Testimonials from 2015

Our service levels are impeccable...

Don't just take our word for it, here are some testimonials from our customers:


Siew Broadhurst

"excellent service , keep me inform,will recommend to friends." (December 2015)

Jackie Matthews

"Good people to deal with. Kept me informed on my order and took payment quickly and simply. Would go to then again" (December 2015)

Seeva Siva

"Good one" (December 2015)

Barry Friend

"Ordered two ramps which were delivered in quick time so pleased with them that I ordered another two and they came even quicker excellent products" (December 2015)

Peter Jackson

"Swift delivery of the specified product - excellent!" (December 2015)

Deryn Harvey

"Delivered on the day they said. Product exactly as described. I have now repeated the order so satisfied am I." (December 2015)

L Varey

"Product exactly as promised. Delivered early. A good reliable service." (December 2015)

"Mrs. Broadhurst Ordered a kick step Excellent service especially for a Christmas gift" (December 2015)

Anthony Black

"Purchased heavy duty road crossing cable protection strip. Goods arrived next day, superbly packaged. Product excellent and very heavy duty. Excellent service and product." (December 2015)

Michael Hare

"Excellent website easy to use and fast delivery. What more does anyone want." (December 2015)

Barry Sadler

"Easy to use website - Good customer support - Queries answered by return - Great product - Good price - Dispatched as advised within 24 hours - Will use again" (December 2015)

Linda Martin

"Very satisfied with order from start to finish." (December 2015)

"Excellent service, fast delivery" (December 2015)

"Good Service, quick response and good produce." (December 2015)

J.Adsett

"Excellent range of products. Good quality scissor barriers and very quick delivery. Couldn't ask for more." (December 2015)

E. Walsh

"Great product great service would recommend to anyone" (December 2015)

Peter Forsdick

"Simple, competitive and honest. Will use again, without question. Well done." (December 2015)

"An excellent product! Delivered very quickly and now in full use. I would highly recommend - thank you!!" (December 2015)

"Excellent especially timed delivery" (December 2015)

Andrea Turner

"Product exactly as described. Good quality, heavy bases and thick sturdy ropes. Excellent." (December 2015)

Malcolm Powles

"Excellent efficient friendly service. I even managed to order the wrong items which were collected and credited very quickly and the correct goods supplied. Cannot fault anything. Excellent company." (December 2015)

Ian Steggles

"Product is great . Delivery was on time and the service was excellent." (December 2015)

Mrs V Trowell

"I cannot recommend this company highly enough.From initial enquiry,dealt with by a well informed and helpful employee,to the prompt delivery of the product ordered." (December 2015)

PB Conversions

"Product as expected and delivered quickly" (December 2015)

Paul Mcmillan

"Good customer service, happy with product." (December 2015)

Dawn Pearse

"Product was of better quality than I was expecting, it arrived quickly and was at a good price, very satisfied and I would definitely use them again" (December 2015)

Jeremy Steedman

"Product was as described - quick delivery" (November 2015)

Jenifer Gillman

"Items delivered as described within 24 hrs and no delivery charge. Very impressive!" (November 2015)

Fenella Venton

"Fantastic communication and quick delivery.I was very happy with the service I received from these people and the item was well packaged." (November 2015)

Ian Steggles

"Excellent product. Exactly what I needed. Arrived on the said with no problems." (November 2015)

Anne Bell

"Product was exactly what I wanted, serves the purpose it was bought for really well, and at a price that suited me, would use this company again. My only down side would be your carrier, package was not delivered on the first delivery slot - and there was someone at home all day - it was however delivered during the second slot next day, luckily when someone was home. The package was wet and was burst open, lucky it was not something that would spoil." (November 2015)

Andy Earll

"Excellent service" (November 2015)

Kay Horner

"very happy with the service" (November 2015)

"Easy on line ordering process quick delivery and good customer service" (November 2015)

Peter Hallworth

"Brilliant, efficient speedy service, helpful staff, received sample goods on time and in good order, Well done! and many thanks." (November 2015)

Linda Empson

"Ordered and delivered promptly as described very happy with my purchase" (November 2015)

Philip Fell

"Very speedy service, good value. Keylocking Parking bollard was just what we ordered. Actually it arrived quicker than the estimate had suggested. Satisfied. Thanks" (November 2015)

Saj

"Great parking post and very good quality and easy fit." (November 2015)

P

"A good quality product. Thanks!" (November 2015)

Richard Bernard

"The scissor barrier is fantastic works a treat .Fantastic value for peace of mind reversing out my garage . Also I would like to Thank you for the quick service it getting it to me thank you I will recommend to friends" (November 2015)

Chris

"Excellent fast service couldn't be bettered" (November 2015)

Gary Byrne

"Very quick and easy" (November 2015)

Kelly Broomsgrove

"Quick delivery and just what I needed for my salon." (November 2015)

Steve

"First class service, first class product." (November 2015)

Elena Jackson

"Quick and easy Elena Jcakson" (November 2015)

Si

"Quick, easy and excellent fast delivery" (November 2015)

Christopher Gough

"very helpful & a good transaction" (November 2015)

TRACY KEMP

"excellent fast delivery" (November 2015)

Gary Byrne

"Quick and easy." (November 2015)

Mr Smith

"i was very pleased with the service and quality." (November 2015)

Melanie Davies

"Great service, quick delivery. Thank you" (November 2015)

Sarah Anderson

"Knowledgeable and efficient service" (November 2015)

Helga Kirimaa

"SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE ITEMS WERE EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND SUITED BY NEEDS TOTALLY." (November 2015)

Ben Crick

"Efficient and reliable service and easy to order." (November 2015)

Michael McCulloch

"Excellent. Super quick delivery and a good item. Very pleased. Thanks" (November 2015)

Philip Harvey

"Very efficient service from sales to delivery. Would recommend" (November 2015)

CAROLANN BERNARD

"Fantastic value for money ideal for what I need it for thank you" (November 2015)

Brian Downie

"Excellent service. Very quick delivery." (November 2015)

Mike Barber

"Very competitive prices, speedy service" (November 2015)

David Watkins

"Good products, fast delivery, very good customer service, would use again without hesitation." (November 2015)

Richarad Jones

"I only wanted to order a small amount of trunking everything worked . Well and it was delivered when promised wi use the workplace depot again" (November 2015)

"Quick fast no fuss great delivery service excellent product" (November 2015)

Marius Mera

"Our cooperation was entirely perfect. Hope for the next deliveries it will be the same. Thank you for your attitude. Best regards, MARIUS MERA, LEOBIS GRUP,Romania" (November 2015)

Robert Holmes

"Great company to deal with and great product, Emma sorted out non-delivery by a third party courier company within days." (October 2015)

"Arrived next day excellent service well recommended thank you" (October 2015)

Michael Sutton

"Quick no problems. Excellent!" (October 2015)

Mike Surtees

"Quick delivery, good product. Product: Cable Mats" (October 2015)

"Super efficient" (October 2015)

John Prout

"Excellent quality product. Excellent service with fast delivery." (October 2015)

Stephen Edwards

"Good quality product at a good price. Arrived promptly. Great service thanks" (October 2015)

Fiona Ashworth

"Easy process of ordering online & prompt delivery" (October 2015)

Sabina Gonzalez-George

"Quick delivery. Website had good information, easy to use" (October 2015)

Lesley Mojdehi

"Very pleased with the easy on line ordering and the quick response when I had to change the delivery on our first and second order! I have recommended The Workplace Depot to our friends who are considering purchasing the same products as us. Thank you for the polite and care about our customer response attitude, you were great. Also would like to add the same attitude from the team at UK Mail in Basildon where our package was sent to, there has been a bit of bad press about UK Mail in Basildon but we could not fault them at all, very polite staff and we would request the same again if needed." (October 2015)

Ashley Green

"Good website. Good value product. Speedy delivery with tracing. Impressed. Thanks." (October 2015)

Janet Fox

"Very impressed, ordered aprx 3/3.30pm and parcel delivered by 9.30am 2 days later. Product; Folding padlock parking post seems to be of very good quality and much better than expected for the price. Infact we were quite amazed. This Company offers a very efficient service with products of an extremely high standard and should we need anything similar in the future we would definitely use them again and will recommend to other people." (October 2015)

James Connal

"Excellent service and excellent product. Would definitely use the workplace depot again." (October 2015)

Roger Greenwood

"I ordered kern ramps one day at around noon and they arrived 8.30 am the next day by Post office special delivery . This is exemplary service and the heavy ramps are robust and will see me out and work perfectly Well done to the company!" (October 2015)

John Adams

"Arrived in lightning quick time, a well made product at a reasonable price!" (October 2015)

Jamie

"Excellent product and service. I would certainly use again." (October 2015)

Paul Chambers

"Excellent service , will be wishing to open an account with you to make future purchases." (October 2015)

"Excellent service arrived when expected. Item excellent and very robust" (October 2015)

Miranda

"Good product, on time, lowest price ...what more could you ask for?" (October 2015)

Kenneth Froggatt

"Quick and efficient service at a good price." (October 2015)

Kenneth Froggatt

"Quick and efficient service at a good price." (October 2015)

Dave Richardson

"I ordered a parking stop just before the cut off time for next day delivery, I was so surprised when the courier knocked on my door the following day. A1 for service, superb credit to all staff involved David Richardson" (October 2015)

"No complaints all products came on time and were of good quality." (October 2015)

Daniel Bull

"A great product at a good price. Delivery was also very quick." (October 2015)

Peter Berg

"Good price, product just as described, delivery quick and very well managed/communicated." (October 2015)

Jon Baird

"Very happy with both product and service. Have bookmarked The Workplace Depot for future reference. Recommended." (October 2015)

Susan

"Kept informed about progress of order and prompt delivery" (October 2015)

"Service quick and efficient" (October 2015)

Carole Heggarty

"excellent service and NEXT DAY DELIVERY, super. Item as described." (October 2015)

M. Fletcher

"Excellent service , and the item was as described, arriving as promised. We had to return it as it did not suit our needs, and the service here was extremely helpful and efficient. I always judge a company on how they deal with problems and after sales service, and the Workplace depot have been excellent." (October 2015)

Jay Joyce

"Item as described and delivered quickly." (October 2015)

H Soren

"The service exceeded expectations....swift, polite and the price comparison was the icing on the case!" (October 2015)

Allison Barron

"I would highly recommend this company. The lady who helped me place my order was outstandingly helpfull and knowledgeable about the product I was looking to buy. I emphasis this because I find so many unprofessional and unhelpfull people in my day to day ordering of supplies for our office, inside and out. I am a Company Director and recognize when people are genuinely interested in their job. Thankyou for restoring my faith in suppliers. The delivery also arrived on time without hassle. Great job!! I will purchase from this company again." (October 2015)

Bob Green - Ruskin School of Art

"Quick delivery and good value for money." (October 2015)

John Tribbick

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff" (October 2015)

Sandra Watson

"Five star service from a very helpful company." (October 2015)

Roy Marriott

"Very quick and friendly service, items posted and delivered next day, will use again. highly recommended." (October 2015)

Kimberley Muir

"Good quality product for a very reasonable price." (October 2015)

Neil Richards

"Good Service. Quick Delivery. Very pleased." (September 2015)

Neil Richards

"Good Service. Quick Delivery. Very pleased." (September 2015)

Neil Richards

"Good Service. Quick Delivery. Very pleased." (September 2015)

Richard Selby

"Very good prompt service and value products will buy again." (September 2015)

Philkin A Tip

"These ramps are really slopey in a driving up the kerb kind of way. They do what they say on the tin" (September 2015)

Carla Hamilton

"Excellent service, very quick delivery and perfect condition - Thank you so much." (September 2015)

Patricia Miller

"Hi thank you for great service and products" (September 2015)

Carol Keenan

"Easy to use works perfectly for what it is intended and to my great delight fits on to my scooter as kerbs in my area are not dropped and I would have had to drive on the road to get to my nearest town ." (September 2015)

Carole Pope

"the order I placed for rubber car ramps were great quality and arrived spot on time .Plus the delivery person was polite and very helpful Great all round service Would highly recommend this company" (September 2015)

Roger Merritt

"First class service with that added nothing is to much approach" (September 2015)

Sandra Burnell

"Wow I now have a tidy shed - all the bags, boxes etc are neatly stored on the easy assembled shelving. So glad I found The Workplace Depot." (September 2015)

Dave Revill

"Having checked the on-line site, I telephoned the company for further information. A very helpful gent helped me through my queries and I placed my order with him. The total order was delivered to my door the very next morning! They say that they are the cheapest on the market and I must admit that I did not find any at a lower price. I inspected the plastic chain and found it to be just what was wanted and expected. First Class!!" (September 2015)

Lee Burdett

"Very good service a quick delivery and a sturdy product would recommend this company." (September 2015)

"Very promp service.vwould use again." (September 2015)

Paul Booker

"Always excellent service and delivery." (September 2015)

Shelby Powell

"Easy to Order. Quick turn around. Convenient delivery. Quality Product = happy customer :-)" (September 2015)

Susan Sharples

"Good service & product arrived promptly" (September 2015)

Derek Edgar

"Very efficent service" (September 2015)

Anthony Watson

"The safety mats I ordered were delivered the very next day in time for me to use them in the evening to cover trailing projector/laptop wires. Very good service, thank you." (September 2015)

David Ritchie

"Perfect product, quick delivery. Thank you" (September 2015)

Adrian Hann

"A very good service and product" (September 2015)

Tony Watson

"I was very impressed that, as promised, the security mats I ordered were delivered the very next day, in time to be used that evening. They covered the trailing wires perfectly and are very easy to use. Thank you. Tony Watson" (September 2015)

Sarah

"Really impressed. Next day delivery at exactly the time it was promised and very pleased with the quality of the product. I ordered the post and chain barrier fencing for the front driveway area of a domestic property. It was so easy to install, finishes off that area perfectly and is doing its job at stopping people cutting across the front garden to come to the door . . . in fact, I've already been asked to pass the website link onto one of the neighbours after he saw how good it looked once in place. Definitely recommended!" (September 2015)

David

"Very pleased with the product I ordered. Very prompt delivery too. Perfect!" (September 2015)

Kate Perry

"Good website, easy to navigate. Clear, competitive pricing. Super fast delivery. Will use again." (September 2015)

Anne Joyce

"I'm very pleased with my trolley which is strong and sturdy, and yet compact and easy to use." (September 2015)

James Black

"Very Pleased with product. It took 2 days to arrive which was OK" (September 2015)

Colin Macpherson

"fast delivery and good quality product" (September 2015)

Jenny

"Both of the ladies I spoke to, Michelle who answered my initial query and Jayne my second, went above and beyond to help me, for which I'm so grateful. Fantastic customer service, if I could rate 10 stars I would as 5 does not do justice. Thanks again." (September 2015)

Frank Hodson

"Excellent Service and prompt delivery" (September 2015)

Frances Halliday

"Outstanding service,,,well done. Wiill recommend and use again." (August 2015)

Carole Gray

"Very prompt delivery. Sturdy posts. Look good." (August 2015)

Dr Jim Walsh

"Arrived the next day as promised - very pleased!" (August 2015)

Neil McNally

"Great product. Great service" (August 2015)

"Good and quick delivery and service would deffenatly recomend these guys" (August 2015)

Andrew R Tuvey

"Very good service and delivery" (August 2015)

William Glover

"great next day service thanks! BG" (August 2015)

Robert Fullerton

"fantastic service ,item arrived much quicker than I anticipated ,item was as described and did the job perfectly. I certainly will use this seller again" (August 2015)

Karl Moore construction

"A good clear web site Service was excellent Highly recommend" (August 2015)

"Quick delivery and product was perfect." (August 2015)

Dr Mike James

"ordered a locking Post on a Sunday it arrived Tuesday - Smashing. item is very heavy weight and well made. No more Tikes parking in my Space!!!" (August 2015)

Julia Duckworth

"Very pleased with my purchase, prompt delivery. I would recommend to others." (August 2015)

Albert Robson

"I didn't think it possible to deliver my ordered item as quickly as it came. Excellent quality item and impeccable delivery. I remain most impressed" (August 2015)

Lorraine Denman

"Excellent service, next day delivery.Website easy to navigate and order. Brilliant service" (August 2015)

"Excellent service, easy website ordered quickly and easily . Goods received the next working day. Brilliant Lorraine" (August 2015)

Alison Williams

"No messing about, no problems, delivered in a timely manner and all good quality products. Would recommend. AW Kent" (August 2015)

Maria Hodgkinson

"Very good service, quality good" (August 2015)

Jane

"Easy to use website and prompt delivery. I would recommend this website." (August 2015)

Ken Mellor

"I had been trawling the internet to find a supplier of shrinkwrap material suitable for our needs and came across your helpful listing. Ordering was simple and straight forward and delivery time was as indicated at the time of placing the order. All in all an excellent service. Ken Mellor.. OK Rollem Productions." (August 2015)

Kenny Johnson

"Easy to use "Web Site" I quickly found what I needed and the delivery was prompt. However on the delivery note the addressee name was incorrect but the company was luckily enough the parcel was delivered to me." (August 2015)

Timothy Deer

"Fast excellent service. High quality product" (August 2015)

Elizabeth Richardson

"excellent product well priced and early delivery would recommend and use again" (August 2015)

Judith Wright

"Prompt and efficient service thank you" (August 2015)

Sean Hannan

"the two people (James &June) were extremely helpful, in helping me out to complete my order, their time on the phone was very constructive. A pleasure to deal with them. Sean Hannan Premises Manager" (August 2015)

Chris Farnell

"excellent service, would use you again , would recommend to other people." (August 2015)

LIONEL MARSH

"Excellent service and advice from pleasant a staff" (July 2015)

Oliver Milligan

"Great Service and thankyou for the quick delivery" (July 2015)

Ian Parsons

"Very efficient. Excellent communication/order information. Very fast delivery. Could not better it, but will have to set my alarm earlier next time as as it arrived before I was awake!! Unheard of in very rural HEREFORDSHIRE." (July 2015)

Julie Clayson

"Received delivery next day as advised - excellent service." (July 2015)

Roger Handy

"Item arrived promptly at the time indicated." (July 2015)

R E FOX

"Hello Jayne, Cable protector arrived surprisingly quickly, condition first class, so all in all, excellent service. Thank you. R E FOX" (July 2015)

Colin Bowler

"Excellent service, great value and good quality product." (July 2015)

Sandy Bailey

"Very efficient and prompt service. Helpful staff on the telephone when ordering. Very pleased overall." (July 2015)

Adam Hillier

"Quick delivery. A star." (July 2015)

Brian Tobin

"Good product and delivered as per estimate." (July 2015)

Nina Dunne

"Product is great BUT the product was delivered by YODEL who just literally threw the box over an arch so that it landed behind a gate - thank heavens it was not breakable!" (July 2015)

Barbara Calvert

"Came as promised,have no complaints whatsoever with the kerb ramps,exactly what I wanted.Top marks!" (July 2015)

Geoffrey Tindale

"I found the Workpace Depot an extremely interesting site for everyday building and maintenance products which are difficult to find on the usual sites. Also was surprised by how efficiently I was dealt with down to the timing of the delivery ." (July 2015)

ALAN

"ARRIVED PROMPT AND ALL WHAT BI EXPECTED VERY PLEASED" (July 2015)

Paul Yu

"My order was received within the stated time 2/3 days, although the unit was the wrong model. However on contacting the business, they quickly rectified the error by sending out a replacement unit, which was received 2 days later. The original unit was picked up a few days later. Customer service was excellent. I would recommend the business to all my business associates." (July 2015)

Mark Hothersall

"Order received in full and promptly." (July 2015)

Debbie Edgar

"All arrived in good time and all as described." (July 2015)

Franco Ventre

"Delivery on time... Will use again Thanks" (July 2015)

Suzanne Sheriff

"Product exactly as described. Excellent price and prompt deivery. Woylx definitely recommend." (July 2015)

Ronald Green

"I was very impressed by your service. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Definitely a cut above the normal/average call centre response." (July 2015)

Paul Logan

"Goods delivered on time and appear in good order" (June 2015)

Suzanne Sheriff

"Goods exactly as described. Prompt delivery and excellent price. Overall very satisfied and would recommend." (June 2015)

Alan

"Received goods at the time stated , items were exactly what we asked for. Very happy with the service we received. Thank you." (June 2015)

JANUSZ BIELA

"ok product" (June 2015)

"Outstanding service prompt and within the promised time slot! Couldn't fault it... Wally Pitt" (June 2015)

Elle

"Competitive price, fast despatch and delivery and well packaged. What more could you ask for?" (June 2015)

Frank

"Great products, great price and fabulous prompt delivery service. They even texted me with a delivery time window and gave me the driver's name. What more could I ask for?" (June 2015)

Roy Harris

"Good price - prompt delivery - goods exactly as described" (June 2015)

"I ordered this over the phone, excellent customer friendly, excellent delivery definitely use again and again" (June 2015)

Suzanne Clark

"Excellent service and prompt delivery. I would certainly recommend this company and will use them again ." (June 2015)

Terry Collins

"Website was easy to understand and to place an order and delivery was prompt. Although initially I had some difficulty in using the product the after-sales service was excellent." (June 2015)

David Corless

"I received my order within 24 hours and could not be happer with the product or service" (June 2015)

Roslyn Hawkws

"Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly. We haven't received the product (set of steps) yet but I called and was told they are on their way and will be delivered in the next day or two. The lady I spoke to went to the trouble of checking the status of the order and was able to tell me it was with the carrier. This kind of customer service is great and wins repeat business!" (June 2015)

Ann Hill

"Great customer service and excellent product. Thanks." (June 2015)

Alistair Ritchie

"Product good quality and as described, delivery very prompt" (June 2015)

Margaret Pugh

"I was very pleased with my purchase and the excellent delivery time thank you so much Margaret Pugh" (June 2015)

John Willson

"Great quality product, fast shipping" (June 2015)

Mary Smith

"good quality item, well packaged and delivered the next day" (June 2015)

Roy Boardman

"Excellent Product slight damage to one part which we will repair ourselves. Subsequent to writing this review I was contacted and when I explained the damage I was sent a free of charge replacement within days. An excellent response and I will certainly use Workplace Depot again. Excellent Customer service." (June 2015)

David Walter

"Prompt and efficient, thank you." (June 2015)

Jonathan White

"Item arrived very quickly. As described and just what was required. Other places had been much more expensive. Delivers to nextdoor neighbour as we were out. no fuss, no hassle" (June 2015)

Judy Piper

"Once again a very good service I cannot believe how quick you manage to send the goods" (June 2015)

Johns Watts

"Great service from Michelle and prompt delivery !!" (June 2015)

Mr K hewitt

"Really pleased with the plastic chain. Was late on the delivery time though. Overall very good. Thank you." (June 2015)

Barry Supple

"Excellent and friendly information and service. Resolved a slight confusion about the idea very quickly by next-day delivery. A good example of commercial integrity and efficiency." (June 2015)

Jess Coburn

"great thanks" (June 2015)

Annie Leaver

"Excellent service we were very impressed." (June 2015)

Andy Chapman

"Very pleased with the product, which was delivered quickly and extremely well packaged." (May 2015)

Matt Haire

"The goods we purchased were easy to order on the website and they arrived the next day and were exactly what we expected and the overall service was really good." (May 2015)

Adrian Appleyard

"Quality product, competitive prices, easy on line ordering, good communications, emailed invoice brilliant, excellent delivery. One very satisfied customer." (May 2015)

Roger Argent

"good price free delivery plus excellent tracking of goods" (May 2015)

Mel

"Excellent and quick service, excellent product, excellent price. I would use again and recommend to others." (May 2015)

Laura O'Brien

"excellent service! item arrived quickly and clear communications throughout!" (May 2015)

David Wigham

"Quick delivery at a good price. Did the job the item was bought for." (May 2015)

Brian Fisher

"Very pleased with how easy it was to purchase my item. Open 7 days a week so very convenient. Again very helpful staff on hand to give advice and show me where any items are, or easy to find in each ailse. Over all very easy and enjoyable experience ." (May 2015)

Peter McKue

"The items I purchased were very reasonably priced, exactly what I wanted and were delivered right on time. Communications were excellent. This company is really trying to get it spot on. Thanks" (May 2015)

Janice Dent

"The people I dealt with were very pleasant indeed but there was some confusion as to whether or not my order had been placed correctly. I have not received it yet..it is still a little too soon.I am hoping it will be delivered later this week and that all will be well I have had further need to speak to the team....and I would like to record that I have received the very best of help and advice all delivered in a timely and friendly way. I would especially like to thank June for her help and her patience. I would most certainly recommend you." (May 2015)

R J Loveridge

"My phone call to you was met with courtesy and dealt with speed and knowledge so one was well impressed with the service. Her advice resulted in an excellent purchase, a customer well pleased" (May 2015)

Hugh Scott

"I was looking for ladders for work, I found the site very easy to get round and ordering exactly what I was looking for was very simple and straight forward. I will certainly use again." (May 2015)

Victor Randerson

"Excellent service and much cheaper than the equivalent product form other well known DIY stores" (May 2015)

Monty Cascolan

"Responding to customer inquiries and friendly assistance are really good. It put you into ease and trust to them." (May 2015)

Shelley Boult

"I was needing to locate a broken part and contacted the work place depo. I can't sing their praises enough. Not only was James, the chap I spoke to, most helpful but he kept in correspondence with me the whole time until the part arrived with me." (May 2015)

Dave Rutter

"Good service and good product. Very pleased D" (May 2015)

Vivion Padden

"Does the job." (May 2015)

Paul Hockey

"Great service, very happy customer." (May 2015)

JANET MATTHEWS

"Excellent service & quick delivery. Would definitely use again" (April 2015)

Trach Khoang

"Ordered a cable ramp and was very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of product. Very reasonable price too." (April 2015)

Antony Seeney

"QUICK EASY ORDERING PROCESS, GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY & FAST DELIVERY, A*" (April 2015)

Brett Bailey

"Superb price and delivery" (April 2015)

Robert Macdonald

"We didn't receive part of our order. When I phoned to advise my problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Great service" (April 2015)

Geraldine Singleton (for 1st Staining Scouts)

"There should be an extra star rating for "Excellent"!! From start to finish this company has done what a customer focused business should do. It listened to my needs, catered for those needs, offered goods at a very reasonable price and delivered those goods in record time. The customer service operator who dealt with me is called Emma and she was brilliant. Good value for money product received and will be put to good use. I recommend The Workplace Depot to you all!" (April 2015)

Donald Mcateer

"Had product at good price and prompt delivery" (April 2015)

Chris Parker

"Easy to use website. Good service with overnight delivery." (April 2015)

Chris McEvoy

"Ordered, delivered very quickly. Kept informed all through the delivery Process. Excellent. Will be back for more things." (April 2015)

Diana Lush

"The service was very good and the goods arrived in a few days. The quality as far as we can tell so far is also very good.quite satisfied." (April 2015)

Paul Lavery

"Excellent quality product and delivery, will do business again!!" (April 2015)

Soha El-Batrawy

"The best service I have ever had, they kept updating me about my parcel, the service was also very quick and punctual! I would recommend anyone to use this service" (April 2015)

Gail Ward

"Item arrived on time and as expected - first time I have used this site - will do again" (April 2015)

Brenda Jackson

"This was my second purchase of the item in question as I was pleased with the first purchase when they arrived. The posts are ideal for what I want and delivery is exceptionally quick." (April 2015)

Derek Turner

"Very pleased with my order. The posts arrived quickly, well packaged and in good condition. Easy to assemble. Competitive price." (April 2015)

James Gormley

"good company to deal ,got just what I was looking for,prompt delivery, at a good price ." (April 2015)

Mr Michael Ray

"Speedy delivery thanks very much!" (April 2015)

Linda Normile

"We purchased two kerb ramps rather than pay a lot of money for a dropped kerb. They are good quality and work perfectly well. Very satisfied with them." (April 2015)

Steven Maranto

"Spoke to June, who's customer service skills are first class. Thank you June, We will speak soon, Regards, Stuart" (April 2015)

Peggy Horner

"Excellent service, ordered goods at 3pm and expected a delivery time of 3 days but the goods arrived the following day. Thank you" (April 2015)

Thomas Newton

"Placed order the goods came next day great service" (April 2015)

Wayne Flower

"Pleased to have found such a good product which arrived very promptly. The website is also very good with many products of interest easy to find and the ordering process straightforward. Will be back for more soon. Thank you." (April 2015)

Robert McDonald

"Good price and delivery, would use again" (March 2015)

David Taylor

"Very helpful staff. I changed my order at about the time the goods were to be despatched and every effort was made to change the order and get the goods to me. Excellent." (March 2015)

Anne Skelton

"I only ordered a very small item but when I made a call to the office as I'd ordered the wrong color they were extremely helpful and polite. The order arrived really promptly and I am very happy with the product and the service!" (March 2015)

Andrew Rees

"Very helpfull and very quick delivery" (March 2015)

Brian Gutherie

"Said next day delivery and sure enough got good next day great service" (March 2015)

Peter Jakeman

"Good product knowledge, did that bit extra to ensure the customer came away happy with the product delivered the next day at a very reasonable price." (March 2015)

Phill Guest

"Excellent service, starting with best price found and finishing with fast delivery. Cant imagine what more you could want." (March 2015)

Wendy Hurll

"I was very impressed, the online ordering was easy. My order arrived next day, very promptly. Special instructions were easy to give. Would recommend." (March 2015)

Simon Bramall

"Good product, will fit the reason for purchase exactly. Great service recieved within next day or so after order." (March 2015)

Lesley Lodge

"Arrived quickly (not sure they are used to women ordering road plates though as it was addressed to "Mr".) Does the job (covering a small trench safely for vehicles and horse to pass over). Tough and hard-wearing - it's the second one I've had. Recommended." (March 2015)

Christine Callinan

"Excellent service, very quick and efficient." (March 2015)

Gordon Wright

"The advertisement was very clear and fully descriptive. To order item was very straightforward. No complications. Communications reference the delivery was good. When item arrived it was well packed and when unpacked was exactly as described. Assembly was easy and I am very pleased with it. Thank you G.Wright" (March 2015)

Datren Bush

"Fast reliable delivery , quality product" (March 2015)

Joseph Wells

"This was a "one off" purchase. I googled what I needed and this company came up. They had the goods I wanted. Their service was very good." (March 2015)

David Campbell

"Placed an order for safety barriers - very simple process and goods arrived promptly and as described. Would certainly use The Workplace Depot again!" (March 2015)

MR R McKenna

"I wanted something visual so vehicals would,nt cut my front lawn up. ..so the chain link fence has done the job light and easy to erect....very pleased with product...If you want to keep cars e t c off your grass this is the product you want..at a good price ...quality product..delivered on time...with an excellent follow up by The Workplace to see if I was happy with product e t c...Well done. The Workplace ..Thank you.." (March 2015)

Martyn Aubrey

"Easy to order, quick delivery." (March 2015)

Peter Wallis

"ordering procees simple and easy delivery excellent I will use you again and also recommend to others" (March 2015)

Darren Davies

"Ordered parts as required, informed of dispatch , parts received on time . First class service." (March 2015)

Matthew

"Purchased a foldable trolley from this company and when it arrived I was very disappointed. The item was all marked and looked as though it had been used. A quick email to the company resolved the problem and the item was full refunded." (March 2015)

Rumen Rashkov

"Very prompt and efficient supplier,easy to work with. Would be happy to recommend to others." (March 2015)

Yiangos Hadjinicolaou

"Good and prompt service. Will use again." (March 2015)

Richard Stevens

"Very quick and efficient. My customer was very pleased with the item and the speed of delivery." (March 2015)

Mark de Buisseret

"Great" Communication good at every stage and the goods turned up on time well packaged and in one piece. Customer Services even emailed to make sure the order had turned up. Just the job." (March 2015)

Paul Adeleye

"Great and excellent service. Well done." (March 2015)

Ian Morton

"Very quick response and delivery of goods which were well packaged and in good condition. Would recommend and use again." (March 2015)

Anna Dyer

"The kick stall that I ordered on Friday afternoon arrived promptly at 9am on Monday morning. Very happy with the on-line ordering and payment service and the goods were good quality. I would DEFINITELY shop with this company again." (March 2015)

Paul Bowerman

"Following an ordering error by myself (the customer) a resolution was quickly arranged and implemented such that by simply paying the difference, the wrong ones returned and in only a couple of days I had the correct items and at no additional cost." (March 2015)

William Pyemont

"Excellent service,very quick delivery (next day) received text when goods were loaded on to delivery van. Service department emailed me same evening to check that goods had arrived on time and in good condition. Could not ask for better service." (February 2015)

James Grufferty

"Very efficient service, ramps arrived in the day quoted and were exactly as expected. The confirmation with invoice and indicating delivery next day is very useful. Thank you for the catalogue included, useful for the future. Would gladly order more goods from The Workplace Depot." (February 2015)

Adam Coventry

"Easy to us site. Very quick delivery. Will use again." (February 2015)

Pat Stanley

"can't fault the service , Quick and easy thank you very much" (February 2015)

Jo Shepherd

"The cable protector is as described and is great to avoid trips in my workshop. Quick delivery. Thank you" (February 2015)

PHILIP MCWATT

"I was very pleased with the service I recieved from the workplace depot my goods arrived in good condition and very quickly I was also pleased to have all the info on my purchase from order to despatch excellent I have no problem in useing them again" (February 2015)

Paul Taylor

"Very pleased with the service" (February 2015)

Richard Bishop

"Easy to use site & speedy delivery, Excellent Service." (February 2015)

Marion Cox

"Excellent company to do business with. I ordered a post which unfortunately was unsuitable for my needs. The delivery was very quick, followed up with a courtesy phone call to check I was pleased with my product. There was no quibble when I explained the product was unsuitable for me. I returned the item and my refund was actioned as soon as they received the item back in the warehouse. A special thank you to Jayne who was so pleasant to talk to. I would definitely use this company again." (February 2015)

Clifford Colin Hope

"As usual the service was first class in every way(I wish I could say the same about uk mail delivery)" (February 2015)

Judith Piper

"Excellent service, goods arrived well packaged and delivery was extremely quick. Would order again without doubt." (February 2015)

Gregg Wells

"Very good quick service and nicely followed up to check I was satisfied." (February 2015)

Jo-anne Cowen

"Very quick delivery and impressed by the email we received to check our delivery had arrived and that we were happy with the order. Which we were!" (February 2015)

Jenny Williams

"Arrived quickly and is proving to be extremely useful!" (February 2015)

Gordon Redford

"I recently placed a small order for a local natural history group and really could not have been treated better. Information and assistance was clearly presented and the goods arrived next day. The service really was second to none even though, in the grand scheme of things, our order was small beer. Thank you." (February 2015)

Russell Riley

"Very good customer service the lady who I contacted even when it to the warehouse to get the product out of the box to check out something with the product I was purchasing for me . ( fixing details of a convex mirror)" (February 2015)

Susan Hayes

"Great, fast service and will definitely use this company again." (February 2015)

Kim Wright

"This has to be one of the best online buying experiences. The customer service and assistance was above and beyond the call of duty. Michelle and the team discussed my needs, arranged for a sample to be sent to me via the manufacturer, the delivery was prompt and a follow up call was made by Jane to ensure that I had received the product and that I was happy with the item. Truly fantastic. I will definitely use The Wordplace Depot again and highly recommend them to anyone." (February 2015)

Graham Riley

"Goods arrived next day, as promised. Good quality and as described." (February 2015)

Chris Macarthur

"I was impressed with the quick and efficient delivery service. I would recomend both the service and delivery" (January 2015)

Marco Perrie

"splendid Thanks" (January 2015)

Barry Lock

"Original feedback: Ordered the product but has still not arrived, I have chased up customer service and the product is out of stock until next week. Why was the order processed and payment taken? Updated feedback 17th Feb 2015: Following the initial problems I was contacted by Emma who gave me the chance of a refund and also gave me an expected delivery date. I continued with the order and the product arrived as expected and we are happy with the quality. I today received a courtesy call from Emma checking if all was ok which helped improve the customer experience. I would order from this company again." (January 2015)

Andrew Burgess

"Very quick turn around from ordering to receiving the product. Very pleased with the product, good quality. Many thanks for an excellent service Kind regards" (January 2015)

Nick Kendall

"Excellent service and product. Buy with confidence." (January 2015)

Robert Mcdermott

"The item ordered was exactly as shown / described. I phoned also with a separate query and received immediate and accurate information. My item was delivered as promised the next day. Good service, would recommend. Thanks again, RMcD" (January 2015)

Rodney Tillotson

"A small order but the Web site made me quite confident it was the right product. The price was right; delivery was prompt as promised and fully tracked. Afterwards a nice lady from Workplace Depot sent me a personal message asking for specific feedback. Full marks!" (January 2015)

Carl Regan

"Excellent and very fast delivery thanks" (January 2015)

MR G P Baldwin

"Great , quick service and delivery, great customer care." (January 2015)

Christopher Wickham

"I rang rather than order on-line. The service was friendly and helpful and the item was delivered on time, well package, good quality and as described." (January 2015)

Annette Smith

"excellent customer service and quick delivery. product in 1st class condition. thanks" (January 2015)

Robert Wadley

"I found the company to be very efficient and the product I received to be of good quality. I was impressed with the fact that I had a follow up e-mail from them to make sure that I had received the goods, overall a good company" (January 2015)

Margaret Mills

"Excellent service and excellent product. Very satisfied" (January 2015)

Dr Malcolm J Gray

"Right product at the right price delivered to the right place at the right time. What's there to complain about?" (January 2015)

Colm Sutton

"Great quality, fast delivery to ireland. Perfect for driving van up on to kerb. Cheaper than ireland." (January 2015)


Read testimonials from 2014

A member of SEMA trade association

Investors in People

Secured by SagePay

PayPal accepted

All major credit cards accepted