Call on: 0800 0126777 0800 0126777

hello@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Free delivery on all orders

Most items arrive next day

Over 27 years experience

ISO 9001:2015 accreditation

Testimonials from 2015

Our service levels are impeccable...

Don't just take our word for it, here are some testimonials from our customers:

excellent service, keep me inform,will recommend to friends.

Siew Broadhurst

(December 2015)

Good people to deal with. Kept me informed on my order and took payment quickly and simply. Would go to then again

Jackie Matthews

(December 2015)

Good one

Seeva Siva

(December 2015)

Ordered two ramps which were delivered in quick time so pleased with them that I ordered another two and they came even quicker excellent products

Barry Friend

(December 2015)

Swift delivery of the specified product - excellent!

Peter Jackson

(December 2015)

Delivered on the day they said. Product exactly as described. I have now repeated the order so satisfied am I.

Deryn Harvey

(December 2015)

Product exactly as promised. Delivered early. A good reliable service.

L Varey

(December 2015)

Mrs. Broadhurst Ordered a kick step Excellent service especially for a Christmas gift

(December 2015)

Purchased heavy duty road crossing cable protection strip. Goods arrived next day, superbly packaged. Product excellent and very heavy duty. Excellent service and product.

Anthony Black

(December 2015)

Excellent website easy to use and fast delivery. What more does anyone want.

Michael Hare

(December 2015)

Easy to use website - Good customer support - Queries answered by return - Great product - Good price - Dispatched as advised within 24 hours - Will use again

Barry Sadler

(December 2015)

Very satisfied with order from start to finish.

Linda Martin

(December 2015)

Excellent service, fast delivery

(December 2015)

Good Service, quick response and good produce.

(December 2015)

Excellent range of products. Good quality scissor barriers and very quick delivery. Couldn't ask for more.

J.Adsett

(December 2015)

Great product great service would recommend to anyone

E. Walsh

(December 2015)

Simple, competitive and honest. Will use again, without question. Well done.

Peter Forsdick

(December 2015)

An excellent product! Delivered very quickly and now in full use. I would highly recommend - thank you!!

(December 2015)

Excellent especially timed delivery

(December 2015)

Product exactly as described. Good quality, heavy bases and thick sturdy ropes. Excellent.

Andrea Turner

(December 2015)

Excellent efficient friendly service. I even managed to order the wrong items which were collected and credited very quickly and the correct goods supplied. Cannot fault anything. Excellent company.

Malcolm Powles

(December 2015)

Product is great . Delivery was on time and the service was excellent.

Ian Steggles

(December 2015)

I cannot recommend this company highly enough.From initial enquiry,dealt with by a well informed and helpful employee,to the prompt delivery of the product ordered.

Mrs V Trowell

(December 2015)

Product as expected and delivered quickly

PB Conversions

(December 2015)

Good customer service, happy with product.

Paul Mcmillan

(December 2015)

Product was of better quality than I was expecting, it arrived quickly and was at a good price, very satisfied and I would definitely use them again

Dawn Pearse

(December 2015)

Product was as described - quick delivery

Jeremy Steedman

(November 2015)

Items delivered as described within 24 hrs and no delivery charge. Very impressive!

Jenifer Gillman

(November 2015)

Fantastic communication and quick delivery.I was very happy with the service I received from these people and the item was well packaged.

Fenella Venton

(November 2015)

Excellent product. Exactly what I needed. Arrived on the said with no problems.

Ian Steggles

(November 2015)

Product was exactly what I wanted, serves the purpose it was bought for really well, and at a price that suited me, would use this company again. My only down side would be your carrier, package was not delivered on the first delivery slot - and there was someone at home all day - it was however delivered during the second slot next day, luckily when someone was home. The package was wet and was burst open, lucky it was not something that would spoil.

Anne Bell

(November 2015)

Excellent service

Andy Earll

(November 2015)

very happy with the service

Kay Horner

(November 2015)

Easy on line ordering process quick delivery and good customer service

(November 2015)

Brilliant, efficient speedy service, helpful staff, received sample goods on time and in good order, Well done! and many thanks.

Peter Hallworth

(November 2015)

Ordered and delivered promptly as described very happy with my purchase

Linda Empson

(November 2015)

Very speedy service, good value. Keylocking Parking bollard was just what we ordered. Actually it arrived quicker than the estimate had suggested. Satisfied. Thanks

Philip Fell

(November 2015)

Great parking post and very good quality and easy fit.

Saj

(November 2015)

A good quality product. Thanks!

P

(November 2015)

The scissor barrier is fantastic works a treat .Fantastic value for peace of mind reversing out my garage . Also I would like to Thank you for the quick service it getting it to me thank you I will recommend to friends

Richard Bernard

(November 2015)

Excellent fast service couldn't be bettered

Chris

(November 2015)

Very quick and easy

Gary Byrne

(November 2015)

Quick delivery and just what I needed for my salon.

Kelly Broomsgrove

(November 2015)

First class service, first class product.

Steve

(November 2015)

Quick and easy Elena Jcakson

Elena Jackson

(November 2015)

Quick, easy and excellent fast delivery

Si

(November 2015)

very helpful & a good transaction

Christopher Gough

(November 2015)

excellent fast delivery

TRACY KEMP

(November 2015)

Quick and easy.

Gary Byrne

(November 2015)

i was very pleased with the service and quality.

Mr Smith

(November 2015)

Great service, quick delivery. Thank you

Melanie Davies

(November 2015)

Knowledgeable and efficient service

Sarah Anderson

(November 2015)

SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE ITEMS WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND SUITED BY NEEDS TOTALLY.

Helga Kirimaa

(November 2015)

Efficient and reliable service and easy to order.

Ben Crick

(November 2015)

Excellent. Super quick delivery and a good item. Very pleased. Thanks

Michael McCulloch

(November 2015)

Very efficient service from sales to delivery. Would recommend

Philip Harvey

(November 2015)

Fantastic value for money ideal for what I need it for thank you

CAROLANN BERNARD

(November 2015)

Excellent service. Very quick delivery.

Brian Downie

(November 2015)

Very competitive prices, speedy service

Mike Barber

(November 2015)

Good products, fast delivery, very good customer service, would use again without hesitation.

David Watkins

(November 2015)

I only wanted to order a small amount of trunking everything worked . Well and it was delivered when promised wi use the workplace depot again

Richarad Jones

(November 2015)

Quick fast no fuss great delivery service excellent product

(November 2015)

Our cooperation was entirely perfect. Hope for the next deliveries it will be the same. Thank you for your attitude. Best regards, MARIUS MERA, LEOBIS GRUP,Romania

Marius Mera

(November 2015)

Great company to deal with and great product, Emma sorted out non-delivery by a third party courier company within days.

Robert Holmes

(October 2015)

Arrived next day excellent service well recommended thank you

(October 2015)

Quick no problems. Excellent!

Michael Sutton

(October 2015)

Quick delivery, good product. Product: Cable Mats

Mike Surtees

(October 2015)

Super efficient

(October 2015)

Excellent quality product. Excellent service with fast delivery.

John Prout

(October 2015)

Good quality product at a good price. Arrived promptly. Great service thanks

Stephen Edwards

(October 2015)

Easy process of ordering online & prompt delivery

Fiona Ashworth

(October 2015)

Quick delivery. Website had good information, easy to use

Sabina Gonzalez-George

(October 2015)

Very pleased with the easy on line ordering and the quick response when I had to change the delivery on our first and second order! I have recommended The Workplace Depot to our friends who are considering purchasing the same products as us. Thank you for the polite and care about our customer response attitude, you were great. Also would like to add the same attitude from the team at UK Mail in Basildon where our package was sent to, there has been a bit of bad press about UK Mail in Basildon but we could not fault them at all, very polite staff and we would request the same again if needed.

Lesley Mojdehi

(October 2015)

Good website. Good value product. Speedy delivery with tracing. Impressed. Thanks.

Ashley Green

(October 2015)

Very impressed, ordered aprx 3 3.30pm and parcel delivered by 9.30am 2 days later. Product Folding padlock parking post seems to be of very good quality and much better than expected for the price. Infact we were quite amazed. This Company offers a very efficient service with products of an extremely high standard and should we need anything similar in the future we would definitely use them again and will recommend to other people.

Janet Fox

(October 2015)

Excellent service and excellent product. Would definitely use the workplace depot again.

James Connal

(October 2015)

I ordered kern ramps one day at around noon and they arrived 8.30 am the next day by Post office special delivery . This is exemplary service and the heavy ramps are robust and will see me out and work perfectly Well done to the company!

Roger Greenwood

(October 2015)

Arrived in lightning quick time, a well made product at a reasonable price!

John Adams

(October 2015)

Excellent product and service. I would certainly use again.

Jamie

(October 2015)

Excellent service, will be wishing to open an account with you to make future purchases.

Paul Chambers

(October 2015)

Excellent service arrived when expected. Item excellent and very robust

(October 2015)

Good product, on time, lowest price ...what more could you ask for

Miranda

(October 2015)

Quick and efficient service at a good price.

Kenneth Froggatt

(October 2015)

Quick and efficient service at a good price.

Kenneth Froggatt

(October 2015)

I ordered a parking stop just before the cut off time for next day delivery, I was so surprised when the courier knocked on my door the following day. A1 for service, superb credit to all staff involved David Richardson

Dave Richardson

(October 2015)

No complaints all products came on time and were of good quality.

(October 2015)

A great product at a good price. Delivery was also very quick.

Daniel Bull

(October 2015)

Good price, product just as described, delivery quick and very well managed communicated.

Peter Berg

(October 2015)

Very happy with both product and service. Have bookmarked The Workplace Depot for future reference. Recommended.

Jon Baird

(October 2015)

Kept informed about progress of order and prompt delivery

Susan

(October 2015)

Service quick and efficient

(October 2015)

excellent service and NEXT DAY DELIVERY, super. Item as described.

Carole Heggarty

(October 2015)

Excellent service, and the item was as described, arriving as promised. We had to return it as it did not suit our needs, and the service here was extremely helpful and efficient. I always judge a company on how they deal with problems and after sales service, and the Workplace depot have been excellent.

M. Fletcher

(October 2015)

Item as described and delivered quickly.

Jay Joyce

(October 2015)

The service exceeded expectations....swift, polite and the price comparison was the icing on the case!

H Soren

(October 2015)

I would highly recommend this company. The lady who helped me place my order was outstandingly helpfull and knowledgeable about the product I was looking to buy. I emphasis this because I find so many unprofessional and unhelpfull people in my day to day ordering of supplies for our office, inside and out. I am a Company Director and recognize when people are genuinely interested in their job. Thankyou for restoring my faith in suppliers. The delivery also arrived on time without hassle. Great job!! I will purchase from this company again.

Allison Barron

(October 2015)

Quick delivery and good value for money.

Bob Green - Ruskin School of Art

(October 2015)

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

John Tribbick

(October 2015)

Five star service from a very helpful company.

Sandra Watson

(October 2015)

Very quick and friendly service, items posted and delivered next day, will use again. highly recommended.

Roy Marriott

(October 2015)

Good quality product for a very reasonable price.

Kimberley Muir

(October 2015)

Good Service. Quick Delivery. Very pleased.

Neil Richards

(September 2015)

Good Service. Quick Delivery. Very pleased.

Neil Richards

(September 2015)

Good Service. Quick Delivery. Very pleased.

Neil Richards

(September 2015)

Very good prompt service and value products will buy again.

Richard Selby

(September 2015)

These ramps are really slopey in a driving up the kerb kind of way. They do what they say on the tin

Philkin A Tip

(September 2015)

Excellent service, very quick delivery and perfect condition - Thank you so much.

Carla Hamilton

(September 2015)

Hi thank you for great service and products

Patricia Miller

(September 2015)

Easy to use works perfectly for what it is intended and to my great delight fits on to my scooter as kerbs in my area are not dropped and I would have had to drive on the road to get to my nearest town .

Carol Keenan

(September 2015)

the order I placed for rubber car ramps were great quality and arrived spot on time .Plus the delivery person was polite and very helpful Great all round service Would highly recommend this company

Carole Pope

(September 2015)

First class service with that added nothing is to much approach

Roger Merritt

(September 2015)

Wow I now have a tidy shed - all the bags, boxes etc are neatly stored on the easy assembled shelving. So glad I found The Workplace Depot.

Sandra Burnell

(September 2015)

Having checked the on-line site, I telephoned the company for further information. A very helpful gent helped me through my queries and I placed my order with him. The total order was delivered to my door the very next morning! They say that they are the cheapest on the market and I must admit that I did not find any at a lower price. I inspected the plastic chain and found it to be just what was wanted and expected. First Class!!

Dave Revill

(September 2015)

Very good service a quick delivery and a sturdy product would recommend this company.

Lee Burdett

(September 2015)

Very promp service.vwould use again.

(September 2015)

Always excellent service and delivery.

Paul Booker

(September 2015)

Easy to Order. Quick turn around. Convenient delivery. Quality Product happy customer :-)

Shelby Powell

(September 2015)

Good service & product arrived promptly

Susan Sharples

(September 2015)

Very efficent service

Derek Edgar

(September 2015)

The safety mats I ordered were delivered the very next day in time for me to use them in the evening to cover trailing projector laptop wires. Very good service, thank you.

Anthony Watson

(September 2015)

Perfect product, quick delivery. Thank you

David Ritchie

(September 2015)

A very good service and product

Adrian Hann

(September 2015)

I was very impressed that, as promised, the security mats I ordered were delivered the very next day, in time to be used that evening. They covered the trailing wires perfectly and are very easy to use. Thank you. Tony Watson

Tony Watson

(September 2015)

Really impressed. Next day delivery at exactly the time it was promised and very pleased with the quality of the product. I ordered the post and chain barrier fencing for the front driveway area of a domestic property. It was so easy to install, finishes off that area perfectly and is doing its job at stopping people cutting across the front garden to come to the door . . . in fact, I've already been asked to pass the website link onto one of the neighbours after he saw how good it looked once in place. Definitely recommended!

Sarah

(September 2015)

Very pleased with the product I ordered. Very prompt delivery too. Perfect!

David

(September 2015)

Good website, easy to navigate. Clear, competitive pricing. Super fast delivery. Will use again.

Kate Perry

(September 2015)

I'm very pleased with my trolley which is strong and sturdy, and yet compact and easy to use.

Anne Joyce

(September 2015)

Very Pleased with product. It took 2 days to arrive which was OK

James Black

(September 2015)

fast delivery and good quality product

Colin Macpherson

(September 2015)

Both of the ladies I spoke to, Michelle who answered my initial query and Jayne my second, went above and beyond to help me, for which I'm so grateful. Fantastic customer service, if I could rate 10 stars I would as 5 does not do justice. Thanks again.

Jenny

(September 2015)

Excellent Service and prompt delivery

Frank Hodson

(September 2015)

Outstanding service,,,well done. Wiill recommend and use again.

Frances Halliday

(August 2015)

Very prompt delivery. Sturdy posts. Look good.

Carole Gray

(August 2015)

Arrived the next day as promised - very pleased!

Dr Jim Walsh

(August 2015)

Great product. Great service

Neil McNally

(August 2015)

Good and quick delivery and service would deffenatly recomend these guys

(August 2015)

Very good service and delivery

Andrew R Tuvey

(August 2015)

great next day service thanks! BG

William Glover

(August 2015)

fantastic service,item arrived much quicker than I anticipated,item was as described and did the job perfectly. I certainly will use this seller again

Robert Fullerton

(August 2015)

A good clear web site Service was excellent Highly recommend

Karl Moore construction

(August 2015)

Quick delivery and product was perfect.

(August 2015)

ordered a locking Post on a Sunday it arrived Tuesday - Smashing. item is very heavy weight and well made. No more Tikes parking in my Space!!!

Dr Mike James

(August 2015)

Very pleased with my purchase, prompt delivery. I would recommend to others.

Julia Duckworth

(August 2015)

I didn't think it possible to deliver my ordered item as quickly as it came. Excellent quality item and impeccable delivery. I remain most impressed

Albert Robson

(August 2015)

Excellent service, next day delivery.Website easy to navigate and order. Brilliant service

Lorraine Denman

(August 2015)

Excellent service, easy website ordered quickly and easily . Goods received the next working day. Brilliant Lorraine

(August 2015)

No messing about, no problems, delivered in a timely manner and all good quality products. Would recommend. AW Kent

Alison Williams

(August 2015)

Very good service, quality good

Maria Hodgkinson

(August 2015)

Easy to use website and prompt delivery. I would recommend this website.

Jane

(August 2015)

I had been trawling the internet to find a supplier of shrinkwrap material suitable for our needs and came across your helpful listing. Ordering was simple and straight forward and delivery time was as indicated at the time of placing the order. All in all an excellent service. Ken Mellor.. OK Rollem Productions.

Ken Mellor

(August 2015)

Easy to use Web Site I quickly found what I needed and the delivery was prompt. However on the delivery note the addressee name was incorrect but the company was luckily enough the parcel was delivered to me.

Kenny Johnson

(August 2015)

Fast excellent service. High quality product

Timothy Deer

(August 2015)

excellent product well priced and early delivery would recommend and use again

Elizabeth Richardson

(August 2015)

Prompt and efficient service thank you

Judith Wright

(August 2015)

the two people (James &June) were extremely helpful, in helping me out to complete my order, their time on the phone was very constructive. A pleasure to deal with them. Sean Hannan Premises Manager

Sean Hannan

(August 2015)

excellent service, would use you again, would recommend to other people.

Chris Farnell

(August 2015)

Excellent service and advice from pleasant a staff

LIONEL MARSH

(July 2015)

Great Service and thankyou for the quick delivery

Oliver Milligan

(July 2015)

Very efficient. Excellent communication order information. Very fast delivery. Could not better it, but will have to set my alarm earlier next time as as it arrived before I was awake!! Unheard of in very rural HEREFORDSHIRE.

Ian Parsons

(July 2015)

Received delivery next day as advised - excellent service.

Julie Clayson

(July 2015)

Item arrived promptly at the time indicated.

Roger Handy

(July 2015)

Hello Jayne, Cable protector arrived surprisingly quickly, condition first class, so all in all, excellent service. Thank you. R E FOX

R E FOX

(July 2015)

Excellent service, great value and good quality product.

Colin Bowler

(July 2015)

Very efficient and prompt service. Helpful staff on the telephone when ordering. Very pleased overall.

Sandy Bailey

(July 2015)

Quick delivery. A star.

Adam Hillier

(July 2015)

Good product and delivered as per estimate.

Brian Tobin

(July 2015)

Product is great BUT the product was delivered by YODEL who just literally threw the box over an arch so that it landed behind a gate - thank heavens it was not breakable!

Nina Dunne

(July 2015)

Came as promised,have no complaints whatsoever with the kerb ramps,exactly what I wanted.Top marks!

Barbara Calvert

(July 2015)

I found the Workpace Depot an extremely interesting site for everyday building and maintenance products which are difficult to find on the usual sites. Also was surprised by how efficiently I was dealt with down to the timing of the delivery .

Geoffrey Tindale

(July 2015)

ARRIVED PROMPT AND ALL WHAT BI EXPECTED VERY PLEASED

ALAN

(July 2015)

My order was received within the stated time 2 3 days, although the unit was the wrong model. However on contacting the business, they quickly rectified the error by sending out a replacement unit, which was received 2 days later. The original unit was picked up a few days later. Customer service was excellent. I would recommend the business to all my business associates.

Paul Yu

(July 2015)

Order received in full and promptly.

Mark Hothersall

(July 2015)

All arrived in good time and all as described.

Debbie Edgar

(July 2015)

Delivery on time... Will use again Thanks

Franco Ventre

(July 2015)

Product exactly as described. Excellent price and prompt deivery. Woylx definitely recommend.

Suzanne Sheriff

(July 2015)

I was very impressed by your service. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Definitely a cut above the normal average call centre response.

Ronald Green

(July 2015)

Goods delivered on time and appear in good order

Paul Logan

(June 2015)

Goods exactly as described. Prompt delivery and excellent price. Overall very satisfied and would recommend.

Suzanne Sheriff

(June 2015)

Received goods at the time stated, items were exactly what we asked for. Very happy with the service we received. Thank you.

Alan

(June 2015)

ok product

JANUSZ BIELA

(June 2015)

Outstanding service prompt and within the promised time slot! Couldn't fault it... Wally Pitt

(June 2015)

Competitive price, fast despatch and delivery and well packaged. What more could you ask for

Elle

(June 2015)

Great products, great price and fabulous prompt delivery service. They even texted me with a delivery time window and gave me the driver's name. What more could I ask for

Frank

(June 2015)

Good price - prompt delivery - goods exactly as described

Roy Harris

(June 2015)

I ordered this over the phone, excellent customer friendly, excellent delivery definitely use again and again

(June 2015)

Excellent service and prompt delivery. I would certainly recommend this company and will use them again .

Suzanne Clark

(June 2015)

Website was easy to understand and to place an order and delivery was prompt. Although initially I had some difficulty in using the product the after-sales service was excellent.

Terry Collins

(June 2015)

I received my order within 24 hours and could not be happer with the product or service

David Corless

(June 2015)

Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly. We haven't received the product (set of steps) yet but I called and was told they are on their way and will be delivered in the next day or two. The lady I spoke to went to the trouble of checking the status of the order and was able to tell me it was with the carrier. This kind of customer service is great and wins repeat business!

Roslyn Hawkws

(June 2015)

Great customer service and excellent product. Thanks.

Ann Hill

(June 2015)

Product good quality and as described, delivery very prompt

Alistair Ritchie

(June 2015)

I was very pleased with my purchase and the excellent delivery time thank you so much Margaret Pugh

Margaret Pugh

(June 2015)

Great quality product, fast shipping

John Willson

(June 2015)

good quality item, well packaged and delivered the next day

Mary Smith

(June 2015)

Excellent Product slight damage to one part which we will repair ourselves. Subsequent to writing this review I was contacted and when I explained the damage I was sent a free of charge replacement within days. An excellent response and I will certainly use Workplace Depot again. Excellent Customer service.

Roy Boardman

(June 2015)

Prompt and efficient, thank you.

David Walter

(June 2015)

Item arrived very quickly. As described and just what was required. Other places had been much more expensive. Delivers to nextdoor neighbour as we were out. no fuss, no hassle

Jonathan White

(June 2015)

Once again a very good service I cannot believe how quick you manage to send the goods

Judy Piper

(June 2015)

Great service from Michelle and prompt delivery !!

Johns Watts

(June 2015)

Really pleased with the plastic chain. Was late on the delivery time though. Overall very good. Thank you.

Mr K hewitt

(June 2015)

Excellent and friendly information and service. Resolved a slight confusion about the idea very quickly by next-day delivery. A good example of commercial integrity and efficiency.

Barry Supple

(June 2015)

great thanks

Jess Coburn

(June 2015)

Excellent service we were very impressed.

Annie Leaver

(June 2015)

Very pleased with the product, which was delivered quickly and extremely well packaged.

Andy Chapman

(May 2015)

The goods we purchased were easy to order on the website and they arrived the next day and were exactly what we expected and the overall service was really good.

Matt Haire

(May 2015)

Quality product, competitive prices, easy on line ordering, good communications, emailed invoice brilliant, excellent delivery. One very satisfied customer.

Adrian Appleyard

(May 2015)

good price free delivery plus excellent tracking of goods

Roger Argent

(May 2015)

Excellent and quick service, excellent product, excellent price. I would use again and recommend to others.

Mel

(May 2015)

excellent service! item arrived quickly and clear communications throughout!

Laura O'Brien

(May 2015)

Quick delivery at a good price. Did the job the item was bought for.

David Wigham

(May 2015)

Very pleased with how easy it was to purchase my item. Open 7 days a week so very convenient. Again very helpful staff on hand to give advice and show me where any items are, or easy to find in each ailse. Over all very easy and enjoyable experience .

Brian Fisher

(May 2015)

The items I purchased were very reasonably priced, exactly what I wanted and were delivered right on time. Communications were excellent. This company is really trying to get it spot on. Thanks

Peter McKue

(May 2015)

The people I dealt with were very pleasant indeed but there was some confusion as to whether or not my order had been placed correctly. I have not received it yet..it is still a little too soon.I am hoping it will be delivered later this week and that all will be well I have had further need to speak to the team....and I would like to record that I have received the very best of help and advice all delivered in a timely and friendly way. I would especially like to thank June for her help and her patience. I would most certainly recommend you.

Janice Dent

(May 2015)

My phone call to you was met with courtesy and dealt with speed and knowledge so one was well impressed with the service. Her advice resulted in an excellent purchase, a customer well pleased

R J Loveridge

(May 2015)

I was looking for ladders for work, I found the site very easy to get round and ordering exactly what I was looking for was very simple and straight forward. I will certainly use again.

Hugh Scott

(May 2015)

Excellent service and much cheaper than the equivalent product form other well known DIY stores

Victor Randerson

(May 2015)

Responding to customer inquiries and friendly assistance are really good. It put you into ease and trust to them.

Monty Cascolan

(May 2015)

I was needing to locate a broken part and contacted the work place depo. I can't sing their praises enough. Not only was James, the chap I spoke to, most helpful but he kept in correspondence with me the whole time until the part arrived with me.

Shelley Boult

(May 2015)

Good service and good product. Very pleased D

Dave Rutter

(May 2015)

Does the job.

Vivion Padden

(May 2015)

Great service, very happy customer.

Paul Hockey

(May 2015)

Excellent service & quick delivery. Would definitely use again

JANET MATTHEWS

(April 2015)

Ordered a cable ramp and was very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of product. Very reasonable price too.

Trach Khoang

(April 2015)

QUICK EASY ORDERING PROCESS, GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY & FAST DELIVERY, A

Antony Seeney

(April 2015)

Superb price and delivery

Brett Bailey

(April 2015)

We didn't receive part of our order. When I phoned to advise my problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Great service

Robert Macdonald

(April 2015)

There should be an extra star rating for Excellent !! From start to finish this company has done what a customer focused business should do. It listened to my needs, catered for those needs, offered goods at a very reasonable price and delivered those goods in record time. The customer service operator who dealt with me is called Emma and she was brilliant. Good value for money product received and will be put to good use. I recommend The Workplace Depot to you all!

Geraldine Singleton (for 1st Staining Scouts)

(April 2015)

Had product at good price and prompt delivery

Donald Mcateer

(April 2015)

Easy to use website. Good service with overnight delivery.

Chris Parker

(April 2015)

Ordered, delivered very quickly. Kept informed all through the delivery Process. Excellent. Will be back for more things.

Chris McEvoy

(April 2015)

The service was very good and the goods arrived in a few days. The quality as far as we can tell so far is also very good.quite satisfied.

Diana Lush

(April 2015)

Excellent quality product and delivery, will do business again!!

Paul Lavery

(April 2015)

The best service I have ever had, they kept updating me about my parcel, the service was also very quick and punctual! I would recommend anyone to use this service

Soha El-Batrawy

(April 2015)

Item arrived on time and as expected - first time I have used this site - will do again

Gail Ward

(April 2015)

This was my second purchase of the item in question as I was pleased with the first purchase when they arrived. The posts are ideal for what I want and delivery is exceptionally quick.

Brenda Jackson

(April 2015)

Very pleased with my order. The posts arrived quickly, well packaged and in good condition. Easy to assemble. Competitive price.

Derek Turner

(April 2015)

good company to deal,got just what I was looking for,prompt delivery, at a good price .

James Gormley

(April 2015)

Speedy delivery thanks very much!

Mr Michael Ray

(April 2015)

We purchased two kerb ramps rather than pay a lot of money for a dropped kerb. They are good quality and work perfectly well. Very satisfied with them.

Linda Normile

(April 2015)

Spoke to June, who's customer service skills are first class. Thank you June, We will speak soon, Regards, Stuart

Steven Maranto

(April 2015)

Excellent service, ordered goods at 3pm and expected a delivery time of 3 days but the goods arrived the following day. Thank you

Peggy Horner

(April 2015)

Placed order the goods came next day great service

Thomas Newton

(April 2015)

Pleased to have found such a good product which arrived very promptly. The website is also very good with many products of interest easy to find and the ordering process straightforward. Will be back for more soon. Thank you.

Wayne Flower

(April 2015)

Good price and delivery, would use again

Robert McDonald

(March 2015)

Very helpful staff. I changed my order at about the time the goods were to be despatched and every effort was made to change the order and get the goods to me. Excellent.

David Taylor

(March 2015)

I only ordered a very small item but when I made a call to the office as I'd ordered the wrong color they were extremely helpful and polite. The order arrived really promptly and I am very happy with the product and the service!

Anne Skelton

(March 2015)

Very helpfull and very quick delivery

Andrew Rees

(March 2015)

Said next day delivery and sure enough got good next day great service

Brian Gutherie

(March 2015)

Good product knowledge, did that bit extra to ensure the customer came away happy with the product delivered the next day at a very reasonable price.

Peter Jakeman

(March 2015)

Excellent service, starting with best price found and finishing with fast delivery. Cant imagine what more you could want.

Phill Guest

(March 2015)

I was very impressed, the online ordering was easy. My order arrived next day, very promptly. Special instructions were easy to give. Would recommend.

Wendy Hurll

(March 2015)

Good product, will fit the reason for purchase exactly. Great service recieved within next day or so after order.

Simon Bramall

(March 2015)

Arrived quickly (not sure they are used to women ordering road plates though as it was addressed to Mr .) Does the job (covering a small trench safely for vehicles and horse to pass over). Tough and hard-wearing - it's the second one I've had. Recommended.

Lesley Lodge

(March 2015)

Excellent service, very quick and efficient.

Christine Callinan

(March 2015)

The advertisement was very clear and fully descriptive. To order item was very straightforward. No complications. Communications reference the delivery was good. When item arrived it was well packed and when unpacked was exactly as described. Assembly was easy and I am very pleased with it. Thank you G.Wright

Gordon Wright

(March 2015)

Fast reliable delivery, quality product

Datren Bush

(March 2015)

This was a one off purchase. I googled what I needed and this company came up. They had the goods I wanted. Their service was very good.

Joseph Wells

(March 2015)

Placed an order for safety barriers - very simple process and goods arrived promptly and as described. Would certainly use The Workplace Depot again!

David Campbell

(March 2015)

I wanted something visual so vehicals would,nt cut my front lawn up. ..so the chain link fence has done the job light and easy to erect....very pleased with product...If you want to keep cars e t c off your grass this is the product you want..at a good price ...quality product..delivered on time...with an excellent follow up by The Workplace to see if I was happy with product e t c...Well done. The Workplace ..Thank you..

MR R McKenna

(March 2015)

Easy to order, quick delivery.

Martyn Aubrey

(March 2015)

ordering procees simple and easy delivery excellent I will use you again and also recommend to others

Peter Wallis

(March 2015)

Ordered parts as required, informed of dispatch, parts received on time . First class service.

Darren Davies

(March 2015)

Purchased a foldable trolley from this company and when it arrived I was very disappointed. The item was all marked and looked as though it had been used. A quick email to the company resolved the problem and the item was full refunded.

Matthew

(March 2015)

Very prompt and efficient supplier,easy to work with. Would be happy to recommend to others.

Rumen Rashkov

(March 2015)

Good and prompt service. Will use again.

Yiangos Hadjinicolaou

(March 2015)

Very quick and efficient. My customer was very pleased with the item and the speed of delivery.

Richard Stevens

(March 2015)

Great Communication good at every stage and the goods turned up on time well packaged and in one piece. Customer Services even emailed to make sure the order had turned up. Just the job.

Mark de Buisseret

(March 2015)

Great and excellent service. Well done.

Paul Adeleye

(March 2015)

Very quick response and delivery of goods which were well packaged and in good condition. Would recommend and use again.

Ian Morton

(March 2015)

The kick stall that I ordered on Friday afternoon arrived promptly at 9am on Monday morning. Very happy with the on-line ordering and payment service and the goods were good quality. I would DEFINITELY shop with this company again.

Anna Dyer

(March 2015)

Following an ordering error by myself (the customer) a resolution was quickly arranged and implemented such that by simply paying the difference, the wrong ones returned and in only a couple of days I had the correct items and at no additional cost.

Paul Bowerman

(March 2015)

Excellent service,very quick delivery (next day) received text when goods were loaded on to delivery van. Service department emailed me same evening to check that goods had arrived on time and in good condition. Could not ask for better service.

William Pyemont

(February 2015)

Very efficient service, ramps arrived in the day quoted and were exactly as expected. The confirmation with invoice and indicating delivery next day is very useful. Thank you for the catalogue included, useful for the future. Would gladly order more goods from The Workplace Depot.

James Grufferty

(February 2015)

Easy to us site. Very quick delivery. Will use again.

Adam Coventry

(February 2015)

can't fault the service, Quick and easy thank you very much

Pat Stanley

(February 2015)

The cable protector is as described and is great to avoid trips in my workshop. Quick delivery. Thank you

Jo Shepherd

(February 2015)

I was very pleased with the service I recieved from the workplace depot my goods arrived in good condition and very quickly I was also pleased to have all the info on my purchase from order to despatch excellent I have no problem in useing them again

PHILIP MCWATT

(February 2015)

Very pleased with the service

Paul Taylor

(February 2015)

Easy to use site & speedy delivery, Excellent Service.

Richard Bishop

(February 2015)

Excellent company to do business with. I ordered a post which unfortunately was unsuitable for my needs. The delivery was very quick, followed up with a courtesy phone call to check I was pleased with my product. There was no quibble when I explained the product was unsuitable for me. I returned the item and my refund was actioned as soon as they received the item back in the warehouse. A special thank you to Jayne who was so pleasant to talk to. I would definitely use this company again.

Marion Cox

(February 2015)

As usual the service was first class in every way(I wish I could say the same about uk mail delivery)

Clifford Colin Hope

(February 2015)

Excellent service, goods arrived well packaged and delivery was extremely quick. Would order again without doubt.

Judith Piper

(February 2015)

Very good quick service and nicely followed up to check I was satisfied.

Gregg Wells

(February 2015)

Very quick delivery and impressed by the email we received to check our delivery had arrived and that we were happy with the order. Which we were!

Jo-anne Cowen

(February 2015)

Arrived quickly and is proving to be extremely useful!

Jenny Williams

(February 2015)

I recently placed a small order for a local natural history group and really could not have been treated better. Information and assistance was clearly presented and the goods arrived next day. The service really was second to none even though, in the grand scheme of things, our order was small beer. Thank you.

Gordon Redford

(February 2015)

Very good customer service the lady who I contacted even when it to the warehouse to get the product out of the box to check out something with the product I was purchasing for me . ( fixing details of a convex mirror)

Russell Riley

(February 2015)

Great, fast service and will definitely use this company again.

Susan Hayes

(February 2015)

This has to be one of the best online buying experiences. The customer service and assistance was above and beyond the call of duty. Michelle and the team discussed my needs, arranged for a sample to be sent to me via the manufacturer, the delivery was prompt and a follow up call was made by Jane to ensure that I had received the product and that I was happy with the item. Truly fantastic. I will definitely use The Wordplace Depot again and highly recommend them to anyone.

Kim Wright

(February 2015)

Goods arrived next day, as promised. Good quality and as described.

Graham Riley

(February 2015)

I was impressed with the quick and efficient delivery service. I would recomend both the service and delivery

Chris Macarthur

(January 2015)

splendid Thanks

Marco Perrie

(January 2015)

Original feedback: Ordered the product but has still not arrived, I have chased up customer service and the product is out of stock until next week. Why was the order processed and payment taken Updated feedback 17th Feb 2015: Following the initial problems I was contacted by Emma who gave me the chance of a refund and also gave me an expected delivery date. I continued with the order and the product arrived as expected and we are happy with the quality. I today received a courtesy call from Emma checking if all was ok which helped improve the customer experience. I would order from this company again.

Barry Lock

(January 2015)

Very quick turn around from ordering to receiving the product. Very pleased with the product, good quality. Many thanks for an excellent service Kind regards

Andrew Burgess

(January 2015)

Excellent service and product. Buy with confidence.

Nick Kendall

(January 2015)

The item ordered was exactly as shown described. I phoned also with a separate query and received immediate and accurate information. My item was delivered as promised the next day. Good service, would recommend. Thanks again, RMcD

Robert Mcdermott

(January 2015)

A small order but the Web site made me quite confident it was the right product. The price was right delivery was prompt as promised and fully tracked. Afterwards a nice lady from Workplace Depot sent me a personal message asking for specific feedback. Full marks!

Rodney Tillotson

(January 2015)

Excellent and very fast delivery thanks

Carl Regan

(January 2015)

Great, quick service and delivery, great customer care.

MR G P Baldwin

(January 2015)

I rang rather than order on-line. The service was friendly and helpful and the item was delivered on time, well package, good quality and as described.

Christopher Wickham

(January 2015)

excellent customer service and quick delivery. product in 1st class condition. thanks

Annette Smith

(January 2015)

I found the company to be very efficient and the product I received to be of good quality. I was impressed with the fact that I had a follow up e-mail from them to make sure that I had received the goods, overall a good company

Robert Wadley

(January 2015)

Excellent service and excellent product. Very satisfied

Margaret Mills

(January 2015)

Right product at the right price delivered to the right place at the right time. What's there to complain about

Dr Malcolm J Gray

(January 2015)

Great quality, fast delivery to ireland. Perfect for driving van up on to kerb. Cheaper than ireland.

Colm Sutton

(January 2015)

Read all testimonials from 2014

A member of SEMA trade association

Investors in People

Secured by SagePay

PayPal accepted

All major credit cards accepted