professional service from ordering the goods online until receipt. Hassle free just the way I like it. Thank you" (February 2016)

Simon Clifford

"Great company, great service, thank you." (February 2016)

Geoff Ivison.

"Goods delivered the following day. Brilliant service." (February 2016)

Chris Kelly

"quick delivery , great prices and a pleasure to do business with" (February 2016)

JAN PIECHOCKI

"A fuss free transaction with the goods arriving on time well packaged, undamaged and as described. So I will probably use this company again when I need to." (February 2016)

Stuart Christie- Green oak services

"I am a new customer to workplace depot, Karis was extremely helpful over the phone, answered all my questions and the order was placed in minutes, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable- exactly what I wanted." (February 2016)

Malcolm Smith

"Quick Delivery, Product as per description. Good Quality" (February 2016)

D Ashworth

"Your service and supply was first class thanks" (February 2016)

"How refreshing to have such a good service, next day delivery with lots of updates on the day. Thank you" (February 2016)

Sophie Langdon

"The non slip rubber mat arrived promptly, and does exactly what I wanted it to do - it fits perfectly in the boot of my car, and protects the paintwork when my dog jumps in and out !" (February 2016)

Ray wong

"Next day delivery as promised. Good service!" (February 2016)

Jordan bannister

"Excellent quality products fast delivery" (February 2016)

Dale Brocklehurst

"Item as described on the website with fast delivery. About to order again!" (February 2016)

Laurence Phillips

"Excellent service and extremely quick!" (February 2016)

Linda Grant

"Exactly what we were looking for as a quick and safe way to cover up electric cables. Good price and arrived quickly. Would recommend the product and would use website again." (February 2016)

Peter Adams

"The item supplied and delivered in 24 Hrs was as stated on the web so no complaints Regards Peter Adams" (January 2016)

Allan Birch

"Goods recieved and as described. Be aware that rubber has a very harsh smell - really really harsh... So if you can't put it outside......." (January 2016)

"My order was well packed and qui k delivery, very helpful company" (January 2016)

Grant Spicer

"Second time i've used this company, very quick and professional. Great phone manner and a generally nice experience when purchasing." (January 2016)

Jan Piechocki

"The goods arrived next day as promised, they were as described well packed and undamaged, what more could you ask for ? I wouldn't hesitate to use this csupplier again" (January 2016)

Donna Haskins

"Great trolley, speedy delivery, excellent telephone manner, will be coming back to The Work Place from now on. Mike D." (January 2016)

Andrzej Bugajski

"quick delivery, thank you" (January 2016)

Alan Wanklyn

"Having ordered previously i had no hesitation in placing another order, and yet again the ordering process was trouble free and delivery was prompt. The quality of the goods received was exactly want i required and good value for money." (January 2016)

Mike Hogan

"Really quick delivery, no problem ordering! Fantastic service so used it a second time round!" (January 2016)

Helen Halliday

"Very pleased with the service we received. The help and co-operation from the ordering department ladies I spoke to was outstanding and the delivery of the item came on time. Thank you very much." (January 2016)

Mr St George

"Swift delivery, items as ordered and of good quality for the price" (January 2016)

Ian R

"Excellent service and quick delivery" (January 2016)

Chris Kelly

"excellent prices quick delivery and easy site to use." (January 2016)

Simon Renshaw

"A good item, just as expected, great value for money, be careful to order the right size though!" (January 2016)

A Vickers

"Excellent service. Staff most helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with the company." (January 2016)

Wendy Eardley

"goods arrived very quickly" (January 2016)

C. I. Fletcher

"The on-line order was easy to make and the goods arrived on the 1st. working day afterwards. Very good packaging, therefore no damage in transit. Very satisfied indeed." (January 2016)

Jason Guest

"The price was very competitive, the service was good, the ordering process was simple, and the products arrived next day...couldn't ask for more." (January 2016)

Chris Langton

"Easy web, competitive pricing, easy ordering, great delivery - what else do you need?" (January 2016)

Patryk Jablonski

"Hi. Good customer service, fast delivery, so far no problem at all." (January 2016)

Tony Minikin

"Very quick delivery and great service! thanks" (January 2016)

Mum With New Drivers In The Family

"Website gave od details and pictures. They had it in stock at a comparably low price, responded quickly to my questions, dispatched the next day (despite being the festive season), and although could not guarantee the next day delivery (being the festive season), it came just the same! So pleased. Product was just what we needed, well made and easily adaptable (cut down) to our requirement to protecting car tyres from the edge of concrete steps along side drive. Well recommended." (January 2016)

Ibrahim Aydin

"The dispatch was quick and the item arrived on time. The quality of the item was excellent and there were no visible flaws except for the keys which are difficult to distinguish as the design is similar but this could be solved by marking them (it would've been better if they were numbered). Installation of the item was easy. I highly recommend the item." (January 2016)

Nigel Alltimes

"Easy to order, exactly as described and delivered efficiently" (January 2016)

Heather

"First time I had used this company and everything was very good. Ordering was easy, goods arrived in excellent time and were as expected. Would highly recommend this company from this experience." (January 2016)

Ibrahim aydin

"5*service 5*quality(parkig,post) 5*Delivery 5*sorted, problem 5*communication Thank you.The work place" (January 2016)

Piers

"Products arrived in 2 working days and exactly as described. Thanks!" (January 2016)

Kevin Carpenter

"Products are good and were delivered on time." (January 2016)

James Connolly

"i ordered 25 metres of plastic garden chain late Monday morning and it was delivered on Tuesday afternoon.The whole process was easy peasy well done . Happy to recomand them" (January 2016)

James Rand

"Product arrived in good time, well packed and with all the bits. Very satisfied." (January 2016)

Marina Marquis

"When I contacted your Store the person who I spoke to was so helpful as a nurse, I did not know the measurements and how it would all fit on the practice walls, but he did a great job helping me. I was very happy with the service that I received." (January 2016)

E Henderson

"Excellent product, Excellent service and very quick turnaround." (January 2016)


Read testimonials from 2015

A member of SEMA trade association

Investors in People

Secured by SagePay

PayPal accepted

All major credit cards accepted